TERRY DI ”OBEAH” WOMAN SEH SHE NAH TIE EARL FI YUH

27 thoughts on “TERRY DI ”OBEAH” WOMAN SEH SHE NAH TIE EARL FI YUH

1. Such unprofessionalism!!Madda yuh caan a galang suh!Sooo many questions like. ..
    What u mean yuh nuh offer tieing man service?
    Isn’t that like a lady of the night saying she doesn’t do blowjobs!!??

Why yuh give tasha a freebie…aren’t ppl supposed to pay fi find out who teef dem man or stuff?How does one read the bible backway!!?clarify please cux not sure how or what you mean.

MADDA DON’T YUH THINK BY U LETTING TICO DRAW YUH OUT N BY UR OUTBURST, IT’S BAD FOR BUSINESS! !??

2. Suh Yawdie mi on an of again bredda is a real Madda Woman dat? Madda hot doe.Mi like har eyelash. Question? Suh a suh Terry stubbant dat shi still fine a edda Madda fi tie Earl? Mi waan si Earl. Look like Earl eat di Strew Peas.

1. Her credibility gone kaput
      You’re right…Earl is the key to all this…we need Fi hear Earl’s two cents! Especially as it regards his diet cuz supposed Terry put him pon a steady diet of stew peas

3. Yardie mi dey a farrin now, but mi a beg yu katch #2 inna Cash Pot fi mi. Bare batty man ting a gwan dis week. Mi laugh till mi almost konk out when Madda sey, unnu caan style madda. #New Age Madda #Social Media Madda. #Madda Hat Like Wow! #Likkle Waist Madda!

1. Fantastic u safe n sound!!mi a run go buy di 2 n 3fi death.tonks.oh can u imagine such a thing..obeah hi tech Mazda woman!??

4. Kin puppalick in yah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak terry release earl yuh too bloodclaat wah tie him waaaiiieee dis yah post nuh good dwl.

5. So obeah woman reach pon social media now? Lol
    Mi love how di teddy bear is Earl. People really pay money for these services??? The madda oman shake the teddy bear and sey, “Earl I release you!” Lol
    I found this amusing though. Good laugh for the day.

6. That’s dirty Jean pink on fb bout she’s a reader woman she’s a fraud , the way how some a them love obeah them Mek this mad ghal a con them, she look like she soon dead. Kmft.

7. Terry b e careful, someone is willing to do anything to you for Earl. People are desperate and evil. It’s obvious that it’s fake and it was done to prove to Earl that you are trying to tie him. Which means the woman who got this made, is actually the one trying to tie him. That’s why I will always say these men are not worth it. WHOEVER GOT THIS MADE AND SENT IT IN, NEEDS HELP!! If you have to go this far it’s very very clear that he does not want you. Allow love and respect to build your relationship not desperation, you pathetic fool. That is a nasty pile of ghetto trash that is pretending to be a obea woman. She looks like she bar-hops and licks ashtrays just for fun. WE KNOW TERRY IS NOT TRYING TO TIE EARL, THROUGH THIS WOMAN. Go learn to love yourself, the way you feel Earl loves Terry.

8. Isnt there a code of conduct for Madda Women? They can just blurt out their customers names and the job they were solicited to do. Bwoy Earl you is one lucky f**ka, si Madda set yu free afta two rawtid lick inna di Teddy Bear.

9. Real or fake she call out terri nastiness: D 😀

Girl who fah head big like fan 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 yah go dung wid terri :ngakak :ngakak

10. Only on JMG you can see these Ripley’s Believe it or Not things! From I left out my mother’s womb….. This is a new time of maddness!

11. Chun chun aka micheal plumer…illegal stink hole chun chun we all know is you pay old goat jean to come dress like this come talk. Chun chun remember you let out to be a informer but look like you not sticking to the duty the government and you sign deal with and instead in mix up. Dem soon fire u and deport you big lumpy lumpy body ass back to jamaica if you continue to f#k with people. Next time you go ny , Philly or florida u might get a bitch lick you never expected. You already full of enemy continue to build u base of enemies everywhere you go. As fi jean you pay the one dead $100 us to make this video i can only pity her because she over hungry and need it and was just doing a job. Jean will $200 let you come talk now how chun chun wicked to terry…unu is one set of mobay dogsh#t.

12. Terry is a wicked gal from long long time. She salt and one crosses by herself from long time. Terry all now you come here on visa and still can’t get your papers why. And big stinking Nichole behind you a follow you and hope you know is she is the mix up between you and Chun Chun that big sour jackfruit gal that only envious from long time. Look how old unu is every last one of unu is in unu 40s yet still in mix up like unu deh a strand street still. You 3 is the only one from that crew that still love mix up and Nuh change unu dirty life. Get a life dutty Mobay fuk out Jezebel’s. All 3 a unu is like latren . And Jean she just hungry and need two can of ensure.

13. Terry you come like a one of Ny rat Dem just a pestilence . You having no progress and yes we all know is Chun Chun pay Jean to make the video but you still love obeah and is tell you tell Chun Chun how you want to tie Earl and because you and Nicole go tief her things she put you out there. Terry why u love obeah Suh bad? You realize it getting you nowere. Why you still in those things Terry you is a shame and disgrace. But you been curse or u mother curse cause you is a sadamite that only grind man for things and you brother is a batty boy . You Clean up ny now you want to tie poor Earl on you crosses salt self. And things so cheap why you and big stink Nicole have to tief Chun Chun clothes?

14. First of all chun chun is one of the biggest teef so mi don’t kno how terry fi out do har in har likkle cheap pop dun store… Kmt chun chun feel like she a di baddest bit&h with har lumpi lumpi leg and relapse Batti. She thinks everybody ah hate pon har but chun u r a informa that creat yuh own enemies. You not a bad bit$h u r a sad bit$h that still tryna find har self to see if yuh love man har gal