Dancehall Celebrities Miami November 17, 2014 by Met LADY JUNE WHO VINI WAS FIGHTING.VINI IF THIS IS YOUR COMPETITION YOU NEED FI CARVE BACK OUT YUH CORNER AND ADD SEVERAL LIGHTS..CANDLES AND INCENSE
I believe I’m wrong…she does favor Ms. June a bit. Nice looking lady-granted de wig set like cock spur. Reply
This is crazy how can anyone think vinni and this LADY look a like and why she need fi fight her ???? Really ,,, when we no have nothing to do we try make ppl life hell . But mi hope who ever did this go sleep and no get up . Gn Reply
Miami seniors love the spot light. Senda stop try mek dem old people famous. Hi metty long time. Reply
Nu Ms.June this whey use to have the lounge a Montgomery and Utica?
I believe I’m wrong…she does favor Ms. June a bit. Nice looking lady-granted de wig set like cock spur.
This is crazy how can anyone think vinni and this LADY look a like and why she need fi fight her ???? Really ,,, when we no have nothing to do we try make ppl life hell . But mi hope who ever did this go sleep and no get up . Gn
Miami seniors love the spot light. Senda stop try mek dem old people famous. Hi metty long time.
:kiss :kiss