THWAITES SEH PNP OFFICERS ARE FOUND WANTING THEY SHOULD RESIGN

Outgoing Education Minister Ronald Thwaites says every person who is part of a political movement must examine themselves and their positions carefully in the face of a defeat.
Outgoing Education Minister and People’s National Party member, Ronnie Thwaites says he believes all officials in the PNP should go through a self-examination process arising from the elections defeat and resign if they are found wanting.
THWAITES
“Any organisation which fails to achieve its goals, all officials must engage in a process of self-examination and also submit themselves to the examination of others, as appropriate, and if they’re found wanting, they must consider resigning. I want to start the process for myself,” said Thwaites.
According to the Member of Parliament-elect for Kingston Central, all persons who are part of a political movement must examine themselves and their positions carefully in the face of a defeat.
And Thwaites says these persons must allow others to assess how best they can continue serving the party, if at all.
Thwaites acknowledges that there may be timing concerns, especially in relation to the upcoming local government elections.
However, he says regardless of these issues, the party must re-examine the roles of its officials.
Thwaites was speaking in an interview on Power 106 FM’s Cliff Hughes’ Online this morning.

3 thoughts on “THWAITES SEH PNP OFFICERS ARE FOUND WANTING THEY SHOULD RESIGN

1. lol…truth. Mek me help you out missa Twaithes cause Central needs rehabilitation badly! Infastructure first and foremost. Onu need fi tek down dem whole heap a condem buildings, build and reface. All station onu neglect.
    I think you can stay, but time to revamp the school system. That plantation system should be erradicated. Days gone where going a bush or school was a competing factor for black youth…school win.

2. Mi like him….him have di right mindset….you can Gwen mass Thwaites….and yes PP that school system really need to be revamped