THAT IS A TAG

7 thoughts on “THAT IS A TAG

1. Sender we can know Di mascot dem ova yah ennuh…And is not Michelle. every week unnu write to har over here and mek mention seh unnu see her Di same week when unnu and har buck up inna Di same parties and you ain’t saying shit then, so stfu now man cho

2. Listen I don’t see the reason Lisa or Sandy or whoever else is mate continues to post this lady on this site if you’ll so upset Richie is married to her take her out the pic for good (know what I mean)then you guys can have him for good. She’s an old lady why it’s so hard for you guys didn’t you ever hear of tek ova gyal man

3. Big pussy @Just saying don’t call up mi bloodclatt name. It look like mi nuh have nutting fi bloodclatt du gu suck yuh madda big pussy and cum off my name. Leave mi name out a unnu mix up. I dont give a f**k about nuh a dem and one thing nuh a unnu can tek from mi Richie was my best fren and we will always have a special place in each other’s heart. But please to cum off my mother f**king name because mi nuh see nuh a unnu