THE PERSON HAS SUBMITTED A STATEMENT HE SENT THE JCF ON KARTEL..MONDAY WE WILL PROCEED
RAMIDAL WITNESS SENT IN THE BELOW TO QUESTIONS ASKED DURING THE POST
One of your users asked how I know how to trail and do surveillance?
Simple answer,
Years ago I was being extorted much by a police man, I couldn’t understand where this heat was coming from. To end it, I rented three cars and a group, we began doing counter surveillance work, by observing that police man for weeks I eventually found out who he was connected to and how he was lead to me.
Unuh wouldn’t imagine how corrupt some police are. It turned out that it was a police man who was doing stuff for me program his other police friend to extort me.
End of story
AND ON KARTEL
There should be a total of 12 pieces of attachments.
All must be read in the correct order to fully understand the story.
Dem think mi fraid fi talk?
Dem think mi cyan talk?
Achu mi neva wah talkā¦
Some are attached as jpeg images and some attached as pdf. But all form the complete statement against vybz kartel in the Clive lizard murder.
Goodmorning its so sad that nobody cares about the life of this youngman,because as the illiterates of our country once said that lizard was no dignitary,no lawyer etc. so him life no worth nothing in there eyes and mind,all you hear is free world ASS,what about that mother of Lizards pain,what about his siblings the people of this world only care about hype,material things no love,Lizard could have been my child it hurt me all the time when all you can hear is Free World Ass.
Kartel is getting a beating behind the scenes. See his daughter talk say shorty won’t allow her brothers to see her. Kartel has a son in new York that is severely disabled. Now it has come to light that he, kartel, is quite sickly. I see kartel’s comments on unpopular accounts and he acting out, almost like the demons have taken over. Trust and believe that boy is getting a beating from the universe. Any living day Dem free him, I’m sorry for our children.