THERE SHOULD BE AN AGE LIMIT TO MAN MINING

Shavel mother and her baby boy went to burberry. Hear the dirty boy to nuh 🤣🤣When u want young boy u gots to spend all weh yuh don’t have. She claim seh a just thieving clothes she get him but as you can see that’s a lie. She gotta spend that cash too

12 thoughts on “THERE SHOULD BE AN AGE LIMIT TO MAN MINING

1. The old zar can hardly walk and her man/son just clowning her for social media…….she right bout buy you wha?? because she needs to buy herself a walking stick smh.

2. Before she save her money, fi di wheelchair she gonna need. Woman can hardly walk good. Some woman nah no shame. Dat could be her grandson. As fi di succubus whey a tek her money. You end a go bitter, kruff go look wuck. Git up everyday waan floss inna designer wear, Braff all night, nah mind dem pickney, waste a space kinda bwoy. Mi cuz used to tell mi seh ALL woman fool after 6 o’clock. Now mi believe him.

3. But look at that!

Ladies,

If you are going to be a sugar mama, get a boy toy of some sort of quality 🙂

4. these old long time big women don’t have anything better to do. this guy don’t even want her, he always try to avoid her where every they go. i hope she have a pension or a retirement plan. because before me mine nuh boy i will do the job myself.

5. When will woman learn. Why some woman so desperate for a man/boy. You mean your self esteem is that low. The boy probably can’t even but her a 7-11 Slurpee or Big Gulp.

6. Trump these are the ppl uh keep out. Idlers. Who really see these kind of ppl at embassy and give documents. Send her back Like mother Like daughter. Shavel your mom out here looking thirsty asf no wonder you missed a lot meals coming up . Had a struggle body your whole life

7. You need to ask her to buy you a gym membership to help you reduce the size of your stomach KMT

I really don’t like to be nasty to people, but he has brought this on himself with his narcissistic ways -KMT again!