Have u noticed how constantly it is being asked who are the bigger Liars,men or women?? Yes it’s true that men lie more frequently and easily but women hands down are the bigger Liars!Let me give 2 examples PROVING this is so as night follow day.
A man’s typical lie is “honey imma watch the game with the guys by Sam”. Well as it turns out he failed to mention that Sam is short for Samantha but hey harmless enough right!? Contrast that with a woman’s lie….”its ur baby!!!”
So the key factor is always gonna be the impact,no matter the thousands of lies the man tell it pales in comparison cuz his lies impact only the girl but her lie mess up the present,the future,family,innocent kids n stuff damn yo at times for 18yrs n u find out the kid isn’t urs!???
2ndly let’s be fair what happens when a guy lies n say cheat on his girl??Almost always what’s the worst that happens??..she cries,go shopping 4 shoes or get her hair done and paint the town red screaming girl power with her version of the sex n the city gang.In extreme cases she may go crazy howling at the moon type behaviour‎ oh and GOD forbid might even kill herself! Regrettable and horrible stuff no doubt but at least the impact is limited to just HER.
The big deal is always gonna be when the woman lies/cheat for we’ve seen far too often almost like clockwork the devastating impact it triggers! If we use what happens in Jamaica then u know the drill. That dude is gonna go take a trip to the darkside and he’s killing her,the kids, the dog,granma even the ants in the house, chopping down the bearing banana tree and then himself!
In America the dude need not work in the post office to go postal,He’s going to work n spraying the place even Debbie in accounting is getting it for the time she delayed his pay stub. In Europe yes Germany if he’s a pilot n got burnt by a woman’s lie he may very well fly that plane into the Swiss alps or any available mountain.
This is an appeal to women PLEASE I BEG OF THEE,think of the impact of your lie before you do it!Women’s lies drives up the crime rate cuz guys react violently even causing major wars.Thousands died cuz Helen of Troy lied to her husband!!
In all our dealings let’s strive to be honest with each other but if we fall short the lesser of the two evils is to work with a men’s lie!
Written by one of our regular bloggers;-
I disagree with this article, how untrue, it must have been written by a man ! ( smile).
Most women start off as honest, loving and compassionate , thinking with their heart and soul and loving very very DEEP. Then they end up getting HURT by a man, probably one time too many, and their pattern begins to change.
It is actually a defensive mechanism they build, like a concrete wall with barb wire to protect their hearts.
Historically, the record shows that MEN are the ones who often lie and deceive more; because they think with their long head, not the round one. Men usually want their cake whole, and to eat yet and lick it too.
Reality is you can’t have it all. Lies usually is the cause for the break down of TRUST and potentially wonderful, enriching, long lasting relationships.
Morning !
I completely agree with everything you wrote. This article is so one-sided! This person(obviously a man) lacks perspective. A woman becoming vindictive is just a ripple effect of the “small” lies he’s has told and the trust he has broken. This person is truly selfish and delusional if they believe cheating only impacts the woman.
Also, if he is thinking about going postal and has violent reactions to the woman ‘s behavior, that is NO EXCUSE ! He obviously needs psychological help and therapy.
Mature , healthy people do not blame other people for their negative actions, but instead REFLECT on their ,mistakes and see HOW they can improve and LEARN from them.
I am just going to say it simple has this water run through woman and blood run through man. We all have feelings and however a man feels the woman feel also.
Sendah guh scratch u behind or u seedbag pan rockstone…KMT. Both sexes lie, and it depends pan di male and di female, some men and women cannot lie fi save dem lives…but on the other side of the coin you have men and women wah wen dem lie u not even see it/feel it or hear it…i.e if them tell u seh u black and u white or vs versa u will believe it even when u a stare back u self innah di mirror and know seh u black/white. It is the nature a di beast and when dem lie dem lie, male or female…suh gwan yahn…guh deh now u a one a di biggest liars pan earth..chat bout…but look yah is not errybody unu can fool..u nuh hear Bob seh..u can fool some people sometimes but u can’t fool all di people all di time…a suh it guh..now gwhan back u cratch u seedbag pan rockstone…dwl
BULLF**KINGSHITTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!! WAS THIS MEANT TO BE A JOKE OR SOMETHING????? BECAUSE I FIND IT VERY VERY DIFFICULT, THAT SOMEONE OF SOUND MIND WOULD EVEN THINK, LET ALONE PEN SUCH F**KERY!!! I FIND IT RATHER DISRESPECTFUL AND OFFENSIVE TOO! #NOT #AMUSED!