Met have you read TT wiki? Confusing, it said that she performed on the train for financial reasons. Then it also said she was on MTV sweet 16. It nuh add up, only thing I can say make sense, it’s drugs money. Reply
Pharell is her cousin… He along with MTV was responsible for the sweet 16. Teyanna is from the pj’s lol Reply
O pls teyanna body is way better than riri regardless of abs i been following her for months on instagram and she hot Reply
So petty
I like Rihanna better.,,not everyone want rock hard abs on a woman…
dem only a seh dat fi she feel good because abs nuh mek u body good
Body*
Met have you read TT wiki? Confusing, it said that she performed on the train for financial reasons. Then it also said she was on MTV sweet 16. It nuh add up, only thing I can say make sense, it’s drugs money.
cyah manage dem …
wikipedia seh har madda a trini..she look like one fi true
Pharell is her cousin… He along with MTV was responsible for the sweet 16. Teyanna is from the pj’s lol
O pls teyanna body is way better than riri regardless of abs i been following her for months on instagram and she hot