THIS IS THE DISGRACE DAVINA BRING DOWN PAN HARSELF

The police are reporting that a Greek national and former general manager of an all-inclusive hotel in Trelawny was arrested at the Norman Manley International Airport (NMIA) in Kingston on Monday for alleged financial crimes.

Reports are that about 7:40 p.m., the man – who is the holder of both Jamaican and American passports – arrived in the island and was nabbed by investigators from the Constabulary Financial Unit (CFU) of C-TOC and the Financial Investigations Division (FID).

The police said the arrest resulted from an intense investigation into several fraudulent activities involving two major banking institutions.

The suspect reportedly acquired several credit facilities from the institutions, using different Taxpayer Registration Numbers (TRN) and names.

The alleged fraudulent activities are said to date as far back as 2010.

The suspect is to be interviewed in the presence of his attorney, following which charges are expected to be laid against him, said the police’s information arm, the Constabulary Communication Unit (CCU).

The pending charges are:

• Obtaining credit by false pretense

• Obtaining money by false pretense

• Breaches of the Revenue Administration Act

Police investigations continue into the matter.

40 thoughts on “THIS IS THE DISGRACE DAVINA BRING DOWN PAN HARSELF

1. Yes Met, a suh when dem hurt people and think that everything is ok because they are enjoying life now. Look at Karma though, it reach har quick quick. So Davina, was it the scamming money that paid for that trip to Greece? Thank God I grudge none of them when I see them living their Instagram life.

1. She is so annoyingly stupid. She had it all and choose to hitch up on this clown. I notice seh Kaci Fennel been hotter than her still and she is a has been. Davina take this L.

2. rassclaaat :ngakak :ngakak
    What is wrong with this bird brain?
    Nab him yes ol’ teef. Come a black ppl country wah comee teef as if you ancestor dem nuh do enough.

3. Mi raaaas ya now! Mi did do mi investigation on her cuz the night I saw her with the man mi seh but this man was screwing another girl in the competition! The other dark skin girl that was placed second or third the same night Davina was crowned! I feel totally embarrassed for how I cheered for this girl!

The man is even said to be bisexual cuz over deardream an alleged gay guy sent him in and her man message or emailed dream fi tek it down smh!

Davina u should have made better choices man

4. Davina only allowed this man to take over her life after winning and doing well in the competition overseas because he is WHITE and from EUROPE! If it was a black man she would a hide n tek the f**k n tek whatever opportunity she can get. But true a white man with accent smh

5. Sell themselves short for easy gains/$ thats short lived. Are you really winning? Mi lose offa this girl, I thought she would hold up her head and reach far, smh. You muddied up your name, you are now associated with a scammer aka teef.

6. I’m from Clarendon near her community and I am embarrassed and ashamed fi her parents! Leave dem behavior ya to gyal weh naav no guidance and strong family backings! Davina has no morals at all! Only girl mi see do so well in the pageant and nutn naa gwaan fi her but the Shea hair promotion weh nuff other girls a do on YouTube! Nothing special! This girl wrote a long caption addressing the Miss Jamaica Universe franchise to refrain from posting her pictures because they had no hand in her getting the Shea deal! How ungrateful!!!! If it wasn’t for the competition that man would not see her at all!!!! And Shea wouldn’t recognize her because nuff gyal out deh prettier and bigger social media platform than her to promote the product! A soul don’t know Davina cuz she washed up like

7. You never see smoke without fire. I wondered so much where this man a get so much money from fi a splurge suh and gone pon how much exotic trips plus mine how much gal for a general manager. He’s a GM yes but they don’t make as much money like tht for him to be living like a Millionaire. Nope, they don’t and that’s a fact.

1. general managers of all-inclusive hotels get at least one million Jamaican dollars a month plus rent, transportation and food free.

Don’t watch the hotels Davina goes to. When you are connected in the hotel industry like her boyfriend you get discounted prices for hotel stays. I know because I use to work in the industry.

8. A big big Federal crime dem deh my girl.. Oh shit suh she tek har fren man… Fi wah dus fi win dat shit… but dat couldnt come out tuh nuh good den.

9. i am so disappointed in her. definitely thought that she would’ve continued on and STOOD for something. all those photos with children in jamaica, were just a photo opp.? because honestly she is behaving so common and foo-fool.

10. Di whole a unuh f**k off an drop dead an tek unuh nasty smelly rotten mouth affa Davina.

Is she duh di scamming or di man shi deh wid???

Move unuh sad bloodclaat an lowe di gyal

11. I only hope this man don’t give her papers to sign to backside and tell her he’s adding her name to his assets lol and it’s quite evident Davina frighten! Only frighten ppl sex dem fren man because she saw shiny things. Let’s see if she will stay by his side throughout his ordeal or she will be on to the next bidder!

***dem ppl down a Mitchell town need to rename the street. It was way too early fi name it after her cuz all now she don’t prove herself. See it not even a year now she been crowned and look ya I can’t wait for The Star, Observer and Gleaner to put out their article on this whole saga and miss universe fi drop in dem two cents!

12. You know say a run way him dey ago run way, cause them was on to him like Matlock and he knew the game was finally up, but them nab him quick at the airport. Now davina, you see how show-off bring disgrace. Way you ago do. Money tree dead like aunty fowl.

13. @ battyman patra! I can bet you’re her so call bests! Her man is into men enu lol a bet you are the 3rd wheel in the 3 sums! Move up n gweh from ya from gyal a idiot gyal a idiot

14. People, it’s highly unlikely she knows anything about the man crimes… remember he’s highly paid….he most likely was making over USD 100k per year..

15. She got married to him and was using the Black credit card more than how dry peas want fire. She is involved. Trust me. She even go down a station a try bail him. Frigging idiot. She diss the Miss Universe people and its in court. Frigging idiot. All Babsy she frighten and run gone name road after her. She better rename it. Frigging idiot.

16. She was warned!! She tried to act like she won a prize with the elf. Davina because you are young I am going to forgive you of your mistake. Just dust it off and move on. We chose you as miss Jamaica based on looks not brains.please use that platform to get some brains not give some brains. Love you same way.

17. She live in the land of scammers and had to waste her time with mini me … jus a cheap shi did tek up wah regular scamma

1. He was married to a black very poor girl, and I’m saying this not to offend anyone but, just being truthful! Naa guh seh dark to sugar coat nuttn! Black girl from poor, dirt poor background! I’ve known her since 2004 till she reach pulse and ooof course she won the model search den guess who reach in a the lil girl spotlight!? Of course Dimitris! Bam wedding! Bam! Breeding! Bam charade all over the media(gleaner and observer aat fancy parties) bam! He engaged to a ms universe while still married to the pule model Chevanese and also still married to someone over Greece den Bam! The cycle continues den bam! Idiot Davina! Den bam charges! This man is like David “squeeze” Anaki!!! They r groupies! And frauds!!!! I hoooope dem finally charge him fi bloodclaat BIGAMY!!!!

18. Davina, look how you go blighted up u future with this washed up ole white dry-up bisexual. Mi used to work at Grand Palladium with Dimitri back inna the days, IF ONLY YOU KNEW. So mi want know Which righted, self-respecting, decent man ago want wife you now. No good-up ,am them nah f**&*^k after Dimitri. You condemn yah now. ALl because one little white man show you little “likes”. Jamaican people is an unforgiving set a people, we rooted and cheered you on, but when you keep up f**ke&&^y, we will crucify you if we know you fu*&ed up. Show-off bring disgrace.

19. It was barely six months ago the story was released about him and her and wah she say “let me strive”. From tht we the pinkwallers know u not taking any telling u behave like a badmind nobody badmind u for u and tht piece a man. See it deh now fast forward to 6 months later and this shxxt happen. But who can’t hear shall feel. Nah lie this is not a very good representation of u at all. Worse If u married tht dwarf u will be black balled in everything u do. The platform u were giving will quickly fade. And by the looks of it that’s happening already cause u nuh get much endorsements since miss universe more than tht Shea moisture one. Instead u should be working on yourself u deh all bout a parade with this gimbang elf.

1. Mi waa know if her parents never run him…I dont see her parents anywhere…and mi way way older dan she and fi mi parents behind me peep peep cluck cluck..where her parents??????????

20. @met Davina nuh grow up hungry and poor enu. Dem wasn’t rich but she grew up in a decent home and thing n went to a good high sch. She just went UWI n wanted to be like the girls who born n raise uptown with old money. U realize she was never a fussy or cocky girl until Dmitri started taking her on trips! She just long eye her parents did the very best they could for her! She just long eye n think she reach because she now f**king a white man, which a nuff gyal nowadays goal

21. A wah do Met bout ole? Pickney go sit down lol. Mi waah laugh afta ar but mi cant its a sad reality. Miss Appropriation, kindly hold a back seat and rebuild because you shall be a prodigal dawta.