THE FEELINGS FOR BREADY WAS GLOBAL

0 thoughts on “THE FEELINGS FOR BREADY WAS GLOBAL

1. Robert u man gone u feel it me an lie daffy really look like a big girl like a u where d pants bout mourn ya cause that cocky was global for man and woman boy me want c den funeral pictures it ago nice

2. Really Robba? U couldn’t just say RIP. Dont know bout Flyest, maybe teif the most in ny. Yall hoes confused. How u a bad bitch with no degree. How many of the females in Charlie Brown crew can show a diploma? A transcript? Anything? n no im not hating, its just I grew up watching these fools (danceha ll scene) and swore everything was nice until i heard how they getting it. how much can really show any type of degree?

3. Not everybody was meant to be doctors and Lawyers uptown. We all can’t go to college cause not all of us like school the world will never be all good R.I.P

1. Not everyone is meant to be lawyers and doctors but God gave us all something special..and we shouldnt accept bad as a way of life. Too many people are dying for no reason

1. Thanks for commenting so graciously to that idiot up top Anon 8:00. I swear some people write just because they could.
        Again thank you Met.

2. i wonder if you realize that you just posted the dumbest shit ever and is a reason you should stay in school. i can’t believe someone just posted being proud of being a dumb bitch. i am starting to think the need for ethnic cleansing is long overdue because this much stupidity should never be pass down to any generation and i hope each time you get pregnant you do an abortion.

4. The dude is dead already so even if he was a tief a robba hussla man of God whatever he gone now so leave the ppl and let them morn him how they want ! Only they know the effect that he had on them in their personal life. Not everyone will like you but he obviously meant alot to the people who loved him.just mk sure when it’s your time your right with him and within.. any who

1. He meant a lot to people who him use to give him theefing money, Why Y’all not at him dead yard a give condolences to him Mother? Why come here and come justify this man theefing ways? Why you all never tell him to go get a 9-5? WE WILL LEAVE THE PEOPLE ALONE TO MOURN HIM OF COURSE, BUT DON’T COME HERE WITH YOU ALL STUPIDITY.

5. HE WENT TO ROB SOMEONE AND IN THE PROCESS OF ROBBING THAT PERSON HER SHOT THEM… THE PERSON RETURN SHOTS AND HE DIED…. HOW CAN YOU ALL JUSTIFY OR EVEN TRY? A BETTER UNUH JUST SEH UNUH ONE LINE AND KEEP IT MOVING…. THIS ONE BAG OF CRAP

6. Wait robbas is not the only one who said something y’all love take set on her. Move on they were friends none of Unnuh Deh dere when dem f**k????? I didn’t think So. Now back to teefing Bready n him tribute dem.

1. Tell ya friend Robbas fi pick up a book The BxxCH Dunch Bad BADDD!!!
      She could’ve at least reread before posting. Sad part is she probably did Illiterate set of ugly whoring thieves.

7. U have nail techs who make 4 times what doctors make. Not wanting to go to school for years is no excuse. Go get a trade and make some money. See kizzy big son put up say him a do flooring wah day cause the artiste thing not working out and I can’t knock him for that, only encourage him cause this world is very hard. Many ppl steal, and use the thieving hustle money to start legitimate businesses. Not saying what they did isn’t wrong but at least they used it as a start to stop take ppl things. I’m sick of ppl justifying breadys actions and saying he was doing it for his kids. If he was doing it for his kids he wouldn’t have been running these risks cause him know say him have them fi live for. He was doing it for the hype. Bready not even say make him wash off some of the dutty money and try a thing. The thing is, all these dancehall ppl so used to the scamming, selling drugs, shoplifting and robbing ppl that them come to accept it as the norm. They think it’s a perfectly acceptable way of life as long as them nuh get ketch. That’s why they can’t process how we can say what bready was doing is wrong. It’s very sad how his life ended, and it ended for nothing. What he did was not brave, it was stupid. I feel it for the kids tho.

8. Met his he getting a star in Hollywood or did TMZ Acknowledged his death coz the last time I check thats what they do with celebrities

9. damn dese anon tho!!! Robette fada was just d same as Bready. dadadeee. But let me sip my tea. It was only time. D devil is a liar so unuh can stay dere ting it is all well and good. Not everyone can be lawyer and doctor. But everyone can choose to do good and do the right thing most of the time. Dancehall ppl nuh stop yuh ere!!. Low and behold the trials and tribulations unuh shall face. Bout Dancehall Icon unuh plz to stop it please!!!. All Imma say I hope his soul and spirit find solace.

10. Met all Malaysia from Basket Ball wife La Mi see she a big him up. Mi see she link smaddy IG Page in the condolence mi a wander if is one a har celebrity fren “breddy di close to. Breddy buddy di busier than I-95. Was breddy bleaching? cause fi him bleach neva look normal. His skin color seems like he was originally light skined.

11. met, all malaysia from basketball wives la put up rip for him on her instagram. her instagram name is malaysiainthecity

12. In no way would I try to justify a shady lifestyle like oh we cant all be MD n lawyers bc that’s ignorant but as most of you concluded he was a thief right?! Many people in “” good upstanding jobs rob a steal regularly it’s just done on a different scale ie police, politicians etc .. Ijs

1. An elaboration of your point would be quite nice. We would only welcome a deep rebuttal of the robbery claims..that would also be nice and I urge you to do it..Because its only fair that if we are making these wrong conclusions, truth be spoken to make it right. :thumbup

13. so MET how you dont put up malaysia (from VH1 BASKETBALL WIVES) picture and post about Bready ??????????????????

its funny , i know 2 other jamaican topman she deal with

dis bitch regula regula LOL

14. For the life of me, This is ridiculous! I cannot understand My OWN culture. Which part a Jamaica I grow up that was different from these dancehall people? Why are their thought process so dangerous Dear Father God? How comes I was told to go to school and work for what I want? However My people think it is OK, TO ROB, SCAMM AND SELL DRUGS and don’t want to work? Where did this mentality come from? Is this only in the dancehall world? Cause God know I refuse to think that My people so illiterate and dumb to think that easy living is the way out.

1. I dont understand what makes them think they have a right to steal etc. They justify it with conviction not seeing that it nuh normal fi a tek people tings like that ….das y dem go jail n come out doing the same thing..not seeing that a something wrong with dem mentality and psychologically

15. so MET how you dont put up malaysia (from VH1 BASKETBALL WIVES) picture and post about Bready ??????????????????

its funny , i know 2 other jamaican topman she deal with

dis bitch regula regula LOL

1. Yur famly should be ur Team. unless the dude laying in the hospitalbattling for his life ur family… Please save us di drama about ur sides.

16. A whole different world of people with a whole different mindset. People that get a sense of worth and accomplishment from what the mainstream look down on.
    These people glorify and adore the people engaged in the most depraved acts and within this sickness that afflicts them, they label themselves “flyest” and “baddest”
    It is so damn intriguing to me. Even upon death they justify away their wrongs and the only life they know for in their simple minds, this is the only way, and 5 years of hype in both stolen merchandise or ill-gotten gains is completely worth an early demise.
    How does a female thief sent to jails who has a rap sheet thinks she is fly?
    When did stealing and scamming become a career?
    You are not bad, you are not fly, he was a lost nigga with psychological issues. The fact that he bleached himself attests to this.
    This isn’t a life worthy of admiration. And who are they hyping on? Because they can’t go nowhere else with that bullshit but remain among like minded folks with diminished IQ. So what’s it all for? If you’re all selling drugs, how do you hype on each other? If you’re all stealing, hohow do you floss on each other?
    Elevate ya’ll thinking and wake the hell up from this bullshit depraved exisexistence someone tricked your dumb asses into believing is the life or how it should be done.
    How many of you have I seen on here, just to return to see RIP or gone prison. It’s sad, it’s pathetic and it’s almost becoming laughable now.
    Dumb Mofos!

1. Foxy when u back track pan dem lineage …madda or father was a big thief so pickney come thief..I cant imagine a woman losing her man because he was stealing n then raise that man’s child encouraging them to do the same…dem head nuh right man..Mi nuh understand it..dem teef one time and get whey why continue??

17. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

For some reason I think Bobbesha was reading the wall live as it goes on about his death and how she hasn’t post her condolences as yet,so instead of simply writing R.I.P she wrote this long memorandum hoping it would make JMG and give her yet another shine.

Ms.Education mi deh sign up fi awwmm summa school a hope dat up dat weh mi deh write show likkle improvevament :kiss

18. Met,

Did we hear how much Shot Breddy get and what section of di body?? Heck, him wah be Billy di Kid and let off 1 shot mi wah know how much him get in return.

1. Not yet .. dem seh di Mexican pap off 17 ..I have some more details but dont know when I can put up yet but nothing bout how many him get

19. Well I couldn’t tell you if your conclusions are right or wrong regarding the robbery BC I was not there, but according to what I have been reading so far all I see repeatedly is he was indeed thief right? Okay so with that being said he might have been only a thief in the eyes of those bloggers but he was a Son brother friend father family to others and they are obviously hurting so let them without throwing salt in an open wound. whether it’s stealing in the streets or corporate thugging we all have an expectation date

1. And we all agree that he was someone’s loved one but I think you are missing the point because it has been blurred somewhat ..and I understand that too…but the universal point here is that although we may not know the time, dont give your life away…it is too precious .

1. @MET..dem tiring and annoying bad…don’t know how you do it I swear..IF I AM MOURNING THE DEATH OF A LOVED ONE I WOULD NOT BE ON JMG READING…I WOULD BE MOURNING. kmft

20. Sum ppl did check fi him genuinely but mos ppl like him because of his dressing I don’t know him an to me him luk good when yuh inna the dh ting and you want to be num1 yuh haffi can wear designers clothes and have money to keep that life style and keep getting that respect that you wanted all your life right now if dont wear designers clothes sum Jamaican ppl what you know long time won’t even give you the time of the day soo sad!!

1. aye!!! say that again..I understand the addiction to the lifestyle..what I dont understand really is when they buck their toe the first time why isnt that a catalyst for change? Because honestly when dem get in trouble their ”friends” are never there so what makes them go back? ….what u said is real 1000%

21. To Met or Anymous can one of you guys please tell me what did the girl bobbette, steal I have been read the stories but I don’t know any of these people , and I notice several times in several stories they label her as ROBBAS. DID SHE STEAL CLOTHES, SHOES, DRUGS, MONEY OR WHAT? CURIOUS TO KNOW….

22. Bready was always praying and posting inspirational quotes all that positive stuff and shit but then the devil would send him out to robb food from peoples family more like biting the hand that feeds him all his baby mamas sisters mommas etc shit just dont had up was he a man of God or just a flat out thief ill wait☕

1. U want piece of what me think? It may not be fact but its an assumption….

Whole heap a time some a dem go obeah man …mi nah go seh dem nuh believe in God because they do but to them Obeah work faster…nuff time when dem feel di obeah work dem really cant go pan social media go say big up di obeah man whey help wid so and so etc…a desso dem draw fi di bible..jus because the culture look down pan obeah a certain way

23. Anony 10:28am same way suh,dats why dem syau calling out wat dem av on it’s a sense of higher ratings n respect for dem

1. And that mek dem get whole heap a ”friend”…Look how robbas reach ina apple wedding and few years ago u neva hear or si she

1. Which it’s clear dat she got excepted nd even reach vip friendship status because dem line a teef’n is of de same collab.

Dat very sed apple was even throwing shafes wen robbas did a dress like har party in nd party out set a great pretenders

24. OH PLEASE AFTA MAYASIA A NUH NUBODY KMFT SHE IS OF JAMAICAN DECENT…SHE HAVE ONE LITTLE FLY BATTY SISTER WEH RUN ROAD WITH THE BIG EYE GAL CHANEL STAR (BOASY DOLLY WOMAN) WEH RUN LEFF NYC AND GONE A LA…

25. Obviously we respect that this is a life lost, we respect the loss especially to his children as their sorrow will know no boundary. BUT that said he will also be remembered as a thieving BM – that only was not fully exposed because of his children

26. Thank you Met. I must say she is very brave to be parading around calling herself a bad bitch , with a federal crime like that. I didn’t know as well that all these bas bitches had NO GREEN CARDS, like how you a bad bitch and you have no relevancy to the United States Government and have to be walking on egg shells. I think they should leave Chanel, Gucci, Louis, Prada, La perla, and get established like them . Instead of trying to live like the designers how bout get established like the designers , then try to live like them I think their perceptions of # BAD BITCHES is soooooooo wrong and so off.

27. me tink unuh too harsh, a death enuh, unuh can have some sympathy pon d dead, him eva kill nuh bodi fe unuh, unuh jus a rejoice ova d man death. in the midst of life there is death. anuh like a unuh family r fren d man did a tek nothing from. as unuh say d mexican dem unite wrong or right dem stand up fe each we as Jamaicans on the other hand NOPE. I dont know the man, jus know abt him by reading the blogs on here and when me see the first post abt d 100 email it move me. despite his flamboyant ways in the dancehall that’s his way of having fun, ppl do what makes them, so we cyaa wa tell ppl how fe live dem life. most of us as bloggers talk bad abt them caz they choose to wear brands we not spending on or live a lifetsyle we cant afford (most of them dancehall ppl ya we all know paint pictures) but hey what floats the boat. we cyaa change dat. In life we all have one aim and is find our “NICHE” we all take different routes in getting there. so ALL am saying is have some sympathy n pay our condolences.. me see ppl a say all kinda tings, but when Death come who can dodge it? cut the dead some slacks I’ll be praying for healing for his family in a time like this.

28. Thought out, planned and worse of all pre-meditated. Cunningly devising how to take from another at gunpoint! Death entails….he is no more….he is an Icon, only “Jamaican in LA who had achieved notoriety. Badman bizness…rayyyyy.
    Where is he now “pushing up daisies?
    How many are really GLAD that he is gone….? Barefaced twofaçedess. Most in the hustle wondering if he will take from him next. Word gets around slowly but surely….so I don’t believe he was that loved…I believe some are just BREATHING a sigh of “relief”. Rip bready, u reap wat’ u sow.

Morning jmg, met, jmg crew, bloggers peepers an all, blessup!

29. And that we can deff agree on very sad to give your life away like that foolish in fact but that’s all said and done now smh is all about making better choices knowing that you’re actions right or wrong can either have a positive our negative affect on u and the people who do truly love you and that’s the hurtful part

30. IT SEEMED LIKED BREADY SIN AH DIS WUSS SIN MAN EVER CREATED. THIS IS NOT SIN ITS HATE, GRUDGE, BADMIND. MAN OF GOD IN CHURCH EVERYDAY AH THIEF. AND ROB FROM BELIEVERS AND ATILL DWM HAVE FOLLOWERS. THE CHURCH AH SI WICKEDESS ENTITY BUT MANY CHOOSE RO FOLLOW FALSE MINUPULATION FEOM THE PULPIT. WE BLACK PEOPLE NEED TO STOP AND ATOP JUDGE CAUSE WE ALL SINNERS BUT I GODS EYES WE R HIS FLOCKS. THW WAY BREADY LIVE HIS LIFE IS WHAT HE CHOOSE AND THATS HIS DESTINY WITH THE MOST HIGH. STOP PERSECUTE WE OWN BECAUSE AT THE END OF THE SAYS WE HUMAN MANY LOVE AN SOME GUH HATE. LIFE IS A BITCH. SO SHALL A MAN LIVE SO SHALL HE DIE.LOOK HOW THW WHITE PICKNEY KILLED OFF 9 BLACKS IN THE CHURCH BUT FORGIVENESS WAS GIVEN. Y U PEOPLE HERE ON JMG SO RAGED, VENGENCE, BITTERED, HATEFUL AND MISERABLE. RHW QHOLE AH UNU GOING TO HELL BECAUSE UNU NEED GOD AND PICK UP A BIBLE AND READ. THIS IS THE DEVIL IN DISGUISE SHEEP IN WOLF CLOTHING. STOP JUSGE MAN MWK FOD FIX HIM. I KNOW ON RING, HE IS IN THE KINGDOM OF THE ALMIGHY. CHOOSE LOVE AND STOP HATE GOSH. INNA LIFE ALWAYS GUNNA HAVE HATERS AH SUH RHE DEVIL HELP CREATE. I HOPE ALL OF U THATS CAST STONE HAVE A PEACEFUL DESTINY. CMON BELIEVERS LETS FORGIVE AND STOP MEK RHW DEVIL EAT UNNU HEART. RIP BREADY MAY GOD ACCEPT U IN HIS KINDGOM. WE LIVE AROUND WORSA SIN THAT TH I S MAN. ALL THESE NEGATIVE BLOGGERS AH ANSWA TO SATAN BCAUSE GOD NUH WANT NON A UNU. STOP DWELL INNA THW HOUSE OF THE DEVIL AND STOP SPEAKING IN TONGUES OF THE SERPENT. MANY OF U HERE WILL HAVE A GUILTY CONSCIENCE WEN LIFE PATH TAKES U DOWN THE DIFFERENT ROAD. TODAY FOR HIM TOMROW FOE U. WE ALL DONT KNO OUR DESTINE. MEMBA A LIFE WE LIVE. SO STOP CHALLENGE MAN AND CHALLENGE GOD. NUFF A UNU NEED SAVING AND STOP HIDING. GOD DONT LIKE UGLY. MAN TO MAN IS SO UNJUST….LIVE TO LOVE FORGIVE…STOP BE A JUDUS….GOD NAH SLEEP. ALL NEGATIVE PEOPLE MEK THE MAN REST IN PEACE. THIS DEATTH SHALL NOT B IN VAIN BUT MAN TEK UPON DEMSELF TO STRESS OVER A MAN AT PEACE WITH HIS MAKER. MEMBA PREPARE FOR YOUR PERFECT ENDING SATAN ADVOCATES…MEMBA GOD NAH SLEEP. BLACKS NEEDS HEALING RACE CLEANSING. BLESS UP BREADY U GOOD….

1. Met OOOOOOO, I don’t have no more fingers to answer these people. I swear. And typing in Caps I really hope they feel better and get what they needed to get out their system. The dead man is still a theef and that is what he is taking to his grave side. So mek the lagga head people stay coming on here and type out their guthole.

2. Metty, you and yuh badmind bloggers dem (miself included) grudge Bready cause memba seh dis yute was a soldier, a visionary, a man of integrity, and more than anything else an advocate for the hungry and destitute. He might have stole but it was to put food on the table for fatherless children and revitalized inner city community centers, As a result, he earned a coveted spot in Arlington Cemetery. Donald Trump will perform di eulogy, especially since the deceased wounded a Mexican who was non-productive to America…:travel

1. Sharpton book out, suh Donald seh him will duh it since di deceased white like him and very disrespectful against Mexicans :travel

1. First off you’re yelling, and yelling nothing of substance. You’ve mixed apples, oranges, grapes, and bananas. Some people have moral compasses that help them stay grounded, and others just live what they learn. If what they’ve learned is to steal then as a thief you have to understand that there are consequences…. Better yet ” there’s levels to the shit”….

2. why the f**k you writing this long ass epistle about hate, who the f**k hate a criminal, let me guess, law abiding citizens who work hard for their shit and not interested in selling drugs to destroy people’s heart. the same f**kery he’s involve in is what cause them to kill him because he help to destroy the heart of many. karma is a fat ass bitch and it always bounce right back. he isn’t the first man to be killed for his own f**kery so stop talking about badmind and hater as those are the words frequently use by people with limited vocabulary and too much brain fart.

31. FOXYYYYYYY!!!!!…..mi a buy yu a drink yaa. When yu ready guh dung a Hollywood at the spot an tell dem Willie a payfa whatever you are drinking whole night. WELL SAID YOUNG LADY!

32. LISTEN GOD FORGIVE A THEIF ON THE CROSS WHILE HE WAS DYING SO ITS IRRITATNG TO HEAR PEOPLE SPEAK NEGATIVE ABOUT THIS GUY SPEAKING ABOUT GOD, WE SIN EACH DAY! WHAT HE DID WAS WRONG BUT SPEAKING ABOUT HIM NOT KNOWING GOD IS EVEN MORE WRONG. MAKE SURE THAT YOUR LIFE IS FREE OF ALL SINS BEFORE YOU JUDGE.
    PRAY FOR HIS SOUL AND HIS FAMILY

1. Why don’t you go and lay on ice with him as it seems you are as dead as a doorknob. Go read your bible again and this time grasp and understand.

33. Yuh av sum wurd weh ppl jus luv use loosely or use it cuz dem don’t knw no other wurd,like really now?

34. IT SEEMED LIKE BREADY SIN AH DIS WUSS SIN MAN EVER CREATE. THIS IS NOT SIN ITS HATE, GRUDGE, BADMIND. MAN OF GOD IN CHURCH EVERYDAY AH THIEF. AND ROB FROM BELIEVERS AND STILL DEM HAVE FOLLOWERS. THE CHURCH AH DI WICKEDESS ENTITY BUT MANY CHOOSE TO FOLLOW FALSE MINUPULATION FROM THE PULPIT. WE BLACK PEOPLE NEED TO STOP JUDGE CAUSE WE ALL SINNERS BUT IN GODS EYES WE R HIS FLOCKS. THE WAY BREADY LIVE HIS LIFE IS WHAT HE CHOOSE AND THATS HIS DESTINY WITH THE MOST HIGH. STOP PERSECUTE WE OWN BECAUSE AT THE END OF THE DAY WE HUMAN. MANY GUH LOVE AN SOME GUH HATE. LIFE IS A BITCH. SO SHALL A MAN LIVE SO SHALL HE DIE.LOOK HOW THE WHITE PICKNEY KILLED OFF 9 BLACKS IN THE CHURCH BUT FORGIVENESS WAS GIVEN. Y U PEOPLE HERE ON JMG SO RAGED, VENGENCE, BITTERED, HATEFUL AND MISERABLE. THE WHOLE AH UNU GOING TO HELL BECAUSE UNU NEED GOD AND PICK UP A BIBLE AND READ. THIS IS THE DEVIL IN DISGUISE SHEEP IN WOLF CLOTHING. STOP JUDGE MAN MEK GOD FIX HIM. I KNOW ON TING, HE IS IN THE KINGDOM OF THE ALMIGHY. CHOOSE LOVE AND STOP HATE GOSH. INNA LIFE ALWAYS GUNNA HAVE HATERS AH SUH THE DEVIL HELP CREATE. I HOPE ALL OF U THATS CAST STONE HAVE A PEACEFUL DESTINY. CMON BELIEVERS LETS FORGIVE AND STOP MEK THE DEVIL EAT UNNU HEART. RIP BREADY MAY GOD ACCEPT U IN HIS KINDGOM. WE LIVE AROUND WORSA SIN THAT THIS MAN. ALL THESE NEGATIVE BLOGGERS AH ANSWA TO SATAN BCAUSE GOD NUH WANT NON A UNU. STOP DWELL INNA THE HOUSE OF THE DEVIL AND STOP SPEAKING IN TONGUES OF THE SERPENT. MANY OF U HERE WILL HAVE A GUILTY CONSCIENCE WEN LIFE PATH TAKES U DOWN THE DIFFERENT ROAD. TODAY FOR HIM TOMROW FOR U. WE ALL DONT KNO OUR DESTINY. MEMBA A LIFE WE LIVE SO STOP CHALLENGE MAN AND CHALLENGE GOD. NUFF A UNU NEED SAVING AND STOP HIDING. GOD DONT LIKE UGLY. MAN TO MAN IS SO UNJUST….LIVE TO LOVE FORGIVE…STOP BE A JUDUS….GOD NAH SLEEP. ALL NEGATIVE PEOPLE MEK THE MAN REST IN PEACE. THIS DEATH SHALL NOT B IN VAIN BUT MAN TEK UPON DEMSELF TO STRESS OVER A MAN AT PEACE WITH HIS MAKER. MEMBA PREPARE FOR YOUR PERFECT ENDING SATAN ADVOCATES…MEMBA GOD NAH SLEEP. BLACKS NEEDS HEALING RACE CLEANSING. BLESS UP BREADY U GZZZOOD…NUFF AH UNU GUILTY CONSCIENCE GUH HAUNT UNU JUST WITH TIME.DNT JUDGE. THE WORLD IS STOLLEN. SO LET CLEAN HEART PEOPLE LIVE. NUFF RESPECT.

1. Please to go prepare Bready Body for funeral and don’t let JMG buss your vein. Duh, don’t have a heart attack please, They need you to help with the bwaling funeral morning. :thumbup

35. Mi iggy fi some a dem yuh see! Dementia a tek ova PW today ..DH ppl need to stop with the following phrases:

#WHO JAH BLESS NO MAN CURSE…(How God fi bless an UNREPENTANT teef scam artist, murderer etc etc?) Don’t believe me ask Flippa and Marsha.

#FREEDOM IS A MUST? No, Kerry-Not-Blessed, it is not a must as you and your bad bitches will see. Don’t believe me? Ask Kartel and Dudus and the CIA who you say know you so well.

#GOD BLESS YOUTH…really?…Tell Bready duppy that.

AND NO.. #YOU NAME NUH INNA NO GOOD BOOK!!…

Incorrigible set of criminals.

1. why the f**k you writing this long ass epistle about hate, who the f**k hate a criminal, let me guess, law abiding citizens who work hard for their shit and not interested in selling drugs to destroy people’s heart. the same f**kery he’s involve in is what cause them to kill him because he help to destroy the heart of many. karma is a fat ass bitch and it always bounce right back. he isn’t the first man to be killed for his own f**kery so stop talking about badmind and hater as those are the words frequently use by people with limited vocabulary and too much brain fart.

36. I don’t want the grieving friends come on here and try dictate to us, we have our opinion and that’s the end of the matter. We do not rate that lifestyle – period !!!!!

Look at the gentleman beside him in the pic emptying out a bottle of liquor on the floor – I doubt he did honest work for that money, because most honest hardworking individuals would not waste their income in such a way

Then should they meet demise it’s go fund me time….

37. @Met,di time dem tek fi come ova yah come preach, dem go sort out dem funds and go look fi bury bready..TIRED A DEM!!!!

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak You make me laugh jah know. Look on all the warn we warn these people? And you are so right, They could never be preaching to us cause as what My Dad would say, *You cannot follow fools* So mek them really gwan type. Now with all this mix up, I feel sooo sorry for all a them I swear, I even feel sorry for the ones who refuse to listen. Lwad.

38. Brady was . A thief and he got exactly what he deserve wtf unno Dutty nasty dancehall people stop come Pon jmg come chat shit bout let family mourn in peace , what happen to the many family’s him Rob unno did take or wish pity Pon dem ?? F**king old shit unno

39. This is all sad . Ppl lets unite.wat eva he does in his life time its his life an lets leave it to the father to judge him.

40. at this point i have no problem with racism because these degenerated criminals and ghetto gaggers keep pushing their f**king ugly face to the forefront and marring the entire race of black people and the nation of jamaican. wasn’t his bummy ass a criminal so what you expect, he was going to live long, he was doing overtime plus weekend and holiday, get over it move on.

41. First off…my condolences to bready’s children. They are the innocent ones. May GOD guide them & protect them!

Now….LA People…especially the ones who knew him. Most of his friends didn’t even like being associated with him. The ones who are there (so called) mourning him are the very ones who talked the worst about him. They are praising God that he didn’t get a chance to thieve from them. Most of these LA dancehall men are straight females. Pretending!! Yes, they stand up next to him in the club to get some hype but that’s all…lol.. These people are not the ones to look up to. They rob & steal and yes they go to church and after them leave they go back to robbing & snitching. None of them are no bad man or icon. Nobody is perfect but everyone know if you continue on a path of destruction that is exactly what you’ll get in return. I myself do not feel sorry for him. I’m glad he picked the right Mexican this time. You can’t live in a city that Mexicans predominately run & think your going to continually hype up with there money in the same city & not turn up in a body bag. Your bad…lol!!! Youll hype men here in LA will continue to get bagged if you think you can continue to rob. Damn I think it’s hella funny people think that bready ran LA…Bish where? The only thing he ran was into his grave…lol…wake up dunce people.

42. every body acting like bready was some saint if unnuh know weh mi know unnh shut unnuh bloodclaut up cause this is bigger than dancehall . him innah wrong lifestyle and it catch up to him . not everyone is the same as you thing they are bready do too much f**kery too people ah dat mi know !