Hey pinky! Hope all is well..
I wanna start by saying I love your page! The situation with Davina Bennett is soooo misunderstood by all most everyone of you viewers and I think they need to know the real story and the facts because they’re all thinking it’s about “Color” when it has little to do with that. So amma tell you the full on story.
Couple years ago Davina was a pulse model but she wasn’t successful at been signed by an international agency after multiple trips overseas. On the other hand her friend Alicia Burke was, after realizing that Alicia was bound for success Davina quickly befriended her. The two girls were soooo close they went and did everything together. Pulse sends girls to Melia Braco for small functions that’s where they then met dimitris kosvogiannis. If any one knows he’s a man who loves models and love to take advantage of every single one of them. He preys on girls who are poor and have low self esteem, he makes them feel special give them false promises give them little cash then have s*x, then he is no longer interested. He portrays an image that he’s wealthy when he is not he’s just a general manger for an hotel who drives a small X3.
Anyways he quickly got interested in Alicia Burke because she was a star in the rising he was never interested in Davina and everyone knew she had a mad crush for him! Alicia and him was involved for some time. Then things ended. Last year they did a fashion show that pulse hosted were the two were still the bestiest of friends. But everyone knew Davina was just envious of Alicia. When the auditions for miss universe Alicia was always supporting davina in every way possible even when she was in New York working and living. After been successful at becoming miss Jamaica universe Davina was now the stAr and a rising one. She no longer needed Alicia, she no longer needed to be behind her to also get alittle shine because she was now miss Jamaica universe. Dimitris saw that and quickly made his move to Davina. She was a very easy prey, reason been she had already had a major crush on him when he was dating her best friends and now it was her turn! After knowing this the two once best friends was no more!! There friendship was sink. Now Davina has no respect for herself plus any for her ex best friend she show case this evil man on her snaps without giving two f**ks! He brings her on trips around the world to make her feel special, but the thing she doesn’t realizes yet is as soon as her fame starts to dim he’s on to the next star. She’s just been used like every other female he as come in contact with. And what these young ladies don’t know is that he’s also gender confused. He goes both ways!!!
I AM HAPPY HER BLACK ASS LOST WUTLESS GAL
YES SHAMELESS DUTTY GAL
hehehehehe story come to bump
I couldn’t have said it better sender. But Alicia Burke deh wid David “squeeze” Anakkie or whatever him wah name, for more than a year now so u sure u get the timeline right? Then if a suh be the case Alicia did a give elfy bun to suh a bun fi bun. Davina go through u can still get it u young u mind very very young u at ur learning stage so when elfy and u lef u can bounce right back. Enjoy your trips hon but remember don’t feel too special.
Divina and she Boobie DWL . Omg them roasted spice on Trpoics post , the makeup topic them give it to the Queen!
This tea is might sweet with a hint of cardamom. :thumbup
thanks for the info Alicia. now what?
Now we wait for history to repeat itself when he dumps Davina like a bad habit. It’s coming, just wait.
Question before Alicia get the buss she never Dey wid one Greek captain outta harbour view.
Proud to be black but frighten fi white man ..colourism will never end in jamaica. Every white man come a yard and tek black woman mek matrass.
Sender sounds very dunce, don’t know the difference between their and there sounds like a model lol anyway his name sounds like he’s Romanian or Albanian what these poor black girls don’t know is that these are the cockroaches of Europe!! Not every white men have money and most are crooks !!!
His name is Greek. You aren’t much brighter than the sender.
Greek, Albanian, Ukrainian… It nuh matta ole fart!
da move deh kinda murky still.. an this b.c Russian background men they eat pussy well most of dem got nice size dicks, large like or larger than some black men But then came the story he is bi sexual goes both ways aahhh bwoyy
nobady bizniss if dem a crook the gal dem want white man fi come pretty hair.. yes dem a crook/manage
Alicia gone frm one bisexual one to a nx da one frm NY that call immigration pon him babymamma a how much woman him got so
He is Greek, Greek men love anal, facts.
These models know the road code when sponsors offer them opportunities
..and we havent even discussed the age difference yet. Davina is around 21/22. This man..is at least 60. He could be her grand dad. Sorry Davina, but youre such a major disappointment. Where is your pride and self esteem? The world was your oyster after the MU performance..and you gave it all away for sex and a dirty little short old man??
Anon 2:37 is Europe mi live dutty whore and majority of Albanians lives in Greece and have Greek passports. Check him back ground deep he’s probably from Albania or family from there. You is one white man piss pot as well!! That’s why you defending his Greek nationality . All I’m saying is based on his description him sound like a crook!! Me sure me smarter than you because me smart enough fi know when white man want use and abuse my blackness!!
Sounds like you got used and abused. Hush.
That likkle old short white man couldn’t get the time of day from the young girls in his country. so him com a yard and tun big fish in small pond. Black woman unu should have more respeck fi uno self and stop mek this old white man mek poppy show out of them .
They are too lickey lickey and easy fi frighten, no pride or dignity
If him look so u know him smell raw eno smh dem have a smell whey mi caaaaa wrap me head around kudos to her the stomach strong
Anonymous
on March 6, 2018 at 11:15 pm dirty crotches gal I’ve never been interested in a white man and I never will be interested full stop!! On the used and abused issue bitch I don’t play that game luv!! Not everyone you see commenting is sad like you !! Internet whore who probably have to be licking out some shrivelled up whiteman ass I’m happily married to my black husband living my good good life , as met say uno too licky licky and get tricked easily! Don’t come back for me dead dog find a garbage heap go curl up on!!!
The bitterness inside you is showing. Calm down sweetie.
Hahahahaha so true
She not bitter but you are rotten. Wutless gal
The GM running a failing operations. Better he was more focused on his job than on seducing young girls
Deh man look cheesy. To kiss dat,yuck…
A same so mork shield come and yard and find out how the yard woman dem worship whiteman like him. so him run go back and divorce him wife and living like king a yard now .when shilds come a yard all a the uptown woman them did a try fe get him. wha mek we frighten fi whiteman so .. kiss teeth
mental slavery it name star
I have more on this story. How do I send it thru?
Email [email protected]
Rhatid!!! Facts out deh!!!! What a juicy suss!!!
Davina is a disgrace. At 21 yrs old, she lacks a lot! I could understand if she was older and chose an older man. But at 21 shes dating/engaged to a man old enough to be her grand daddy?? Shameful. She is misguided. On another matter, she no longer wears the sash Miss Universe Jamaica, she allowed the old man to guide her astray. She no longer does official duties as Miss Universe Jamaica. Silly girl, have all these opportunities coming to her, throw it away for a dirty old man, who is also shameless.
Sender you sound like a bitter ex-friend. You say the man not all that so wah all a dis fah? You say he only gives these girls trump change but go on to admit that Davina gets trips and is being made to feel special, maybe she is just that compared to you et al. Davina is young and naive just like you sender, you not any smarter because you went with this “cockroach of Europe” too. The girl is too young to be condemned. She still has a bright future ahead, she just using dimdim as a stepping stone, what can she do for him!? Nothing. get it? we Jamaican women need to stop perpetuating these twisted misogynistic views of our women as always being the victims. Some a wi a mercenaries too cho.
Mercenaries? Yu mean whore.
Wow when ppl mek whoring seem professional
This greek man a big FISH. He was @ Palladium hotel in Hanover. Fren up di gal dem , when it becomes intimate a nuh pum pum him want , a BEHIND. Tek weh yusself DUTTY BWAI DEMEETRIZ. Wake up black queens nad RUN DEM BWAI YAH !