Tanya Stephens
1 hr ยท
To those who advise me to ignore them all and ‘rise above’, THAT’S how we got to this position in the first place! You’re not rising above anything. You’re sitting in the complicity of silence and allowing chaos and ignorance to drown out every little voice of reason. YOU are the BIGGEST contributors to this bullshit. Your complicity is what makes Jamaica so conducive to criminality. You, who think you are above the rabble belong to the lowest of all social groups. The SILENT majority. Whispering your complaints in hushed tones thinking your well coiffed appearance sets you apart from that which you look down your nose at. You who offer your unwanted conditional associations then hover uncertainly as you wait to see if I will survive an onslaught before carefully testing the water on a neutral topic to see if I’m feeling social. Let me release you. I’m not ever feeling social. I ALWAYS feel socially responsible to be honest and forthcoming, and if so many of you weren’t so f***g dishonest you would know that’s nothing special instead of persistently thinking I’m seeking attention. Fix your bl**claat country and you will NEVER hear me speak of it again!
POOR TING TANYA-pot A CUSS KETTLE..complicity of SILENCE is not naming your rapist .hypocrite bitch SIT DOWN.u in the same complicit boat .
Frigga unno who a try inna her good graces!!before unno put the bitch inna her damn disgusting place! !
That’s why me always will speak my mind pon ya enuh,if ppl happen to agree that’s just a feather in mi cap..but mi always feel better fi know that even when mi getting cussing is not any fake bs laff up smile up with you crap!
We just happened to disagree that is all n because mi nuh bias except for (princess apple),I can tell you honestly I get what ole zar Tanya a sey!!Hyprocrites fi gweh yes but she nah gweh herself!
Mi nah lie,this woman need a psychological evaluation.
Lol @ Bad and Boujee, she get that long time she just nah accept the diagnosis.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
:ngakak :ngakak
Suck pussy whore say “fix your country”!
Tanya suck pussy Stephens! No Jamaica you born bitch?!
No Jamaica mek you into a household name?!
No some bumboclaat form you fill out and go through medical fi de a other people country and god know how you get landing fi a DISRESPECT THE OME YOU BORN INNA!
MY GIRL, ME A ASK THE UNIVERSE FI TEACH YOU A BLOODCLAAT LESSON!
She is manic….
She gone cuckoooooo…Tanya love gwan like she superior but she feels the very opposite about herself. She is saying so much, yet it means nothing at all. She could become a citizen of Pluto and still yet, she cant erase her origin or her experiences, so she will forever resent Jamaica. She inna sumn deep
A fi har social media she free fi write anything just like mi free not to follow her. Dats why all now mi nuh open no sm page, seems like too much going on sometimes.
She is intentionally posting infuriating statements that she knows will anger people. This carpet munching, one time fuqq box feeds off of negative vibrations.
Btw….she aint free to post whatever she likes. You must not know how Facebook runs. They get the final say.
She is not lying about the state of the country!!!! It need fixing…
Every country need fixing. The bitch said “…your country…”