🚨THROWBACK🚨to a #MeltdownMonday 3wks ago November 12! Choosing to THRIVE and WINNING doesn’t mean setbacks won’t come! {GIVEAWAY AT END!}
Took this pic and sent to @livingleanclean – sharing now to remind you IT IS WELL and how #iChooseThrive in the valley and you can too!
Why did it happen? I did not choose rest when I should have and I didn’t pace myself in terms of my schedule – I put a bit TOO much on my plate due at the same time and I was in London away from my routine, my children & husband, I wasn’t eating properly or on time – I wasn’t exercising – we had a grueling schedule – meet and greet, press run, plus production and speaker for @womenwinningnow and at every turn whether on whatsapp or FaceTime with parents and students or emailing etc I was WORKING.
So when I had an issue with a client it catapulted me into a straight meltdown! The lack of rest had my emotional and physical immune system at its most vulnerable point so it took just one thing to tip me over.
So, in t
this actually inspired me. Mi nuh ramp fi call my mother and mi man and bawl to them.
:ngakak :ngakak Go mek Sasco sing Banks of the Hope to you…Feel bedda soon :tkp :nerd Come here Latty!
this made me laugh..
Lawd – the lady not perfect…Sheesh!
As annoying as she may be sometimes, she do have some good qualities.
This is literally a cry for help.
…. and you of all persons will not offer any help or in a position to do so. I know you are the one who sent the his in to pink-wall. This s your usual practice. Whenever you send the lady in, you popup out of nowhere loser Simone.
Nicole book a doctors appointment and get help for the manic episode you are currently going through. Whenever she has to leave Sasco she behaves like this. Imagine being married to a complete narcissist, who can make you feel loved one minute, then make you feel lower than dirt the next. Couldn’t be me.
Who is the “narcissist”, Nicole or Sasco?
everyone have meltdowns. Some ppl are verbal and very expressive. Like Nicole. Some are very private and keep things to themselves. I guess she’s just being realistic and showing that life is not easy as it looks for her. IMO
Someone has a sick obsession with this lady. I wonder why? Stalking much?
She nuts lol
She’s freaking annoying
No anno drama queen a gimmicks queen a sales she a look mi caaaa badda ya man
emotional prostitute o
I totally understand what happened to her and I totally feel where she’s coming from. I’m sure we all have those moments. The thing that troubles me about this, is the fact that she was able to take a picture of the tears in her eyes and send it to someone. It doesn’t matter who she sent it to. It just bothers me when people take pictures or videos of themselves crying. No matter how genuine the emotion is, it always seems fake to me. If I am going through a rough time and I’m crying (especially wid nose naught an nuff eye water), I don’t even have time to wipe my tears, let alone pick up a phone to take a picture of myself crying. It’s just something that I find weird and I will never be able to understand it as long as I live. If I get a phone call (video or voice) and the person on the other end of the line happen to hear me crying or see me crying, then so be it. But I don’t think sending a picture like that is necessary. Especially since we all have a “not so nice” look on our faces when we’re crying. Who wants to see that or better yey …..who would want anyone to see that. Sigh. But I still like Nicole. Love her hair and her sense of style too.
We should take a poll. Who has ever taken a picture of themselves 1. having a meltdown and 2. sending the pic to someone or 3. posting it on Instagram. The results would show that this woman nuh righted.
Imagine that, people buying self help books from smaddy weh nuh righted! :nerd
Wid a capital D! an di lilly girl deh right behind har. Elfie seem like di type a smaddi wah would probably irritate mi inna real life. Sasco Capricorn side love har but mi know di Sagittarius side a him nuh like har mi naaa ask.
I guess you haven’t taken your bipolar medicine today, uh?
Social media really turn some people into psychopaths. You are having a meltdown and the first thing you do is take a picture from your phone ??? ….. You need hugs kisses and a life
Mamacita I agree with you. Is it a melt down, a cry for help or just to let us average Joes know she was in London…
Kmt.. dis gal need a life! is because she want d book fi sell.why she put on dis drama inna d Monday yah. Unno nuh notice say she change d caption pon her page now. Because nov 12 she did deh wid d same sista whey she say she sen d pic to. D two a dem did deh a London and dem leff go d drake concert together. So how she a send message inna group chat when two a d same people deh right whey she deh. Social media will make and break you and it a break poor nikkiiii.. if she neva put har every move nobody wud a notice d lie. D date and lie ketch up pon her so she tek dung d dates. She annoying and lie! Sasco need fi chain up her mouth n tek whey d phone. Gal too annoying and love chat!! Next!!!
Lmaooooooo
Mi nah bloodclaat read that. This bitch :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak not even mix up mi nah si dung and read suh long.
Sasco unda Cova butu … Boring
Everybody is entitled to these feelings. However, this share everything on social media needs an intervention. People have difficult days every single day, but its a special basketcase that needs people to share in there highs and lows at all times. It demonstrates a lack of something. With all thats happening in yourlife lady, make space to keep somethings personal. Deal with somethings privately, you will be better off for it.
Nicole, sometimes staying off social media can help. I find it really weird that you actually took a pic like this, post it and sent it out to others. Meltdowns happen to everybody, directly and indirectly. I suggest that you go see a therapist from time to time to get some of the burdens off your back. A lot of times I see you pretending for the media when in true honesty you are hurting and lacking something. Maybe its home or work and it could be both. See someone who can help you balance your life. Next time nuh come pon social media look suh. We don’t need to see the tears or the puppet face. Jeffery aka Sasco, come talk to yuh wife please and thanks.
Book sale she a look lol y’all know she got a relationship something coming out
But Sasco “liked” the post. I like her. I can get this way too, but, I don’t post it on social media. I called everyone who would listen, then I vent. To interpret it another way: I think she is expressing to others that SHE IS IN FACT HUMAN and NO ONE is immune from these meltdowns. But to put up the pic crying, that is the ONLY part that does not sit well with me as @Mamacita says, “it seems fake to me.” But nonetheless, I can relate to her break/meltdown. Nicole is very smart and business savvy. But some things must stay behind closed doors because people won’t have anything to “cuss and tell” you when they don’t know anything. Chin up Nicole cause it too shall pass.
nicole related to spice nuh same way spice was depressed, nicole oooooo call spice oooooo.
:hammer
Nikkiii is a groupie… me nuh see nobody inna dancehall girl r wife behave like she. Dis gal walk back a sasco and tek every picture den post it.. it nuh stop deh duh she find every musician artist n selector tek picture and den tag dem and post it. She a d only dancehall artist wife whey nuff and can’t mek d man do him job without her nuffness. Is frighten she frighten or is nuff she nuff or maybe she is just a ole groupie. Sasco yuh wife is d biggest dancehall wife groupie, you need fi tell her fi stop it it nuh look good fi a trophy wife.. as whey smaddy up top say she need fi tek a break from social media because it a bring out d mascot inna her. She did badddd from mawning now she getting outta control wid these type of stalking groupie, attention deficit behaviors.
Omg, I started to believe her until I saw “book go on sale in 3 days”. Its very cruel to play with people vulnerability sis. I know you have to try connect with our audience but try not to lie in the process. We all have moments but this day that you spoke of was not it sis. Hopefully her audience can see through your b.s and since when has Jamaicans become so gullible to make all these I.G people trick them. Must be some new generation shit.
Publicity stunt find promote the book duh