SUZIE Q TALK BOUT ABSOLUTE THREAT

0 thoughts on “SUZIE Q TALK BOUT ABSOLUTE THREAT

1. me? pp mi know dem like a book i knew she was coming back she love di limelight mi know it dus a start but she making herself look so stupid

1. what i want to know is why in her emails she had to put from mrs bannor… but of them trying hard hurt each other…

2. She nah miss a trick, all the eyebrows look sad tu rahtid and di piano jus a plink plonk non stop fi mek wi feel sarry fi ar but mi nuh feel sarry fi no wandering pum pum, no sah.

3. Ay Suxxxy it’s not pronounced georgey-uh, mi neva hear nobody call it that yet not Yawdy nor fraudie
    And mi wan know if yuh did check wid Ms Met before you a run een and put the big bad pink wall inna yuh crusty veeedyo.

4. Dis bitch a look attention true shaggy DEH a jamaica and nah look pon har…she and har idiot husband a look notice…why dem love attention suh, no man suzie di people dem tired a yu now guh find something constructive fi do… A pure long time tape yu a come out wid cause shaggy naw look pon yu…why yu hate di man suh? Stop thinking about yuself for once and think about yu kids because it don’t look good,yu beleive in a too much obeah dats why nutn naw gwaan fi yu.

5. Suzie Q I hope you know u just posted 12 mins and 16 sec wut a garbage, furkery I tell you. You see ow u look like monkey start ride you already. How u a ask di man fi help u pay pon di house and u say a no fi him, me would not pay one cent neither. And it look like the two a unno mix up inna nastiness obeah here and obeah there rasta no mix inna dat man. Member say u current husband still have connects on the underworld yes ma’am me and u know say him hand no so clean. Anything happen to either a unno is the other to be blamed. If I were u I would guard Shaggy wonder like king alarm while him protect you like guardsman.

6. Here yah mi now, mi nahn lie, U si dah look innah har yei, it look lakka dat of mi half sistah(from mi dad’s fuss wife) wah did spit innah mi maddah drinks and all these odah things wah she use to do wid har food. She use har own mouth tell mi maddah suh years lattah seh shi do it. She all chat how much she hate mi maddah and she nuh undastand how she try kill mi maddah suh much times and it nuh wuk, di amt a time she guh obeahman and all now it can’t wuk. But mi maddah a God bless Christian, nuh left out har bible and God. Wicked biarch, and now, ebry so often a she dat deh a mi maddah doorstep a beg a money and food, caz she tun good fi nuttn,..and u know seh mi maddah still pick it up gi har. Wah hell di gal put mi mad tru, a dah deh look mi si innah SuzyQ yei. Mi not even baddah finish watch di video. Dyam rolling calf.

7. No sa me sorry but after hearing both sides a Susie me a defend. D big pusc man need fe leave d ooman alone mek she live har life n stop carry pusc feelings. Dem fe done now cos ppl tired a d madness. But me c my sister go thru something very similar wid a man who wicked, full up a hatred, n spite nothing last forever d relationship never work out so d two of unu be quiet now and stop put unu bizness pon tree top we tirrrrrred a it. Everybody a run in including sweetheart, sourheart, matey, and bunnaman. Unu stop it now for d sake of unu children n stop d damage cos it don’t look good….N me still can stand ooman man Absolute or Shaggy Wonder but unu done now…..

8. suzie q is a very wicked woman……shaggy was alway good to suzie q and her son. suzie yu need to sell the house a jamaica and give shaggy fi him half a de money,a de two a uno work hard and build it. you too evil and nuh know how fi treat people,yu have a new husband suh shaggy nuh fi help yu pay fi de house a ochi!! yu should be a shame of your self have new husband an owe 5 months payment pon the house! i hope spanner a open him eyes and see what yu doing to shaggy. and know he’s next!!

9. Then prune face Q let me SEY something under U post Plain & simple u is dumb than dumber . Why cause u dash wey all your investment & turn around blaming your ex husband Q u file for a devorce not him .

1. I dont understand nothing a what she saying. If she and the man is divorced how can she possibly think he would have any kind of obligation to her after that and based on what went on?
      Mi waa ask her now if all a what she a gwaan wid now is fi mek him help her with the 5 months mortgage she owe?
      Mi waa ask har if she neva pay put money fi her new marriage if she never member that mortgage?
      Mi waa ask her why she chose fi keep the house and cannot pay for it?
      She put out threats by the man and then in the same breath wants him to help her Im wondering if a me mad or she

1. Whey day she did want di man tek back U.S citizenship from the kids now a payment.If nothing was agreed upon in the divorce settlement his only obligation is to his children and she hasn’t said he isn’t supporting them so mi jus nuh get Suzieq at all

1. She need fi trim to…slander suit in order ex husband.
          She need fi hire cheese if she want to mek an effective video.

10. MET same soo, she happy for accept her rum head & big time gambling husband show down wedding & don’t remember her mortgage . A wont style u tyday cause u real stupid my girl .

11. This look like a relationship that has ended, so as far as I am concern one of this party need to ‘absolutely’ look a life. De woman give away your pussy…so what? it wasn’t yours in the first place, so move on. Cease the threats.

12. If yu really an truly have the house in Georgia. Leave her with the one in Jamaica, remember you’ll have kids. If you want half of the house in Jamaica and 100% of the house in Georgia? That is absolutely pussy feelings.

1. @jackson aka suzie q! mi know yu over here reading,so let’s be clare on this,the house in Georgia foreclose about a year and a half now,you know and i know this is the truth! yes shaggy need to get fi him share of the house in jamaica! because all is hard working money is in that,house in ochi,suzie yu too slick! your one of the wickedest person i know!

13. Absolute and your nasty team if Absolute Bawl straight to the Lawyer when I sold my first house I bought at 19years old IN OCHO RIOS and went over with my cash money to purchase my land the same year of our first divorce 2005. And said if something happen to me or my dad he will see to my childrens interest..I believed him..ALL YOU HATERS WHO HAVE NO LIFE BUT TO SIT ON THIS PAGE GO GET A JOB ..EBOLA IS OUT THERE..ABSOLUTE AND HIS TEAM HAS THE RIGHT TO POST THINGS EVERY OTHER MONTH AND PUT ALL MY BUSINESS OUT THERE PLUS A WHOLE LOT OF LOOSE NAMES AND ARGUMENT BUT SUZIE Q HAS NO RIGHT..YES I ASKED HIM TO SHARE THE LIABILITEIS ALSO AND HE KEEPS HIDING UNDER HIS WOMEN THEM ..$500 SINCE 2012 CAN NOT FEED THE CHILDREN ..IT IS A TRICK TO HAVE THESE LADIES, HIS SISTER AND BROTHER ATTACK ME .THE CHILDREN BEG HIM $100 EACH IN JUNE FOR THEIR BIRTHDAY ..ALL NOW … .
    IF A MAN SAYS HE WANTS TO DIE HE WILL ALSO KILL ME AND THE CHILDREN YOU FOLLOWERS DID NOT HEAR THE AUDIO SAYING HE IS GOING TO GO THROUGH A POLICE ROAD BLOCK SO THEY CAN SHOOT UP THE CAR WITH MY TWO SONS IN THERE…YOU PEOPLE NEED TO STOP BOOSTING THIS FOOLISHNESS …I AM NOT AN INTERNET PERSON I JUST SAW MOST OF HIS POSTS RECENTLY ..HE HAS THE RIGHT TO CALL MY HUSBAND ROTTEN TEETH ( TOBACO STAIN IS NOT ROTTEN TEETH…THE WHOLE A MR.ABSOLUTE TOP TEETH A DENTURE ..TALK BOUT YOU GUM SHAGGY WONDER.I LOVED YOUR CHILDREN AFTER I PAID AN FILE YOUR CITIZENSHIP I CALL CLEO AND SHE SAID HER MOM LEFT HER FOR CAYMAN WHEN SHE WAS YOUNG SO SHE WILL BE
    GOING TO CAYMAN AND DID NOT WANT ME TO FILE FOR HER SHE WANTED TO SPEND SOMETIME WITH HER MOTHER , I GAVE DASMINE $17,000.00 IN 2004 TO HELP WITH THE $25,000.00 BOARDING FEE AND TWO WEEKS LATER SHE BROUGHT YOU TO COURT FOR CHILD SUPPORT ( LUCKY THING IT WAS A CHEQUE)HE SAID IS BECAUSE SHE COME AND HE DID NOT GO SLEEP WITH HER.
    ALL I CAN SAY MI NAH LOOK NUH FRIEND ..THIS MAN NOT GOING TO KILL ME AND HIM FORCE ME TO BE SILENT. SO DO NOT SUBCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE
    BECAUSE I HAVE GIVEN THE ENTIRE FILE TO ABOUT 10 PEOPLE SO EVEN IF YOU GET YOUR WISH SHAGGY WONDER MY VOICE WILL BE HEARD. .GOD ALMIGHTY HORACE..SEPT 8,2012 YOU WENT TO FLORIDA TO ONE OF YOUR EXGIRL WHO USE TO WORK AT A DOCTORS OFFICE IN OCHI AND YOU NEVER TELL MI SEY SHE MARRIED AND LIVE WITH HER HUSBAND..THAT MAN HER HUSBAND.. DOES HE DESERVE FAITHFULNESS FROM HIS WIFE ( YOU CAME DOWN WITH CLOTHES AND CHAIN AND SAID SHE STOP BY EVERY DAY AND SHOWED ME THE PHONE WITH HOW MANY TIME SHE CALL YUH.EASE OFF NOW SHAGGY WONDER..EASE OFF ..I DO NOT OWE YOU ANYTHING REMEMBER TEETH DAUGHTER SHAGGY WONDER???YOUR FRIEND DAUGHTER ???DID I TELL HER TO SAY YOU MOLESTED HER AT THE HOUSE IN ATLANTA WHERE IS THE THANKS I HAD TO BEG HER MOTHER NOT TO TAKE IT FURTHER.SHAGGY WONDER SHAGGY WONDER..AS FOR ME I CAN LEAVE THIS MUSIC BUSINESS ANYTIME BECAUSE I DID WELL AND YOU CAN NOT TAKE THAT AWAY FROM ME I JUST CHECK AN SAW AN ALMOST NUDE PIC ON YOUR DAUGHTER FACEBOOK SO EASE OFF MY SON NOW AND LEAVE ME HUSBAND OR ELSE ALL OF THE HUSBAND THEM WILL KNOW THAT YOU HAVE BEEN SLEEPING WITH THEM WOMAN…A POST FI POST NOW ..I TRIED TO BE CIVIL BUT IT NAH WORK MEK ANOTHER POST AND I WILL RELEASE THE NAMES

1. Suzieq you just find out bout absolute posts? But u have been responding to him even released some voicemail so how u jus a see di post dem? If absolute nah mine his children. Take him to child support court and get money for your childen..and btw this should have been in your divorce agreement. What has he done lately for you to be responding now?

2. Ms Q ma’am mi nahn knock u still but mi wouldah appreciate it wid u being a TV person and all to kindah put in likkle bit a commas ad such fi people lakkah moi. Anyways, wah mi wahn know is u really know seh di man molest di likkle gurl and beg fi him? and you yourself have children? Lady it bettah u did keep on keeping silent, caz dis alone speaks to u charactah. SMDH

14. shaggy move on long time and down remember nothing about suzie q! all the video and emails that shaggy send you was from,2011/2012 this 2014,if anybody look in to it a you a worry bout shaggy,because se man nah look pon yu,yu start me video and a tell one bag a lie! you need to stop suzie remember yu have a son! when nuh man nuh want yu remember when yu deh pon yu face,is shaggy pick yu up……when i say i know it all i know everything miss Bonner! you are a real she devil!

15. I sent a post just now and it did not go up. I am a free woman so what if I showed my wedding ?? I have a TV show JMG please put up my post because everything Abso-loot and him groupies post to discredit me it gets posted.
    I am a beautiful woman so that distorted picture of me is OK JMG.
    I WILL NOT BE SILENT ANYMORE HE EMAILS ME GARBAGE WHENEVER I ASK FOR HELP WITH THE CHILDREN ( I TOLD YOU YOU CANSIGN A PAPER AND RELINQUISH ALL RIGHTS TO THEM AND YOU WILL NEVER HEAR FROM ME AGAIN)IF MY ATTORNEY CAN GET TO HIM TO REMOVE HIS NAME FROM MY PROPERTY THAT I SOLD MY FIRST HOUSE I BOUGHT AT 19YEARS AND BOUGHT MY LAND FOR CASH WITH MY MONEY BUT HE BAWL ALL THE WAY TO THE LAWYER. SHAGGY WONDER WHEN YOU WENT TO FLORIDA AND SLEPT WITH THE MAN WIFE AND COME BOOST OFF ABOUT THE CLOTHES AND CHAIN SHE BOUGHT YOU. SUPPOSE THE HUSBAND FIND OUT YES SIR THE SAME ONE THAT USE TO WORK AT THE DOCTORS OFFICE IN OCHI…IF YOU GET YOUR WISH ..I HAVE GIVEN THE TAPES AND EMAILS TO TEN PEOPLE TO RELEASE ..SO KEEP POSTING NEGATIVES LEAVE MY HUSBAND ALONE YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ROTTEN TEETH TELL THE PEOPLE THAT YOU HAVE NO TOP TEETH A PURE DENTURE..YOU A TALK BOUT RUM ..I PREFER A MAN THAT DRINK RUM THAN DRINK C@@…YOU A TALK BOUT GAMBLING ..PREFER A GAMBLER THAN A MAN WHO CAME INTO MY LIFE WITH TWO SHEET SET AND A BOX TV WHICH THE SAME FLORIDA LADY ASK YOU BACK FOR…I WAS SILENT FOR THE CHILDREN BUT THE SELECTOR SUZIE Q IS BACK..MI NAH LOOK NUH FRIEND SHAGGY WONDER WHERE IS MY 2MILLION DOLLARS WORTH OF STUDIO EQUIPEMENT..WHERE IS MY OVER 3MILLION DOLLARS WORTH OF CAFE EQUIPEMNT I LEFT IN ATLANTA AND YOU TELL ME IF I GO FOR THEM YOU ARE GONNA CHARGE ME FOR TREPASSING..WHY DIDN’T YOU USE THEM AND OPEN A BUSINESS ??? YOU SELL THEM A PAY FI AIR PLAY AND INTRODUCE MANAGER AS IF HE HAS ANY MONEY TO SPEND… SEND SOME OF THE AIRPLAY MONEY ( MY MONEY ) TO THE CHILDREN ….I GOT A TENANT IN JULY 2014 INSTEAD OF WALKING AWAY OR GIVING IT TO THE BANK WITHIN A MONTH YOU FLY DOWN A GIVE HER LEASE AND TOLD HER IT IS YOUR HOUSE NOT MINE TO RENT THEN YOU WENT TO THE HOUSE AND CREATE AN UPROAR WITH THE TWO TENANT AND TURN ONE AGAINST ME AND SHE HAD TO MOVE.
    EVEN PEOPLE BORN IN RICHES GET IN FINACIAL MESS BUT THIS IS NOT MY DOING I AM ALWAYS BUYING REAL ESTATE , ALWAYS INVESTING, ALWAYS DOING SOMETHING…VIDEO ALLEY ONLY TOOK ONE DAY PER WEEK TO EDIT SO HE COULD HAVE WORKED ELSE WHERE BUT HE CHOOSE NOT TO ..HIM NUH BUILD NO VIDEO ALLEY ..ERROL RUSSEL AND OC POWELL WHO WAS AT PHASE THREE AND FRANK IN FLORIDA..UNTIL I STARTED EDITING AND GOT DISGUSTED WHEN I WORKED AND HE SLEPT ..SNORING LOUD WAKING THE NEIGHBOURHOOD SO I TAUGHT HIM TO EDIT.WHEN I AMIN JAMAICA BY MYSELF I PAID A DRIVER UNDER $10K PER WEEK SO YOU WANTED THE JOB TELL THE PEOPLE HOW MANY TEARS I CRIED BEGGING YOU TO GET A JOB INCASE I AM NO LONGER ON TV.JMG PLEASE PUT UP MY FIRST POST

1. Wah it look like u need Met, is a link fi ah likkle padded white room fi help har out. No sah disyah a historeeeee.

16. OMG. I dont care what anyone has to say, but my God, Suzie Q cup has runneth over. If she went public like this, it must have taken a toll on her and the kids, especially. Obviously that’s a woman hurting. I dont know either of them, and there are 3 sides to a story, but I do believe she is telling the truth. Continue to “Live good and love God” Suzie Q. Prayers and blessings to you. And NO THIS IS NOT SUZIE Q.

17. Mr Absolute is no saint I am his friend singing teeth daughter and i was staying with the kids when i was home in ATL alone with him on the baby him hold mi down and feel mi up and she him way eat mi ppussy I tell susie son and him drop mi to bus stop same time to leave him is a wicked freak I’m so shame my dad best friend try rape mi at 16 if susie son never come home he would rape mi and kill mi this is what happen absolute you deserve what you get I trusted you like an uncle and you took advantage of me I tell all my family long time so everyone know its true

1. Him son drop u off? Why dis man nevah go jail for such a vile crime? dem nuh hab no limit pan child molestation, if wah u sayin is tru, and I am very sorry to hear, and even moreso, disgusted, that adults sat around and did nothing…u need fi report him rass. If nothing became of this becaz u maddah and faddah wanted to keep it undah wraps like Mrs Q she..then they all failed you. Hope you seek some help and is coping.

18. Chile mad people cup runneth ovah all di toime, and dats when di reall madness come to di forefront. People wid sense nuh chat wah she a chat seh up top.Plus which mother, a woman, neighbor, human being innah dem right mind deh beg fi molestah? Who innah dem right mind deh admit pan public forum seh dem beg fi molestah just fi mek di person look bad? dem shouldah di lock har up to. Mi would really like fi si someone come beg mi fi pardon a man who molest my dawtah, a one box plus jailhouse fi har caz she a him accomplice weddah b4 or aftah di fact.

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply