TIGHT AND BRIGHT

Dear Met,
My sister in law invited me down by her house for some stew peas din din. When she put dung the plate of food,the steam alone did hot so till,so I had to blow n fan it to cool it down. This gave her a window to start interrogate me bout me brother,otherwise me mouth woulda full of food n me couldn’t chat!
She a go tell me say that my bro a cheat pon her wid a ooman with nuff pickney.So I say nuff like how much n she say “5” if me can believe that!??she start carry on n holler out ” everyboddie know when woman have dem nuff pickney deh dem thing stretch out,no tightness whatsoever n if me nuh know dat too!!?I took a fork full of stew peas n felt it burn the inside of my gums…I stayed quiet!!She took this to mean my opposition n start cuss me!
She blasted a oohh me know why u quiet n a pick up fi ur bredda!!Last year mi memba u did live with the girl with the whole heap a pickney(in truth my ex only had 3kids)! Met i’m no doctor nor am I a woman but doesn’t it depends‎??I know women get C-section cuz dem might fraid dem lose dem tightness but i’m demanding this foolishness n ignorance stop rt now,now now!! It is a damn myth I swear even if I can’t prove it.
SMALLER
I’ve been with girls with no ki‎ds and the still waters so deep I coulda drown twice but yet this girl I use to check had 8kids n it was squeezing me like when ur new shoes too tight n u haffi take out the insole to make space n even then it still a squeeze yuh!So I’m just asking why ppl blaming child birth fi slackness??
To my sis in law gweh wid ur foolishness cuz ironically u have 3kids too!!I had to move in my ex wid her 3kids cuz a we say vice-grip!!One thing for sure I ain’t eating from u again fi u come ambush me wid ur efferry!Now u know why I didn’t done the food n lef u n my bredda fi argue it out!plus me did want to use MY toilet not urs!
Signed
#ionlywantedsomedamnstewpeasthat’sALL

2 thoughts on “TIGHT AND BRIGHT

1. Good nite Metsy and mi lovely people :peluk Blessings and guidance to Jamaica land we love on its new dawning.
    Senda if a love you one more time esi :kiss