Dear Met,Metters and Peepers
Last week I found myself in the middle of a battle royale between two of my friends. I’m sure others can relate to when two friends beefing and you trying to stay neutral but both sides pressuring you to be on their side!
Friend A felt disrespected because our Friend B told him some breed a bad words and hot words brought the boss to near tears.I found it strange such acting out because to diss the man who saved ur life by rushing u to kph and also bailed u from jail,is very ungrateful!
I linked Friend B to find out what could cause him to style our friend A like that but Met mi never prepare and could never prepare for the reason given. The brethren said a 4yrs him live with his woman and fren A come mash dem up!How?Apparently fren A told fren B the truth that him went to go go club and see fren B’s Woman in all her glory!He cussed his woman and she move out gone for good, sending our fren ova the edge!
He was devastated and felt betrayed but I must say I find it astounding that for 4years he didn’t know where she was going nightly!Maybe some persons will say his friend wrong to tell him but he probably meant no harm yet offense was taken.
Met the two men them a send threats back and forth to how it escalate now so mi feel like taking myself out trying to broker peace. Although I feel I can calm tensions down since the two of them rate me but I don’t know where to start split justice in this case.
Sender, they are feuding for no good reason, the man cursed out his woman after finding out about HER WRONG DEEDS & SHE MOVED out that is in no way shape or form a fault of the friend.. Friend A didn’t have to tell him what he saw but then again his approach or delivery of the news may have been a questionable one hence the feud but with all facts in the forefront they need not to be arguing because it is the woman that is at fault in this situation & if he loves his woman he shouldn’t have chased her out or allowed her to move out due to his astonishing discovery, HE has to be a man & fix his own relationship issue & bare his own burden
Middle man, do a 3 way call and tell both of them you mind and draw out of the meditation until…
If ‘A’ didn’t tell then ‘B’ woman may have told her man ‘A’ knew, so ‘A’ is in the right.
Ask ‘B’ why he didn’t know what she was doing at nights and repeat my above as to why ‘A’ in yhe right. If the girl gave a damn she would have begged ‘A’ to give her time to tell it and not tell….’B’ would still be livid at ‘A’, for seeing eoman nakedness.
Soooo how is ‘B’ friend pockets? Could it be that he damn well and know,but shame because he talk alot of crap about such women, only for ‘A’ to know him woman a no saint and took it out on her and him? 😀
‘A’ should call him and ignore his venom and let him know he only said it because…again refer to me 1st paragraph.
The friendship… if it had value can be repaired if one man swollow him pride.
Him did kn, him just didn’t wah d other friend fi find out. Now him shame dats y