Tanya Stephens
What exactly brings you guys to this wall? The people I don’t know in person and didn’t send a request to, that is. The people who persistently stay here but obviously have a problem with me. Is it that you don’t understand you can avoid my distasteful ass or is it that you are so hungry for something to gossip about that you would subject yourself to all the negatives you claim I represent in order to catch a drip of negativity first hand? Is it that you think perhaps in my presence you have the power to influence me into blindly marching behind a thought which doesn’t define me the way you do? My analytical mind is itching to dig into your motivations on my path to better understanding the psyche of the human. What keeps you here? I have unfollowed people I truly care about whenever I’ve found their reasoning to be too abrasive so I wouldn’t see their posts and be tempted to respond to them, but unlike you I don’t insist you do as I do. I merely want to know. What makes you pretend to be friendly? Even knowing your friendliness will not affect our interactions? What makes you willing to compromise your credibility by being such a hypocrite? Each will be motivated by their guilt to think I am talking about him or her and you’re right. I AM talking about you. Collectively. The ‘like clickers’ and reposters/copy pasters and endorsers of the negative things said about me. What’s keeping you here?
Rest assured Tanya, mi is one smaddy who avoid yuh music and yuh page. Aint nothing keeping me there at all.
I don’t listen her music and I won’t .
Tanya u talking what have you done for Jamaica ?
Crime rate at all time high and u tek up ur time a bash Portia . The only female prime minister in jamaica’s history and u bash her.
Dats y women will never rise like men cause dem fight out each other.
Go and name ur rapist since it a kill u nasty rass. U tek man like crab in a hole, hardware n lumber nuh have enough wood fi u tanya, u can have ur opinion but u too bc rude, i hope all embassy put a block on u wen u applying for any visa. U think u can diss the former pm n get away with that. I dont think so. Look like u protecting ur rapist, u goodly all never get rape n u saying this to get attention because u r a sick bastard n a twisted mind gal.
this crackhead gyal use the “rape card” every chance she gets.
The operative question is: was she really raped or using rape as a cover for her sick perversion/deviant tendencies. Why hasn’t she exposed her rapist?
the same reason we watch love and hip hop . we love watch nutjobs inna dem f**kry and laugh. .inna real life
Tanya is too bright not to mention ugly. I find her singing to be like nails scratching against a chalk board. Her lack of talent leaves me to wonder who she thinks she is to be judging people. She needs to take a long look at her career and perhaps consider voice training.
tanya, only you little minions who you can hold court with dey ova pon you page a boost you. Kiss mi teeth.Othes only hear bout you pon news. freedom of speech is one thing, but somethings are better left said when you a chat your “verandah politics” Not because PSM has left representational politics, don’t mean she still don’t have power else where. You will soon feel the aftermath of your big CHAT. When you not getting overseas booking like one time, visa quietly no renew, you will see her powers or the powers that be on her behalf. You run off your mouth like nothing, you will feel it more in your pocket.
Look how America do Obama !
She full a ego like she a man, because of her attitude no promoter nuh want book har, she think big mouth n rudeness is being strong, but it is actually being weak. Tanya think she nuh need people to survive but she damm wrong, when i tell u tanya sleep with people married husbands like wow, she all sing about it, glorify it, she is a nasty low life. Tanya think she is all that but tanya watch how time gonna humble u. Just remember all of who are backing u now, wen the retribution starts reaching u girl a u alone in it. You cant be so damm stupid to post that on fb, u r a sick crazy bitch. U so bold that not even God u afraid of because u dont beleive there is a God, ur life is going down the drain. Tanya it nuh matter wat u do beleive me you will pay dearly for dissing portia. U too full a too much ego, u fi chill more time bitch.
FOLKES STOP KNOCKING HER FOR CRYING OOVER RAPE WE ARE SO INSENSITIVE, GOOD GOD THIS REALLY PNP COUNTRY,, AND YES SHE MIGHT BE IN DANGER BUT SHE SAID NOTHING TO NOT GET BACK A VISA, THE COUNTRY IN QUESTION PEOPLE CRITISIZE POLITICIANS DAILY AND NOBODY CHASTIZE THEM SO JAY SHE NOT THE ONLY ONE A CRITIQUE U MAMMA YOU GUYS ARE YOUNG BIRD AND DONT KNOW HURRICANE,
THE FORMER TEXTON ROAD RESIDENT RUM DRINKNG, PYAK A POW DROP PAN BUYING, BOTTLE FLINGING LADY FROM WOODHALL, A COUNTRY PEOPLE COME MASH UP TOWN THE RECORD SHOWS, 2 MAN A FIGHT A PNP HQ IN THE 70S AND MR MANLEY KNOCK UP THE TWO A DEM HEAD TOGETHER THAT WAS THE PARTY ME KNOW DONT KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO IT. HEAR A TALK SHOW HOST TALK WHO IS ALLEGED TO HAVE BEEN PRESENT OF FLINGING MOLOTOV COCKTAIL EENA ORANGE LANE/EVENTIDE MAN THROW BABY IN FIRE HIM OWN FREN DEM KILL HIM BOTH SITE BECAME HOUSING SOME DEAD SOME STILL DEH ROUN HAV A LOT TO ANSA FOR
Comments 2 & 7 you both have said it perfectly. Tanya has to know her place. She is just jealous that as incompetent as Portia is with her average intelligence held the highest job in the country. Tanya with her over qualified self cannot walk any where near Portia. Tanya stay busy bashing Portia but has no time to name her rapist…
Moving along, this is not the 70’s. Tanya like anyone else have our opinions, but to compare the former pm like her rapist das very rude. She is a public figure well at least was because we dont hear nothing about her failed career anymore n i know her career failed because of her nasty attitude n she likes to bully and disrespect people. I use to book artist so i know tanya is a damm bully n she damm rude, i know one day wat she say would come back and bite her in the ass. Tanya have no manners, she love tell prople to suck dem muma as she and them have any differences. Tanya past catching up with her, why she nuh name her rapist since she so hurt. Fi smaddy whey get raped she surly love hood though because she f**k like dog, or even more than dog, tanya walk a f**k men n women alike so obviously she is not affected by her rape allegations. She is so f**king lie n love attention, it beg me to question if she did ever get raped in the first place, she sick stomach, she need to stop being a f**ing bully das why her own daughter run off n go dey wid a woman n leave tanya by herself, no one wants to stay around tanya, isnt that saying something about tanya, dat no one wants to stay around that miserable, bully bitch. She need God, but she nuh say there is no God, sick bitch.
Portia, public figure or no public figure. Was a intricate part of major criminal activity perpetrated by the PNP. Handing out guns to Starsky and cronies, caused loss of life. Drive fear & terror in the hearts and minds of Jamaican people. There is blood on her hands. No respect or reverence or respect from me. I don’t like Tanya Stephens, but on this I agree. Having a title does not exclude you from FACTS
Thread 15, go report portia, uno sign petition and do something about it, uno need to stand up for something for once. 9:26 just make sure u personally saw when portia was handing over the gun to the gunman and make sure you find the gunmen so they can testify too. Uno run off uno damm mouth and not doing a f**k about it. Thread 15 it is about time you do somthing and dont be like the other cowards. If u agree with tanya uno can do something, why uno have proof that portia is that way and uno nuh want press charges and take the matter to court. Uno stop being a coward n stand up for something, a few of ur fsmilies on friends may die in the process but u sound like u are no coward anyways. When people stand up for their countries lives are normally lost but u seem bold so go ahead and report portia n the men u know. I dont like pnp nor jlp by the way n i have never voted n will never vote.
Sweet you made a great point about Portia. Someone up top said Tanya will pay dearly for dissing portia; this also is why tanya and others share the same negative opinions about Portia. Both the dead and living know how she operates. All in all tanya should keep her mouth shut. She was wrong.