Monday we came back from a travel we were traveling France n Some parts of Europe . When we arrived back in our different communities everybody that went on a train or in a airplane were taken out of the bus sanitized and transported to their house in a separate vehicle assigned a doctor for 14 days. Right now i am not allowed to leave my building for 14 days but they give me food supply and water n any other thing i say i need. Plus they do checks every morning smd evening. So that is the reason i say i dont want to come back to Jamaica to let none of my ppl pannick or fret. However there are students here maybe in difficulties because they are not working like us teachers so they maybe in some difficulties. I dont know.
Stay over there please we really dont want u back in Jamaica
Teacher???? :travel
Gym teacher.
So this would explain why the Chinese be speaking the way they do… cuz if you’re there teaching English and your basic English skills are shaky… just how? How? You ago teach?
Met is this person really posting from China? Clearly he ain’t no teacher so maybe he is just as mad as the person who said that they had the Coronavirus and caused the plane to turn back. If him a English teacher then mi wah go deh fi teach Patois. Eh bwoy go play with someone else