TANYA STEPHENS AGEN

Tanya Stephens
27 mins ยท
Hey feminist advocates who claim I have “destroyed my credibility as a women’s rights advocate”! If I fought my way into surgery in yesteryears without PROPER medical and surgical expertise with the egotistical intent of being the ‘first female to perform a heart transplant’ and I operate on a woman AND SHE F**KING DIES…does your brand of feminism lead you to seek justice for the dead woman or celebrate my bum**aat superficial personal milestone? Oonu stop call me name outa oonu dunce bl**dclaat mouth and go try get the rapist dem weh oonu a rub shoulder with arrested! Of course oonu hate my analogy! Oonu f**ing guilt hate fi be reminded how much rape hurts because oonu complicit inna preserving bloodclaat that too! Bout advocate…convenient spotlight looker oonu p***yclaat be!

24 thoughts on “TANYA STEPHENS AGEN

1. yowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :marah okay get her angry enough and maybe she will type sumn of value, like the name of her rapist. I think she is manic and is going through an episode. And yes her analogies sucks big time.

2. Yuh drop rape in a every conversation dutty Tanya and yet yuh still can’t name he that rapeth you. Name him and make yuh heart rest before it kill yuh cause clearly yah mad lady. Bitter bad bad bad smh.

3. Name your rapist. You will not have peace until you name your rapist. You are worst than those advocates rubbing shoulders with the rapist. Every day you have time to get up on Facebook and types these long old essays yet you can’t simply type the first and last name of at least one of your rapist. Kmt Tanya you’re the biggest coward and I’m beginning to think you’re lying. I hate to think that a grown woman would lie about being sexually assaulted but ughh I can’t with Tanya

1. She claims she was raped several times and now mi a get doubtful bout this rape thing. Every chance she gets she calls it out but she has not healed it seems and di rapist(s) cant be named so why even bother? She is not empowering rape victims by her outbursts..and ive never seen tanya at any walks or put on any walks..I must commend her for speaking (only) but talk is cheap and after a while the victim card wears out suh mi wudda like she really rest that card and rest the nah do nothing for country card because she hasn’t done anything either.
      She sing song seh ooman nuh fi bow yet dem seh she like women so mi nuh understand that bowing argument..She needs to pick a struggle, and if she hates Jamaica so much she can pick a new address while she picking the struggle.

1. No place is perfect but her hate for Jamaica stems from her own self hatred. She needs some strong medication or spiritual healing.

1. I agree and people who are telling her she is right are only allowing her to stay with her inner pain more.

4. Oh my what a classy lady Tanya is, and she has the nerve to call Portia name. These words speak for themself. We are seeing the real you Tanya keep it up

5. Tanya when you dont believe in a creator..be it Jesus or any other..you ultimately reject that part of yourself that we cannot see but you can feel (the spirit and soul). Yours are ultimately battling to be acknowledged hence the reason you appear bitter and unhinged..This is just my opinion. Tanya is not just Tanya the body, Tanya is tanya, body , spirit and soul and when you reject any being that relates to that part of you that we cannot see you reject yourself and cannot be at peace because there is a greater fight within you than the eye can see.

6. I wish she would go this hard on her career. What exactly is she fighting for cuz I dont see her doing shit for this country but run her mouth. How about she expose her rapist and stop comparing everyone to him. She is so bitter its hard to watch now.

7. Let’s not blame her, at the end of the day she was raped and she is a victim of that horrible crime which was done to her. We cannot force a victim to come forward, they have to do it on their time. People that experience rape feels as if they have no control of the situation, coming forward or naming the perpetrator is the only control they have. let her heal as she feels fit.

8. Sick girl Tanya, she was never raped a dam lie tanya telling. If she is so vocal she would be an advocate for rape victims. Tanya a bully and she claim she bold so if she was really raped, she would call out his name. See tanya a blast people who supporting her on her facebook page, the girl is mental, she is her own hell, she start feeling hell already. Tanya is a liar, a manipulator, a bully and a damm big coward. She a cuss and a rant why she nuh mek a difference by naming her rapist, or tanya is lying. I think tanya is a lair she was never raped, she only say that to get attention, maybe a she tanya was the rapist because tanya is very aggresive n behaves like a man. Uno nuh see tanya finally coming out of the closet with her damm hypocritical self, all she do was bash gays n lesbians back then, when in fact tanya was a big big lesbian fi over 20 years, tanya u is no better than the politicians too u claim are liars n hypocrites. Tanya go name u rapist mek him sue u clath because mi sure no one raped u and u nuh talk a who all now, das not tanya, a suh we know say u a liad.

1. You know I really believe her. It would explain a whole lot. Without that piece I would be speechless about her ways. I feel that Sumn serious is going on with her right now. I wont speak that into the universe. If you told her to fast and pray, by the time she done class you, you too would need to fast and pray.

9. Tanya you know you is a f**king liar. You never got raped. You know you used to give the alleged rapist the pus-c all the time, you used to run him dung all over st. mary fi fuvk you and the one time him beg you some and you did want a big change fi it, him hold you dung and tek you and you bawl rape. Sex worker, tru him neva wife you ole dawg, and you see him with better girls than you, you vex. Since as you so f**ing verbose, call him name. Get the f**k outta here. A whole heap a people know you story.

10. Tanya walk an fuk too much fi smaddy whey get rape she too blood cleeth lie. Tanya stephens was never raped she too damm lie, she bawl rape because she did want money fi di fuk, u see how life funny, u cry rape for years but the truth coming out now. Tanya the world now see wat a liad and attention seeker u are. People tanya a lieee n hypocrite she was never raped, damm lie, u should a call name mek him sue u nasty rass. Dutty gal tanya gwan go mek doctors sow up u damm hole u walk n fuk like dog, bout rape, u wish gal.

11. Mi always know Tanya sick inna head, but still some uno a said she was never rape and etc. Mek mi ask uno have any of you never ever been rape? If you have you know that the hardest thing is fi admit it and saying the name of the person who did it. Some don’t even tell them family and it make victims question whether god exist and allow that fi happen to dem. No matter what it’s difficult for people like this ever find peace and I don’t agree with tanya choices but reading some of guys comments upsets me.

1. Maybe in the 60s. Most [not all] females in this day and age don’t play that. Even if it was kept a secret, it would only be for a time. Thank God we have been educated about rape culture. What Tanya is doing is playing a sick and twisted game. She came out, talks about it when she pleases and then does a wicked laugh and walks away. She is sick. Although I cannot fathom lying about rape, her behaviour is so not typical of most [not all] victims. Either you keep it secret or you out the person, I don’t f**ken understand this nutjob….this started with Portia…look where she took it.

12. unu need fi stop say the girl never been rape unu ever been rape so many time u just anger if unu never live the life shut the fuk up and FYI lena most pp that have been rape well love sex cuz thats all dem know dem sex without emotions i would fuking know cuz im one ppl act like when ppl get rape them just heal suh even talking about it dont heal u only god alone can heal that pain worst if its not a one time event so plz shut the fuk up bout the girl never get rape a ppl like unu will see signs a thing and bcuz ppl act out unu quick fi seh a lie.

13. Tam tanya a liad, she a whore, tanya below even insect whey travel underground. She tanya a devil, the gal brave till she dont beleive in God. The way tanya bold it impossible fi she get rspe n nuh name her rapist, mi book artist n she nuh fear nothing at all, she walk outside n if she see a man n she want fuk him, she tell the man she want fuk him, das how bold n straight forward tanya be. She never get raped she lied, just that it a come out now. Tanya was with a old man and tanya fuk off every single male in the famiky she could fuk, people whey rape nuh walk n fuk like slut/dog. As mi say mi know tanya personally, she bold n nuh fraid a God nor man das y she will tell u there is no God, das y she so damm bold n fearless. Tanya fuk the man, wanted money, it never run n she cry rape dat was it.