SUSHANNA DEH A JAIL AGEN FI TRUE??

sushanna-Optimized
SOMEONE COMMENT DIS OO–Dem brave bad…..dat is why sushanna deh a jail again fi inna di ppl dem good good kids store a Manhattan a thief saturday……unno nuh fraid dem sen unno home….simplicity leave dem all to time….time is di master –

43 thoughts on “SUSHANNA DEH A JAIL AGEN FI TRUE??

1. Met, she will do this until the day she dies. Even if she send home she will still be stealing. Her case is one for the host in heaven

2. fun and joke aside as I said before at what point do sush stop being selfish nd put her kids fuss a mean she nuh jus have a pickney wah day yah,I think they need to give her some real hard time fi serve cause there is no way shady can literally go jail 3-4 times a month

1. And??????? She did out pon parole so a could a de day har muma birth her she ass was arrested pon a vop warrant.
      Find out if she reach road and pon wat date since you wan correct met.

3. Met, no from the street brawl and yankee saga dem bawl out say she get lock up no?
    Where is yuck mouth cause she quiet since her rumbles in the jungle wid de yankee 😀
    Quena! How come jue icon outcome so silent?

4. BLAKE, SHUSHANNA
    NYSID: 08403600R
    Year of Birth: 1979
    Sex: Female
    Race: Black
    Height: 5 ft 10 inches
    Weight: 142 lbs
    Hair Color: Black
    Eye Color: Brown
    Nativity: New York
    Booking Information Incarceration 21-FEB-2016
    Book & Case Number: 3471600210
    Current Housing Facility: RMSC (Rose M. Singer Center)
    Arrest Date: 20-FEB-2016
    Arrest Number: m16613560k
    Next Court Date: 26-FEB-2016
    Bail and/or Bond: $2,000.00 bail or $2,000.00 bond
    Charge Information
    Docket:
    Indictment:
    Court Part:
    Court Name:
    Charge:
    2016NY012730
    00000 0000
    F
    Manhattan Crim. Ct.
    155.30 FE (GRAND LARCENY-3RD E Felony)
    Warrants
    Warrant # Type Charge Severity
    00121872 New York State Department of Parole VOP ( VOP ) Z

5. YesThey all need deliverance hear the mother sell marshal credit. A wonder where she get it lol. From i was born what a set. Must left a girl a jail

6. Yes met Mi just look her up..she got arrested on Feb 20-2016 n her Nxt court date is Feb 26-2016..it really sticky pan her tho.

7. It wos 3 and one get caught the other two ran away lef she , they were all shoplifting together . Hope the next two bail she out soon.

8. She a dead dog.. I feel it for her kids tho. The son practically grow without her Caz she in an outta jail. N the little girl going to experience the same thing.. Only God alone can tell me this girl nah wuk obeah!!!!! Y is she still here is the bigger question !

9. @MET…it look like when she was in.prison for 3 years she was on.parole this whole time….it look like what she stole is valued at 155.30…i think they have her as mentally ill why she get released so often….im not kidding I think she is mental…remember before she was sentence to 3 years she ran out of the court and was a fugitive…someone in their right mind naw reach inna kerry street war…shushanna is mental and different rules applies to her.

10. Hi good night it is so sad she went from 177 lbs to 142 poor chick have it hardddddd oh my word man every other week so n dem always a run lef har shushanna u can’t run ur shoplifting skills are ancient u have to ask apple for the now a days how to a credit card scamming a do things now man kmft

11. In life when your not good at something you should put it down. Shu Shu you are not a good teff. If you most do something illegal find some ting you have talent for. Just cus you walk with teff does not give you talent. Word on the street is you salt bad.

12. A her wicked evil liar thieving ways a catch up pan her that gal nuh easy badmind grudge ful mix up liar a bad blessing from all the wickedness dem what she do to people karma a wap wap her shushanna is a devil in a man royal body satan it self that idiot will never learn

13. Not a mental ill dem would send her a mental ward the duty gal just red eye a her friend apple man d money and want and use her sticky finger greed and red eye a go give she hard labor a wok house. What a gal dunce and a must her friend dem leak it so the workd knkw that gal is a poppyshow idiot that. Waste a space i. The people dem country

14. What I don’t uunderstand is why her brother don’t bail her. He has money..better yet stop enable had. Stop give har money and help her with papers so she can start a bznz. Because he more than can do that instead of enabling her

1. So she get arrested and lock up multiple times and not straight in the country??? She is either mentally ill or dumb as f$%#. How she nuh get deported??

2. Stop watch people things! Because the brother have money you think him fi bail out an habitual offender in the morning only fi see dem rearrested by dinner? Stop it!
      A good brother would send her commissary funds and take care of the little ones; not fling choice steak gi mongrel dog.

15. Parole hold her idiot gal that and yes fool fool baldhead same Careless baby ( muma ). Not mother please that deh many time felony wont get any paper and logger head business. Customers will run far ignorant and fool fool nuh rass she good a want cus off class and chat mixup the customers with the others lol

16. Both she and bobbette Cuzzin petagaye got arrested they both careless petagaye have a 7months belly and Sushsna got a1year old so now Petergate got two felony and not even 1 year in America that’s really sad

17. That gal have too much felony in america to get green card not to mention when dem catch up pan her with the lie she put bout born america. Fraud ) claiming to be a U S Citizen

18. She has to be mental .. There’s no other explanation,
    She’s obviously addicted. God help her for the sake of the children.