THE MURDER WEAPON KARTEL CALLED THE REAPER

Here is the ”Gaza soul reaper” I had mentioned in my post earlier today. The day after lizard’s killing it photographed and sent around via Kartel’s blackberry

GAZA SOUL REAPER

tumblr_lq3lm3xs4o1qkseq3o1_400

reaper with lifeless hand in the background
reaper2

0 thoughts on “THE MURDER WEAPON KARTEL CALLED THE REAPER

1. OC if mi neva thank u fi nothing and I do thank you for all that you have always done…but I thank you for finding this today. :kiss :kiss

1. I cyah stop look di more mi look a di more mi si and im shocked every single time…di blood stain di pickaxe smhhhhhhhh

2. Good evening Met. How chilling. I cyah understand how ppl can be so heartless and then want mercy bestowed upon them when they’re caught.
    Met u website informative u nuh. It’s become one of my go to places when I want to glean the latest. Thanks.

1. evening…I am in shock….I wonder how him gwine win an appeal now..all this evidence online with the dead man’s hand dangling in the background

1. whole on den Metty……….who fa hand dat inna the background with the red arrow ah point to it??? i’m confused..

1. EVIL IN ITS HIGHEST ORDER that is all
          All now me and OC cyah stop analyze and talk bout it…Im shocked cant wrap my head around it….di man come out fi dem sacrifice

1. Stupid people believe stupid things it has nothing to do with demons or devil your beliefs are stuck in the 3rd century when Constantine converted rome to Christianity a knock off of the jews Judaism,to put fear in the people the roman Catholics created the devil and hell so people would give there money and follow the pope,this was spread throughout Europe with the expand of the Roman empire,Rome was always under attack from the germanic tribes so Constantine moved the Roman empire east to where we now know as Turkey named by the Ottoman empire,back then Constantine called it Constantinople the Byzantine empire after the Roman empire in the west loose power they broke away from the east and the Christian religion split the Roman Catholic latin in the west and the Eastern orthodox in the east. the patriarch and the pope was now running Christianity.the rise of the Ottoman in the east got the Eastern orthodox worried and call for help from the west and the Crusades started a few elite called themselves the night Templars untill they were getting too powerful the roman Catholics start killing them they went underground and resurfaced later as free masons,its a white billionaire organization with world leaders as members,Vybz kartel know jamaicans don’t educate themselves on word history and will buy any bullshit so he ran with that mason shit and so said everybody without reading through the bulkshit believe him and spread it Kartel plaid jamaica till he started believing is own bullshit and it back fired in his face.if you dont read and seek knowledge you will believe any bullshit people send you.jamaica violence is cause from a broken society and media sphere who endorse artist who preach violence,like that bullshit specialist song you posted last week with young men walking around with weapons gelling the different ways they are going to kill people.If you are not a part of the solution then your part if the problem.

2. tell mi wha mi believe? because u write this big long letter and it is bs, you clearly have no idea of the conversation. Mi did tell anyone say mi believe ina free masonry stop chat shit and read because u lost the battle and the war. We said Kartel was NOT u hear WAS NOT A FREE MASON..bout mi believe anything people send mi and u clearly have a reading problem because u a ansa and dont read shit

3. And nuh call nobody stupid because u look like a big one. You and others love to come here and try fi put people ina dem place, so many people were talking yesterday and not one said they believed he was they spoke about what it is and were exchanging what it was about . If unno a come here and TRY correct people READ.. it is fundamental

4. You wrote evil at it highest order.and I am telling you dumb ass that evil and devil is a roman creation and kartel action is what specialist sang he was going to do to alkaslime and thats what you were promoting and said the song was well done lyrics like.
            Push nozzle through window and bust yuh mother on pullow.
            Chop of your head and throw it in garbage can.
            That’s what you were promoting last week dumbass.

5. he is an evil PERSON ….u did waa mi promote u?
            I said with the song everyone can say what they are entitled to say about it or u forget? GO LEARN FI READ KARTEL IS EVIL a dat mi a promote this morning…EVIL AT ITS HIGHEST ORDER THAT IS KARTEL u damn ninny

6. People whey nuh believe ina God use the word DEVIL EVIL AND GOD…In today’s world using those words dont say you have a certain religious beliefs or u neva know that? I know where Specialist is from and if his song was violent people can say that but he is NOT a violent person nor will ever be. But mi neva se nothing whey mi know personally unno did waa come attack…Why me fi chop my head when u get up outa ur bed come ina fi mi space talking shit? Im sure u passed the garbage before me

7. Huh???? Hahahaha….Met did you understand any of that mess?
            First off, Emperor Constantine converted Rome to Christianity in the third century. He did not invent it. Monotheism existed centuries prior. So all that crap, is just that, crap.
            Seems like someone stumbled upon Constantine and thought one man is singlehandedly responsible for the entire Universe.
            She doesn’t understand the dual nature of the universe which is why she’s saying there is no devil. Just as you have the day/night, everything exists in duality. There’s no man with a pitchfork whispering in anyone’s ear, however, there is Good/Evil God/Devil..(notice the play on words there)
            If there is a creative force then by virtue of universal laws, there is a destructive force, again God/Devil.
            The fact that we are all spirit beings having a soul, which is substantiated by both science and religion gives validity to spiritual beings. Since we are all made of energy and energy can never die but simply gets transferred, neither you nor I know what happens after death.
            If you think we just popped up here out of nowhere and we’re alone, perhaps instead of researching Constantine you should do some basic research into metaphysics.

8. I didnt try because she / he can believe what dem want but dem cannot tell me what fi believe or say what my belief is when I didnt say anything

9. The fact that light can exist within dark and dark within light is enough to see that there is something else beyond both of those energies. All this reading and cant form an independent opinion from dem own reading and dem cannot recognize bullshit but a yasso dem waa come drop long lecture

10. [a duh know] You’ve done some reading; however, you’ve got the story all twisted. The notion of the Devil predates the Europeanization of Christianity.

It is not our contention that Kartel is of the Masonic order [Prince Hall Masonic Order]. Our contention has to do with him perpetrating as if he were of the Masonic order…

We are befuddled by the notion that he would go to that extent to carry out his evil acts.

Once you get that straight, we can talk about the Nicene Council(s), the bishops, Constantine, Templar Knights, et al.

11. :ngakak bwaay dem can gi wi basket fi carry rock stone aye bwaay…I dont know a thing bout what the person was typing because I try not to go into those kinds of readings. I believe spirituality is found within so when you guys talk /type all I can do is read because I really dont know. But I will say this, if they came on and got that we said kartel is a mason out of all that we were saying. Then something is wrong with them and mi nuh surprised dem mixup Constantine and the rest because they read but with already made up minds

12. [Sir/Madam: a duh know] You’ve done some reading; however, you’ve got the story all twisted. The notion of the Devil predates the Europeanization of Christianity.

It is not our contention that Kartel is of the Masonic order [Prince Hall Masonic Order]. Our contention has to do with him perpetrating as if he were of the Masonic order…

We are befuddled by the notion that he would go to that extent to carry out his evil acts.

Once you get that straight, we can talk about the Nicene Council(s), the bishops, Constantine, Templar Knights, et al.

13. :ngakak dem nuh si whey it tek him? Right ina hell..But what baffles me is the young men he was able to influence its like no one can think independently anymore. A mad man leading an army of men

3. how many others have lost their life from this axe of mass destruction.
    ARE WE TO BELIEVE , LIZARD WAS THE ONLY ONE KILLED WITH AXE.
    IT LOOK LIKE IT DID ITS TIME TO ME
    HOW MUCH PEOPLE DID LIZARD KILL WITH THIS SAME AXE.

1. U haffi go ask di devil that because Lizard is where he is and cannot answer… The axe belonged to Kartel so since him alive go ask who him gi lizard di reaper fi kill..remember I told u about lying on the dead lastnight

4. Rawko peeko !!!.. den a ded smady han dat ? me’da tink a kartel own.. from mi bawn never c nuttn like dis.. evrryting dem tek picho of ? post pan internet, n voice notes … mayb him did wah reach weh him deh …lol

5. MET CHECK THIS OUT SAW IT ON FACEBOOK

Busta Rhyme Told Kartel To Sacrifice One Of His Sons Or Face Life In Prison

Rap Artiste Busta Rhyme came to Jamaica to hear the outcome of Dancehall artiste Vybz Kartel’s murder case. It is said that Busta did not only came to hear the outcome but to pass on the message given to him by the Illuminati. Busta told Kartel he is going to get life in prison and the only way he would get off the murder trial is if he sacrificed some one very close to him, which is one of his sons. Vybz Kartel strongly rejected the offer and the prophecy was fulfilled; he

http://eliteja.com/busta-rhyme-told-kartel-sacrifice-one-sons-face-life-prison/

1. Stop repeat fart….niggers and illuminanti don’t have no relation. If not fi John Gersham book you people wouldn’t even a use that word. Illuminantis were monks who illustrate bible pages and add gold leafing….STOP wid de foolishness. Knights Templars and negros have ZERO RELATIONSHIP!

1. lolol……de race a suffa bad…lol. People a read off a electronic devices now so de book dem soon disappear…de black race having a gray matter drainage…we are going, going, going, G.O—-…..we two letter away from being G.O.—….

6. Met Is dat kartel holding di axe? Cuz I wud assume him hand Wudnt be so black since at di time of di mureder him did a bleach haaad

1. Precisely Lali! This is exactly how impersonators act. With no discipline and get very sloppy in with their copy cat “craft”, as did Kartel. Eventually they get caught, as he did. They ALWAYS tell on themselves.

7. :matabelo :matabelo :matabelo

den a fu fa hand dat inna de background like smaddy weh de axe a rise up outta…a wonda who have de full video a dis weh gwaan cuz anuh only Voice Note i b-lev did a duh recordings

1. Evidence is still in abundance and were use accordingly. Poor juror dem only see the mild stuff.

8. One of my earliest memories had me denying the consumption of the swine and by the time time I around 7 I likewise denied milk–of these things no true value commeth.

The seemingly sweetest and nicest things are often times the worst for us–consumption wise…

1. Me neva did tek to technology to much, but I must admit to the benefits it provides. Dis case yah seal de deal.

1. I dont think the police did know bout dis piece a evidence because they were trying to make it seem as if the video wasnt real…see it yah now

1. One less of the many; dah one yah would have been a bonus if it was a death sentence case (hope that find it way back).

1. badmine red eye if u read him ting him spend whole day a cuss other artistes..pan di 16 him neva pan bbm too much only 2 pics

9. Unno nuh see seh dah devil bwoy deh a d Grim reaper, dats y him name d deadly axe so, well him surely reap weh him sow dats all I know.

10. Unno nuh see seh dah devil bwoy deh a d Grim reaper, dats y him name d deadly axe so, well him surely reap weh him sow dats all I know.

ONEDROP

1. Dwln….they are all a lodge of demons. Only young Masons in Jamaica are professionals NOT street demons/thugs.

You can’t just go ask fi join. Males are usually initiated through paternal links. De wives/females know sey ” silence is golden” and Kartel mumma alone debunks the Mason ties…she and de sista have mouth diarrhea.

11. The hand that the arrow pointing to don’t look like a dead man hand. It seems the man with the axe and the other are standing. Just my observation. The axe look like it go through a whole cause the blood all stain it

12. Good MET morning i give u credit when credit u . Great job on shedding light on this devil worker kartel this boy wos really in a cult fe be famous & rich look at the dead person hand how it slump lifeless in the back ground . People busta lost a son born dead on his way to become famous ppl open u eyes read . Met keep up the good work .

13. GOOD MORNING
    MI DONT HAVE TO ASK LIZARD A WHO HIM KILL WITH THE AXE.
    YOU KILL FAR MORE PEOPLE WITH YOU MIX UP SITE DAILY. EVERY DAY YOU WAKE UP A DESTROY PEOPLE LIFE . YOU CAN”T HANDLE THE TRUTH.
    MET YOU A ACT LIKE KARTEL IS SO WICKED AND EVIL MORE THAN ANYONE ELSE.
    MET YOU MORE EVIL THAN KARTEL PUT TOGETHER.
    EVERY DAY YOU THRIVE ON PEOPLE LIFE STORY GOOD OR BAD O N YOU SITE., WORLDWIDE. YOU WANT TO ACT LIKE YOU A JUDGE AND JURY .
    AS LONG AS YOU R FAITH FULL HYPOCRITE FRIENDS CAN KEEP THEIR TONGUES UP YOUR ASS AND NOT OPPOSE YOU. THAT IS WHAT YOU DESIRE.

GOOD BYE

1. Candy kane and u here everyday how u nuh dead yet? Mi cannot handle which truth? Dont come round evil because u may pick it up. Kartel and Lizard were not engaged in a gun battle for anyone to say his death was just. You came and said he killed people and there is no proof. The axe we were saying is a sacrificial tool , not so much for killing and u a go ask how much people lizard kill wid it? Mek God sort out my evilness because clearly urs and mine deh pan two different level. At least here u admit say good and bad on here…Never one day u eva see me a judge anybody life here . My ass goes one place mi nuh need no one fi lick it but speak the truth and speak it ever cause u what it will..he who hides the wrong thing, does the wrong thing still. You cannot justify what kartel did because there is absolutely no justification

1. Lizard sister spoke very fair she neva bring down nobody u a say how she sound this and that and if a did ur bredda dead im sure there would be no end to your anger…AND ALL OF THAT WOULD BE OK because you are entitled to the way you feel. Yuh same one come yah and wild up who u waa wild up but u feel justified in riding on a dead man’s back for what? Kartel posted a picture of the axe and the murder now was in your face but u refused to accept that saying Lizard killed people with the same axe? And den u a go say a because me disagree wid u? If Lizard ever killed anyone as unno say don’t you think this would have been mentioned by Kartel’s lawyers? His gun charge came up and I for one put that he shot after black ryno’s house etc. Kartel a nuh police fi nominate anyone fi kill . Mi neva once say tek my side because if u did a spit facts all I could do was read but if lizard was killed when he went to kill someone do you think anyone would be saying his death was wrong? I am very sorry you had to say bye this morning..I will miss you :kiss

14. Baxside Met Candy Kane whey deh ya day in n day out???????? No sahhhhh u know mi ago tap type n call name cause if ever snake under grass was fitting a now di person all make sure come in anonymous tidday eno BUT Candy how much ppl u help kill ova ya ??? Unnu come in like back n belly rat but bet u say dem ago say a friend borrow dem computer n type smh

1. chuet when dem waa seh di tings whey dem knowwwwwwwwwww not right dem slip outa dem name..Lizard’s sister was so humble and calm and she stillllllll give her basket fi carry water is like all when dem do right dem still wrong fi dem which is wicked..Look how Kartel family a gwaan and he isnt dead? The man send fi di boy stand up mek dem kill him then laugh how dem chop up him body? well if i never :travel

15. I can’t understand y sum ppl bother coming on d site if u don’t like d truth F… Off
    Imbersil numbskull any ting lizard did was instigated by kartel an d poor young
    man didn’t even ave d heart 2 carry out kartel’s acts of voilence FACT wat kind
    of person would kill a friend an den stupidly deny even knowing dem can u
    imagine wat would e do 2 a stranger mi say dis already a my artiste but wen u
    wrong u wrong sum jamaicans only c wrong wen it is appropriate 4 dem

Leave a Reply to startled Cancel reply