I saw this on ig. And I saw how happy that lady was after her man proposed to her. I am so happy for her, However! The man could have got her something a little more suitable for the lady’s hand. I know some people will say it’s what he can afford- but he could have done better! She has chubby fingers and you can barely see it. And it looks super tight on her finger, but hey! She loves him, I guess and she’s happy. And maybe that ring has a bigger meaning to it. Anyway congratulations girl.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yuh know from when mi nuh see one a dem deh. A wanda if dem still put dem inna di popcorn.
What Ring??? you mean the stud lol lol lol
you know I don’t have my glasses on!
congratulations are in order :nerd I think, but mi nuh too sure
I saw this on ig. And I saw how happy that lady was after her man proposed to her. I am so happy for her, However! The man could have got her something a little more suitable for the lady’s hand. I know some people will say it’s what he can afford- but he could have done better! She has chubby fingers and you can barely see it. And it looks super tight on her finger, but hey! She loves him, I guess and she’s happy. And maybe that ring has a bigger meaning to it. Anyway congratulations girl.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yuh know from when mi nuh see one a dem deh. A wanda if dem still put dem inna di popcorn.