If Barack Obama isn’t remembered for anything else…this should be remembered because it brings to an end an injustice against millions of people just to spite ONE.
Agreed PP :peluk Afta him lef Cuba fi shet di gate and nuh allow not one more ah dem fi set foot deh. Merika wi mash up good good Cuba if we nuh watch dem keenly…
Me insane friend :kiss :kiss
We have fi watch America after Barack gone in a panoramic and Jamaica need to be neighborly in economic resources and diplomatically neutral and not try to resurrect what was then…errors.
Now this is true; I desperately hope that the Cubans realize that they should not allow the Americans access to reshape Cuba in their image–especially at the expense of losing their Cuban essence.
This aspect of Obama is forcing me to look at his other actions under the auspices of what he is doing with his Cuban campaign. This is a great look for me. However, I can’t forget what he did in Libya and to Muammar Gaddafi.
If Barack Obama isn’t remembered for anything else…this should be remembered because it brings to an end an injustice against millions of people just to spite ONE.
Agreed PP :peluk Afta him lef Cuba fi shet di gate and nuh allow not one more ah dem fi set foot deh. Merika wi mash up good good Cuba if we nuh watch dem keenly…
Me insane friend :kiss :kiss
We have fi watch America after Barack gone in a panoramic and Jamaica need to be neighborly in economic resources and diplomatically neutral and not try to resurrect what was then…errors.
@ yawdy so why u think fidel did move dem up inna the first place. Any thing merika touch it get corrupt.
Now this is true; I desperately hope that the Cubans realize that they should not allow the Americans access to reshape Cuba in their image–especially at the expense of losing their Cuban essence.
This aspect of Obama is forcing me to look at his other actions under the auspices of what he is doing with his Cuban campaign. This is a great look for me. However, I can’t forget what he did in Libya and to Muammar Gaddafi.
The Fidel Castro revolution of 1961? 1959 sir; the Bay of Pigs was 1961.
Obama, it would be a waste if you were to visit Cuba and meet with Dr. Fidel Alejandro Castro Ruz–not that he would give you an audience.