THE DEMON WANTED FOR MATCH PEN ROAD MASACRE

*WANTED**
Detectives from St. Catherine North Criminal Investigations Branch (CIB) have listed 40-year-old Marvin Campbell, otherwise called ‘Fat Man’, ‘Bigga’, ‘Pastor’ and ‘Fitzroy Campbell’ as wanted.
He is of a March Pen, Spanish Town address and is said to frequent the Shelter Rock, Greater Portmore, Dela-Vega City, Quarry Hill, Lakes Pen and New Nursery communities all in St. Catherine.
Campbell is of dark complexion, stout build and is about 155 centimetres (5 feet 1 inch) tall.
He is wanted for incest.
Anyone knowing the whereabouts of Marvin Campbell is being asked to contact the Spanish Town Police at 984-2305, CIB headquarters at 922-2380 Police 119 emergency number, Crime Stop at 311, or the nearest Police Station.

demon

demon2

21 thoughts on “THE DEMON WANTED FOR MATCH PEN ROAD MASACRE

1. Dem fi chop off fi him, faggot teshia Miller and Blackman head then quarter dem, go fling dem a dem family gate. Minister a Parliament fu get the head dem pon dem gate.

To those who will mourn dem, kindly go suck unnu mumma.

2. Until the One Orda Gang and the Clansman Gang dead outta Spanish Town, Spanish Town will remain a killing field. The root of the problem is these gangs and their so called leaders. Dem hold a lot of people ransoms in these communities. I remember has a teenager growing up in Spanish Town, some Monday nights I would sneak out of my house to go listen Impression Sound System, wid selector Lenky. Now, yuh caah even go down ah bus stop without some type of fear inna yuh ❤️️. This guy didn’t went all by himself and kill those people, and moreover yuh think him cudda rise any gun without Order? Think again.

3. Deh f***a look stink ehh..look like him want a gud wash.. mek dem go wash & rinse out him batty inna prison. Evil shit.

4. So he’s not only a vicious murderer, but he’s a family ram too. *sigh*

He’s as ugly as his crimes, plus he’s a half a man…I mean 5′ 1″ – really. Wait until the killer police them catch up with him & squash him like the bug he is.

5. You know my heart really pains me to see and hear of women and children being killed. I am truly sorry if I offend anyone by this but this Marvin guy did not start his crimes on Sunday. The family obviously knew he was involved with a gang way before he started on them (incest). What I am saying they should have nipped it in the bud but no he wasn’t a problem when he was probably murdering other people. Family members you need to turn these persons in before they turn on you. We need Jamaica to be better, you are the best persons to do it and stop defending di ole fart dem when police come fi dem. Stop brag bout yu cousin, bredda etc a bad man somebody else family a feel the pain, the country a feel the pain. I know of a story where a man had murdered 5 persons one time! His mother and gf kept it a secret for months until he started threatening them. Ppl do the right thing.

6. C DON RUEBEN, CITY ROCK, IMPRESSION ALL GOOD SOUNDS THAT MADE SPANISH TOWN GREAT,USE TO LISTEN TO BIGGA TAFT OUTTA PLAZA, CANT DO THAT NUH MORE CAUSE THESE DIRTY NASTNESS WONT STAP BREATHING SPANISH WANNA PURGE AND ALL THESE SCUM BAGS FE DEAD AND ANY BADY WEH GUH A DEM FUNERAL OR BLOCK ROAD CAUSE A DEM DEATH FE DEAD TO

7. This news story makes zero sense. The headline seh him wanted fi massacre and the report seh him wanted fi incest. If him wanted fi incest and not rape, then it means the family member was a willing partner and therefore equally guilty of the offence of incest. No where have I come across one person charged with incest without an additional rape charge.
    “rape and incest are separate offences and are distinguished by the fact that mutual concent is required for incest but not for rape. When the female is below the age of consent recognised by law, however, the same act can be both rape and incest” ( http://legal-dictionary.thefreedictionary.com/inces)