Good morning nation a lot wont read this but that’s ok. I’m upset I’m sick I’m.tired I’m frustrated. Why because a next #JDF & #DCS member had die this week within less than six hours apart from.each other the men task with the duty to serve and protect this nation from both foreign and domestic threats against the state. Look how funny it is as a member of any arm forces die no one in country comes out n condem it no #JFJ, #INDECOM #OFFICE_OF_THE_PULIC_PROSECUTOR #OFFICE_OF_THE_PUBLIC_DEFENDER not one. Who is there to protect us who is there to ensure that our families are safe who tell me who no one we do this job because we love it we left our homes to because protectors of the grate nation. Can u imagine sit by ur mom shop have a laugh having a drink n the next think u know #jdf_members are bringing u on their shoulders your family crying.
Life is so funny members of the #arm_Forces in Jamaica get beaten here and there and every where when the go out do their job and use the minimum force required next thing u know #indecom on the scene #jfj and #the_office_of_the_public_defender holding press conference about the soldiers and police and warders have no respect for human life. Who has respect for our lives who no one at all none. The only person who has respect for our life I’d the person we work with because we want to see each other go home to their families at night.
I would like to ask members of these various groups
Have u ever been in a gun fight where gun shots are raining down at ur feet and over ur head and ur wondering if ur gonna make it out tonight
Have u ever been at sea where jdf n jdf personnel has to be out there for weeks looking to interdict drug traffickers
Have u ever been in a prison when inmates go on hunger strikes and they throw waste at the ladies and gentlemen of the department of correctional services
Have u ever been out there in rain and then the sun comes up dry u n the rain. Fall again
Have you ever been out there from 6 one morning to six the next morning
Answer all these questions and then u guys can talk
REST IN PEACE TO MY BROTHERS WHO DIED SUNDAY
I find the act of someone coming out and condeming killings hilarious. It’ like a stageshow, come & condemn then go back to life.
But a wah dis doe eeh him deh pan him period …go upset an sick an complain tuh yuh prime minister.. Unnu a protect ppl?? Fucking corrupt cops, unnu kill ppl an badman kill back suh go ask yuh prime ministers fi fix up di laws an mek some changes. Look how much ppl dead cause unnu naaay care fi come pan time. An come dash ppl inna di back a unnu vehicle an all drive round wait fi dem dead ..Look how much extortion a cyaah memba if a di word dat but mi a use it… An tings unnu duh tek ppl money all when it nuh go suh. Fuck ur family cause unnu nuh give shit about ppl family GWEY!! An until unnu change up wah supposed to a protect den di unnu ago continue dead. Look here a betta yuh go learn fi talk an gwey yaw man bout yuh do job cause yuh love it kmt yuh supposed to a do it because of the ppl, for the ppl. Yuh come out but issa a betta yuh gwan back een please.
RIP to the falling cops. I know that most are doing a good job so I call upon law abiding citizens to support the police.Officers it is time to start report your corrupt squaddies,u can use crime stop too. If Jamaica continues like this in another few years the country will be overthrown by criminals.