TASHAMAY YUH HAFFI STAY INA GYM CAUSE YUH BUY DAT BODY

19 thoughts on “TASHAMAY YUH HAFFI STAY INA GYM CAUSE YUH BUY DAT BODY

1. Dem bitch yah kmt Tasha the waist trainer results mek u look like every IG gyal think unu can trick people? Body dent up like! U and ur new scamma nuh mek one for the record!

1. Chuet suppose u see this gyal yah ina real life 3D? Only thing nice on her are her dimples! Shi nuh tan good! Buss up BUSS up underneath

1. Like KORA everyday Inna gym and a drink herbal tea..so I’m like, why do these bitches do their body then kill the gym ? Like why bother do di body if u want a gym body?? Why u never kill the gym before u decide fi mek Dr build a body give u? MET me just a try get the logics of it yaaa

2. Boi you people. You’ll here screwing out someone else’s light bulb so yours can shine. I think its unnecessary to be highlight others faults know to the facts that you’ll maby in a worst position than this lady you’ll talking about. The good thing is that if she buss up or ugly, she’s the one who has to live with it not you you’ll need a fu**g life. Ignorant ass no future hoes

3. I cannot out-of-shape chicks who go under the knife, cutlas and drill fe get dem soon-to-popdung bodies then have the nerve to call or instruct others to go to the gym. smh

4. Trashy girls never go to the gym to exercise, they go there to take pictures in their gym attire for social media lol. Bytch bye…

5. Frankenstein chicks all look the same! What a scary world when they out number the real women! MK mind control of what is sexy… Please google or YouTube that term (mk) and find your own truth but people please open your eyes ooo Red or Blue pill.