THE HEARTS ARE BEING EATEN TRUST MI

How all you girls feel when night time you’ll throwing you’ll self at my husband and flirting with him. How did you’ll feel to hear his speech towards me. The hate not working. I’m not going nowhere I’m here to stay.

15 thoughts on “THE HEARTS ARE BEING EATEN TRUST MI

1. Neishaaaaaaa…..it’s y’all. Ok. Y’all. If uno insist on trying to “yank” or speak ebonics……gosh….put a little effort ina di thing. Neisha those little girls are falling apart right now. Imagine they’re throwing themselves at your innocent husband’s feet, hassling this poor unsuspecting man for his koki. Damn near raping him and allowing themselves to become pregnant. Forcing him to be involved with them. How selfish and desperate of them. They should be ashamed of themselves. My gosh. Gwaan through yah wifey. How rude of them. Kmt

2. Sender it better u didnt send dis in soh d boy a u husband did u expect him fi cum out a chatsah u cah f**k , u nasty , u a dutty gal u never expect him fi chat good tings bout u fool fool ooman …….BUTTTTT CAN ALL A DAT STOP HIM FROM FUK OR SUCK.PUZZY OUT A ROAD NOOOOOOO NUFF A D GAL DEM WAH A LOOK HIM , FLIRT OR WHATEVER U TINK U TINK DEM CARE ??? MISSIS GOH SLEEP AN WAKE UP AGAIN U SENSELESS

3. I didn’t here your speech but these chicks really think they can take somebody man. What they fail to realize is most time the woman decide enough is enough and run the man. Man rarely leave a relationship. Most time is the woman tell them to get the f**k out. Man will always cheat but my gosh, which position are you willing to play.

4. what a dumb-ass. Lady guh find yuh nasty man and cuss him instead a fi a send out this stupid man clown message. U think any of these chicks who u dont know owe yuh any loyalty? Go ask yuh community cocky mn bout that. unuh make big woman look very bad. damn dunce.

5. Ah wonder if a 2017 or 1917 mi inna. What kind of dumb shit is this? “How did you feel to hear his speech towards me?” :cool No mannnnnnn a how di speech guh because mi miss it. This a must joke to rahtid.

6. Keneisha he’s your husband but y u cant breed for him instead of having all these babies on you? Ansa dat cause nobody wants your husband all him do a f**k pon yuh Bitch go sit your ugly ass down somewhere and go learn to hold ur husband

7. Posh look everybody. U not tired of the cheating home girl? How much nights you cry tears cause u can’t take it anymore if he truly loves you he wouldn’t be putting you through all this but you are just a dumb bitch and that will never change

8. O PLEASE A PAPER MARRIAGE THAT’S NOT REAL A DUTTY TAMARA SET UP SHE PON HIM HOPEFULLY SHE CAN GIVE HIM GREEN CARD BECAUSE HIM HAVE GUN CHARGE BECAUSE A TRICK SHE TRICK HIM Y’ALL SEE NICO BREED SOMEBODY AND LEFT HER BEST FRIEND A THE PAPER POSH A WAIT PON

9. Yes paper marriage. The paper weh him can not get all now smh sad god go with u cause all him lock him eye on your marriage it never gets better cause he will never stop cheating on u no matter how much u claim he loves u