I interviewed Tiana years ago when he was living in Jamaica. Here is a recap of the interview and his transformation
Hi how are you?
I am fabulous
Do you consider yourself straight or gay?
Straight
How long have you known you were gay?
From around the age 10
Did your family accept this from jump?
No they didnt cause by nature their perception is that GOD made Adam and Eve, so they didnt accept at jump but eventually they understood what exactly I was going through and eventually accepted me.
How do you feel about being gay and serving God, what are your views?
He made me, I asked him to changed me if this lifestyle is supposingly wrong and he didnt so guess am just made like this. I have strong belief in GOD.
Have you ever had a girlfriend?
Yes
Studies show that a vast majority of gay men were molested, were you?
No
If you had the opportunity to become a straight man would you choose to become one?
No
How has life been in Jamaica been as a gay man , do they accept you dressing as a female?
Well honestly speaking they are generally amused by my cross-dressing.
Is it true that most gay men are jealous of real females?
In some cases because its more likely for real females to get accepted by any and everyone.
How do you feel about the hypocrisy of our music, the fact that most dj’s sing songs condemning gays and some of them are gay?
Doesnt bother me as long as they dont call my name.
What kind of men do you prefer?
Raw thuggy guys
If you knew the time in which you would die would you repent from the sin of homos*xuality?
I think that question doesnt refer if you refer to my answer for question no.5
You seem to be someone full a confidence how did you get to this point?
It all starts with loving yourself and accepting yourself. SELF ESTEEM
Describe the perfect man for you?
There isn’t anyone perfect so rather not answer that question.
What a ugly thing.
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I SEE WHAT A LONG WAY HIM/SHE COME. NO SAH WHO KNEW.
Naw lie it ugly like sin :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
OMG ugly bad!
I pity it. That egg and sperm should have never crossed path.
But kuh him ugly alien deformed looking bloodclaat to nuh bout him have attitude! Niggah puleaseeee… you beleieve ina god but a scam people them hard earn money? Kmt FOH.
Met is it me or this gay guy is a liard? Him say him beg GOD to change him, then you ask him the same question in a different content and him say him don’t wish to change his lifestyle! Then met how GOD fi help him when he doesn’t want to change? From the content of his reply he is not trying or willing to change he likes the life he’s is comfortable, mi nuh know why dem always a tell lie pan GOD
Batteyman contrary
Oh my god,what is this thing?
Look like roger from family guy
Don’t mix roger cause at least roger have personality……
Tianna actually improved over the years. Too bad di heart wasn’t clean and gone rob up old ppl.