Oh lawd met this is old tia eye been look like it a mash up its way more tea to be spilt inna philly than this come now send the story dem danchall done in philly or nahhhh Reply
i doubt its lashes, could be diabetes as i see men with it too and the one i know isn’t gay and have never seen him in lashes. Reply
R pussy tink like garbage d dumb whore still a wear false lash afta r eye nearly rotten off eww dirty bitch Reply
Nasty from not washing your eyes properly kelly u next bitch with infection if not already
Oh lawd met this is old tia eye been look like it a mash up its way more tea to be spilt inna philly than this come now send the story dem danchall done in philly or nahhhh
i doubt its lashes, could be diabetes as i see men with it too and the one i know isn’t gay and have never seen him in lashes.
WHO SENT IN THIS F**KERY, NOBODY CARES ABOUT TIA’s eyes or her lashes,
& she still a wear lashes smh kmt dumby
Tia still ah wear lashes so who cares
R pussy tink like garbage d dumb whore still a wear false lash afta r eye nearly rotten off eww dirty bitch