Honestly I’ve never seen an attic Inna real life just in the movies. Isn’t it like a Lil tiny storage room at the top where u put ur Ole wooden bed n coroaches??It always full of cobwebs,bugs and spiders n shyt right?
Rassclattttt me Neva see this yet inna me life :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :bingung :bingung girl on the bed u wutlesss pussyclatttt :batabig :batabig what is that u sleeping on ?? U need to be arrested :ngakak :ngakak :malu :ngakak wait lady on the bed a u ago obeah racquel ????? Lmaoooo :ngakak :ngakak u need to obeah a good bed :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak man on the bed , I was wondering what’s wrong with u the other day but now I figure it out u wutlesss f**ka can’t even buy a good bed inna Mercia but fine the time to make video a cuss woman :dp :old dog shit :dp :dp
Wasted talent..lol..She could be writing speeches for trump..lol
Grung to rass what a review deh person deh baddddd Mi naw lie.
“get the entire fu-ck outta here”
:ngakak :ngakak
lundunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Metty booooo
whats up?? :peluk
met, yuh nuh ave no vnotes of di week dis week?
Mi want kin ova an drop buff like breadfruit
Bow dung to a honest fiesty bitch :maafaganwati Kay Jobs :maafaganwati
Hey MET and the gang!
PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
Hooray!!!
Honestly I’ve never seen an attic Inna real life just in the movies. Isn’t it like a Lil tiny storage room at the top where u put ur Ole wooden bed n coroaches??It always full of cobwebs,bugs and spiders n shyt right?
Lol. I saw it as well some people sense a humor nuh normal at all.
It turn up loud!
Noooo Yardie not always dwfl. Some attic u can really live deh like a lickle studio minus the bathroom & kitchen of course.
Unnu sad like. No self esteem in sight.
people fi have proper bed before them hype a road
Rassclattttt me Neva see this yet inna me life :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :bingung :bingung girl on the bed u wutlesss pussyclatttt :batabig :batabig what is that u sleeping on ?? U need to be arrested :ngakak :ngakak :malu :ngakak wait lady on the bed a u ago obeah racquel ????? Lmaoooo :ngakak :ngakak u need to obeah a good bed :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak man on the bed , I was wondering what’s wrong with u the other day but now I figure it out u wutlesss f**ka can’t even buy a good bed inna Mercia but fine the time to make video a cuss woman :dp :old dog shit :dp :dp