he actually looks good in it ..Dont think he looks gay at all. Not everyone an rock that but he did. Reply
He doesn’t look bad in it he pulls it off but black men must know this is not for us. Ah nuff likkle things our black men have been doing whey a weaken we linage dem fi stop it. Reply
He KILT it all he need now is a bagpipe and a guiness
He f**king killed it yesssss imma have to copy
not even suspect , gay guy all di way… di uniform tell
I do NOT trust anyone that has a mean, and constipated look on his face.
he actually looks good in it ..Dont think he looks gay at all. Not everyone an rock that but he did.
He doesn’t look bad in it he pulls it off but black men must know this is not for us. Ah nuff likkle things our black men have been doing whey a weaken we linage dem fi stop it.
You mean dougie platinum boyfriend?….yeah him look nice fi chue.
I think he pulled it off great. even if he’s plugging bottom r not
Nut’n bout dis mascot ah happen….some tings dem need fi leave alone…..:travel