Good morning pinky hmid can you post this for me please this little girl so-called father he claim he is the father of this little girl smh he wasn’t playing a part he don’t know nothing about her and as her mother dies he comes up from no where and take her to live with him and s*x her off get her pregnant stop her from go to school an hide her from her family nobody can’t see her when ever anybody call he don’t answer him phone or he change the number on every one her grandmother send money for her to go bck to school and he take the money and hide her and hide the belly until the little girl belly was 9 months he tells the grandmother cause he wants more money from her when she has he went to the hospital and took her out the hospital and nobody knows nothing not even the nurse at the hospital knows about it smh
Omg unnu better find har quick before him kill har and Di pickney, what a wicked fucker, no man! him picture must publish so the public can lynch him before police get to him, oh, mi fight seh a Jamaica weh child abuse is normal and the child will be blamed and not the pervert, this is why him was so confident fi do it Inna the first place! How can a minor go hospital to have a child and they don’t raise concern with the parent, question the child or call CDA?
SICK SH.T!!!!!!
Post his picture, post his details, expose this perverted monster,
Met! Can we get a followup on this pit toilet. This need following up.
Hope you 100 now :kiss
Still sick…will be better in a few months…Im waiting on this person to get back to me tomorrow
Good energy in the universe for you. Tell me when you 100 so I’ll stop asking :malu
Love yu my universal Sis.