Dancehall Celebrities New York September 15, 2016 by Met Mappie Sweet Hearts how lateisha say she nuh have no mate when not even mappie bar she can go Kay-ann take the lead pass har
Donna is a very beautiful lady. Also looks like she’s beautiful inside too. Such a pity she buck up ina tassle-koki. Kmt Reply
Tiesha always look so sad in her face. Donna look happy genuinely happy. Like she say since i cant change him im going to live and be happy since im here. Wont let them bother me. When him come him come Reply
Can someone from Ny please tell me when a Mappie year to year dance in Oct. Me wan fly in for that one deh! Please and thanks in advance! :thanks2 :kr Reply
Donna is a very beautiful lady. Also looks like she’s beautiful inside too. Such a pity she buck up ina tassle-koki. Kmt
Tiesha always look so sad in her face. Donna look happy genuinely happy. Like she say since i cant change him im going to live and be happy since im here. Wont let them bother me. When him come him come
Can someone from Ny please tell me when a Mappie year to year dance in Oct. Me wan fly in for that one deh! Please and thanks in advance! :thanks2 :kr
Mappie, we does not know and we does not care.
Donna a class to those 2. Mappie big up yourself and you ladies.