You know bout a year now mi spirit just tell mi to stop eating beef. It was the only meat mi inner being tell mi to leave alone, not even pork and I stop eating it. I was never a big beef eater to begin with, but I do like my salt beef in soup. This video is sickening.
Oh my gawg I consume a ribeye once a week..my man just spent $100 on a long piece of filet mignon..we ate piece and stores the rest in the freezer(we have enough for about 4 more dinners).. He’s really the beef lover and he cooks it perfect on the grill.sometimes wrapped inn bacon. I’ll show hidden this see if he buys it.. I sure buy it..but he’s American can’t tell therm nothing..
I saw this a while ago, it is disgusting. I am grateful I don’t consume meat of any sort…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pGfEiAais04
It Batty faava Marlene(Sky) and Yankee Michelle. Scary looking animal
You know bout a year now mi spirit just tell mi to stop eating beef. It was the only meat mi inner being tell mi to leave alone, not even pork and I stop eating it. I was never a big beef eater to begin with, but I do like my salt beef in soup. This video is sickening.
Oh my gawg I consume a ribeye once a week..my man just spent $100 on a long piece of filet mignon..we ate piece and stores the rest in the freezer(we have enough for about 4 more dinners).. He’s really the beef lover and he cooks it perfect on the grill.sometimes wrapped inn bacon. I’ll show hidden this see if he buys it.. I sure buy it..but he’s American can’t tell therm nothing..
U know this is really bad .. Am gonna stop eating meat little by little
Unnu stay deh the egetable dem now nuh much better
Truth. All the corn and soybeans are GMO, and nuff other veg. Not to mention all di pesticides used on dem. The vegetable and fish is crap deze days.