Jamaican Entertainer Throwback Thursday November 23, 2017 by Met WI NEED ONE DI NEW OOMAN DEM FI UPDATE WI AS TO HOW OAKLANDS GET NEW AND IMPROVED AND IF THE PLASTIC DISH DRAINER IS NOW STAINLESS STEEL AND SO FOURTH
Met when you post something, what do you use to decide who is forbidden to see certain post. I’m always forbidden to access certain post. The message is that I don’t have permission to see the post. LMAO!!! I’m aware that it’s not gonna cost me my life if I don’t get to see certain things, or come on here at all. I’m asking cause I’m curious. Reply
Not even a proper closet? Bed deh extremely small an the sheets look dirty. Yuck. place look cramp up. Reply
Show this article to my bf because he rates Bounty, he burst out laughing at the Caption hahaha Reply
Met when you post something, what do you use to decide who is forbidden to see certain post.
I’m always forbidden to access certain post. The message is that I don’t have permission to see the post. LMAO!!!
I’m aware that it’s not gonna cost me my life if I don’t get to see certain things, or come on here at all. I’m asking cause I’m curious.
The hennessy bottle is never far away
Not even a proper closet? Bed deh extremely small an the sheets look dirty. Yuck. place look cramp up.
Actually you don’t have to answer, I’ve figured out a solution.
Is this his primary residence?
This a de man ranch or f**k shop soldier thing
Show this article to my bf because he rates Bounty, he burst out laughing at the Caption hahaha