Met is there trouble in paradise? why has Micah deleted his pictures and tiffany (KTW hairs) removed all of micah pictures?
Did he finally find out the baby she is carrying is actually for Warren and not his?
24 thoughts on “TIFFANY WHA HAPPEN WID YOU AND YUH BABY FATHER?”
Yuh know me jus go pon ig n realize him only have 2 pics alone. But wasn’t thinking of it anyways.
Tiffanie dem did say back then that your first born wasn’t for warren, the likkle girl father live a foreign. Don’t know how true that be but fi yuh second pregnancy something come back fishy fi the father of the child.
Something really nuh add up yah suh
Tiffanie have up 1 pic of him and her. N him comment on it since day. So maybe Micah n her decide fi do it for attention to delete all pics of dem together on IG.
Micah u looking a hype because from you feature pon pink wall couple times now u been throwing shades. We see you short ugly man. Short man with the hard prison wall face.
Y’all well want to be feature on pink wall again. Unno delete pics so people can talk.
Misery loves company, Mama don’t pay them no mind, concentrate on your pregnancy. Dem a find different baby father and the baby don’t born, smh. If it a guh cause u stress, come off social media until the baby born
Oh! I thought Tiffanie realized that Micah is a low down dirty cheating freaky suck pussy dog.. His money is. Good and his tongue is great Tiffanie breed for things that’s what desperation does to you girl .. Micah is a ugly short corny wanna be hype dude. And love buy pussy
Lowe the bloodclaat man alone and gweh u suck him too cuz he has the lucci creno!!! The man take up Tiffy cuz to him she is the only established girl he met here in Jamaica!! At one time some a unu used to get his dollars unu too salty!! I’m happy he’s happy!!! Count unu loses and move on!! Let the man live, love who him want, mine who him want! Man vent bout some a unu bitches weh him take from country and put up and yet whore down the place like mongrel so yes him aguh cheat!! Greedy bitche,the good man was never enough so count ya loses you kno yahself!!
Anonymous @ 5;44 pm me seh him is a piece a work indeed and all who think some people a dem best friend need fi reevaluate cause the same samantha girl weh is supposedly tami who used to deh wid micah best friend was trying to get with Micah too and was trying to get her share off the money and making some sucking as bratta!!! Mi nuh know maybe friends share man nowadays or something but Im not lying and i don’t have time fi tell lie so Tami if you never know now you know oh! Unuh have a good night yah cause some of these girls a walk round like dem such and nice and all inna dem mind a who next dem can sell dem front to! See Tami and the ‘Free” samantha a frequent the uptown party dem a look fi dem next catch before unuh go try educate unuh dunce bat self! I doubt these tiffanies and others finish high school!! Dem education limited like portia hair style options! KMT
@ Versace only established girl he met in Jamaica ??????? A weh the blouse and skirt you a seh ! You a sell two piece a hair from you yard and you established ? Yes at least she doing “something” with her time BUT! F**KING BUT! You know how much well established corporate, lawyer ,doctor, accountant, you name it and might I add NATURAL !! -( NO FAKE BREAST, EYE COLOR, HAIR LAKKA TIFFANIE) beautiful girl of every color inna Jamaica ? A which part a jamaica him did a visit why him couldn’t find AN ESTABLISHED GIRL? WHORE STREET? kmmmtt …The only issue is the girls who are actually ESTABLISHED would not give MICAH tHE time a day so yes girls like TiffanIE are a catch for him! Him couldn’t get nooooooo better!! Tiffanie is not even an upgrade from Tami KMT
She is an UPGRADE from Tammi…when she was featured here everyone was being a bit nice now she preggers ya’ll being bitter, Lowe dem man Micah a good man so what if he loves pussy or buy it?? If whoring Tammi was a good woman to him he wouldn’t strayed!! He wouldn’t even looked at fake batty Tiffy…selling hair at yard or not she is established and liked smh if her baby daddy was any good she wouldn’t go to short boss!!
They r just fine. They took it down b/c her pregnant picture ended up on here. Micah sending a msg 2 us that yes him frighten. Go look pan her pic with the gold sequin dress. Sender you reaching like the long arms of the law. Girl bye. Really wah know when over ya fall off. One time real story send in nowadays is just screenshot from instagram and speculation. Wha really a gwaan?
Tiffanie is a whore like all ah the rest of whorr them in the party ah Kingston established where???? It sound like ah Micah ah chat. Him sound like. Nufff gyal run through him ugly rass and now him waah vent bout it. Your money nice your ugly as f** you and Tiffanie have a big ass for head so my god hopefully the baby skip y’all generation Tiffanie run go breed cause she need to hold on to one of those apt for her and her child. Tiffanie is not a prize she regular ah yard warren beating stick that Micah .so no she is no trophy she love the hype too and that belly once again is too soon look like the trip to Miami where he bought you some shoes in return you breed for him lol stupid hoe
Why you sound so mad hun??? Kissable lips and chiney eyes Youngsam your money a mad sum envy gyal a road :cendol bout ugly Micah is no where near ugly just not photogenic! unu too wikid and bitta!! Done Tiffanie and Lowe out Micah! gyal get bought store and bought house, not apartment gyal good like dat! Cuz nuff a unu a drool ova Mike Millwood weh look like Elephant man father TPC just bcuz him have money! a him rass ugly guh si some a unu a like and comment under his ugly pics Lowe Micah man Lowe him!! It bun unu seh unu still a sell him pussy and he ain’t buying! Tiffany fake up yes but gyal looks damn f**kn good! Again she is established! Whore,?? Neva heard r name call up!
@Anonymous from d mere fact Tiffanie hid n slept with Micah when she was living wid Warren what is to stop here from f**king widout d public’s knowledge
Ain’t nothing established abt her she’s a dime a dozen.
D highest bidder always wins!
Pure badmind and bitterness cause nuff a uno gal a beg KFC/credit and get f**k and no wah work.. well established I agree. Nuff a uno no wah breed cause uno a watch waistline weh already out a shape till uno cah breed again cause too late
Yuh know me jus go pon ig n realize him only have 2 pics alone. But wasn’t thinking of it anyways.
Tiffanie dem did say back then that your first born wasn’t for warren, the likkle girl father live a foreign. Don’t know how true that be but fi yuh second pregnancy something come back fishy fi the father of the child.
Something really nuh add up yah suh
Tiffanie have up 1 pic of him and her. N him comment on it since day. So maybe Micah n her decide fi do it for attention to delete all pics of dem together on IG.
Micah u looking a hype because from you feature pon pink wall couple times now u been throwing shades. We see you short ugly man. Short man with the hard prison wall face.
Y’all well want to be feature on pink wall again. Unno delete pics so people can talk.
Misery loves company, Mama don’t pay them no mind, concentrate on your pregnancy. Dem a find different baby father and the baby don’t born, smh. If it a guh cause u stress, come off social media until the baby born
Oh! I thought Tiffanie realized that Micah is a low down dirty cheating freaky suck pussy dog.. His money is. Good and his tongue is great Tiffanie breed for things that’s what desperation does to you girl .. Micah is a ugly short corny wanna be hype dude. And love buy pussy
Lowe the bloodclaat man alone and gweh u suck him too cuz he has the lucci creno!!! The man take up Tiffy cuz to him she is the only established girl he met here in Jamaica!! At one time some a unu used to get his dollars unu too salty!! I’m happy he’s happy!!! Count unu loses and move on!! Let the man live, love who him want, mine who him want! Man vent bout some a unu bitches weh him take from country and put up and yet whore down the place like mongrel so yes him aguh cheat!! Greedy bitche,the good man was never enough so count ya loses you kno yahself!!
“Money good and tongue great”
:angel
Bwoy when she an Warren did deh her name neva get dragged like this. SMH. She was known as a girl in her own lane
Anonymous @ 5;44 pm me seh him is a piece a work indeed and all who think some people a dem best friend need fi reevaluate cause the same samantha girl weh is supposedly tami who used to deh wid micah best friend was trying to get with Micah too and was trying to get her share off the money and making some sucking as bratta!!! Mi nuh know maybe friends share man nowadays or something but Im not lying and i don’t have time fi tell lie so Tami if you never know now you know oh! Unuh have a good night yah cause some of these girls a walk round like dem such and nice and all inna dem mind a who next dem can sell dem front to! See Tami and the ‘Free” samantha a frequent the uptown party dem a look fi dem next catch before unuh go try educate unuh dunce bat self! I doubt these tiffanies and others finish high school!! Dem education limited like portia hair style options! KMT
@ Versace only established girl he met in Jamaica ??????? A weh the blouse and skirt you a seh ! You a sell two piece a hair from you yard and you established ? Yes at least she doing “something” with her time BUT! F**KING BUT! You know how much well established corporate, lawyer ,doctor, accountant, you name it and might I add NATURAL !! -( NO FAKE BREAST, EYE COLOR, HAIR LAKKA TIFFANIE) beautiful girl of every color inna Jamaica ? A which part a jamaica him did a visit why him couldn’t find AN ESTABLISHED GIRL? WHORE STREET? kmmmtt …The only issue is the girls who are actually ESTABLISHED would not give MICAH tHE time a day so yes girls like TiffanIE are a catch for him! Him couldn’t get nooooooo better!! Tiffanie is not even an upgrade from Tami KMT
She is an UPGRADE from Tammi…when she was featured here everyone was being a bit nice now she preggers ya’ll being bitter, Lowe dem man Micah a good man so what if he loves pussy or buy it?? If whoring Tammi was a good woman to him he wouldn’t strayed!! He wouldn’t even looked at fake batty Tiffy…selling hair at yard or not she is established and liked smh if her baby daddy was any good she wouldn’t go to short boss!!
They r just fine. They took it down b/c her pregnant picture ended up on here. Micah sending a msg 2 us that yes him frighten. Go look pan her pic with the gold sequin dress. Sender you reaching like the long arms of the law. Girl bye. Really wah know when over ya fall off. One time real story send in nowadays is just screenshot from instagram and speculation. Wha really a gwaan?
A jacket season. Get yours now if it fits or it doesn’t fit we can fix it.
Tiffanie is a whore like all ah the rest of whorr them in the party ah Kingston established where???? It sound like ah Micah ah chat. Him sound like. Nufff gyal run through him ugly rass and now him waah vent bout it. Your money nice your ugly as f** you and Tiffanie have a big ass for head so my god hopefully the baby skip y’all generation Tiffanie run go breed cause she need to hold on to one of those apt for her and her child. Tiffanie is not a prize she regular ah yard warren beating stick that Micah .so no she is no trophy she love the hype too and that belly once again is too soon look like the trip to Miami where he bought you some shoes in return you breed for him lol stupid hoe
Why you sound so mad hun??? Kissable lips and chiney eyes Youngsam your money a mad sum envy gyal a road :cendol bout ugly Micah is no where near ugly just not photogenic! unu too wikid and bitta!! Done Tiffanie and Lowe out Micah! gyal get bought store and bought house, not apartment gyal good like dat! Cuz nuff a unu a drool ova Mike Millwood weh look like Elephant man father TPC just bcuz him have money! a him rass ugly guh si some a unu a like and comment under his ugly pics Lowe Micah man Lowe him!! It bun unu seh unu still a sell him pussy and he ain’t buying! Tiffany fake up yes but gyal looks damn f**kn good! Again she is established! Whore,?? Neva heard r name call up!
She was f**king zaba from August town when she got pregnant with her first child. That little girl kinda look like him.
Ppl . They do this for attention don’t read into anything.
@ VERSACE! All right she ESTABLISHED! – HER FRONT WELL established! KMT
Which Warren? The ex runner ?
Can anyone post a pic of tiffanie house that Micah buy her please .. I want to see
@Anonymous from d mere fact Tiffanie hid n slept with Micah when she was living wid Warren what is to stop here from f**king widout d public’s knowledge
Ain’t nothing established abt her she’s a dime a dozen.
D highest bidder always wins!
Pure badmind and bitterness cause nuff a uno gal a beg KFC/credit and get f**k and no wah work.. well established I agree. Nuff a uno no wah breed cause uno a watch waistline weh already out a shape till uno cah breed again cause too late