Good eveling Metty
U know people might tek this as a joke thing but it’s a serious issue .. Let me start off by saying
Shaniel please get help fast! From your make believe relationship with Usain Bolt ended you start bleach and go a gym lmfao ! Him still na go want yuh u are not a natural browning and u bleach only a reach to a certain extent. Number 2. Who sorry fi u and give u US VISA??? Shaniel u arrive in Queens, NY AND that is where u still are you and Kristen ah two big eediat bafoon Kristen u try offa scammma drug dealer and even cricket player chris gayle and all now nobody nuh wa father u piknie that u NEVER f**kin post on SOCIAL MEDIA !
Number3. Two ah unu delusional and wanna be known so bad that unu start tag fake locations on unu page. Shaniel u claim u deh Dubai and not even one picture wid a grain a sand lmfaoooo then 2 days later u inna the same bathroom weh u tek every pic a Brooklyn NY and a tag Beverly Hills u dunce like !! Now u a post U fake MK watch and a talk bout hey Miami .. Lmfao bi**h you are right in BROOKLYN NY !!!!! Until unu run back a Jamaica go par wid ugly twiggy why unu no behave … Dwfllllllll Kristen how u fi deh a Arizona and city island same time !!! Unu fool SA ah so unu wa impress people lmfao Kristen last year u did steady over Bronx a look man a every party fi mind u what happen girl? Ur makeup is 250 shades lighter than your BLACKKKKK DARKKKKK SKIN ! You’re not brown or light skin u black as fck embrace u color two a unu hate unu self ah 2016 do better man. That 10 pound a hair pon u head nuh Mek it. Stop tagging fake locations to make it seem like unu a live some kind a escort life! Y’all wanna be Aneka and Paris so bad.
But sender she is a pretty girl, nice complexion, Dnt look that dark to me? U sound hurt that she living her life, whether it’s delusional or not, u have a lot of time on ur hands to kW her every move.
Today MLK day what’s wrong to be dark skin answer this for me jamaican people
I guess woman wid dark complexion nuffi have man either.
Kristine look like a man she wear to much make up and to much hair pon her head she is not cute
Yow di girl luk arite…. loww di girl…
Nuh Ramp Wid Mi…
You people never read and understand yet ! Maybe you guys need to ask Kristen what’s wrong with being DARK !!! She want to be light skin so bad .. And the last time I checked picking up dudes on IG n flying to Az is not living life lmfao you people are so pathetic ! I totally get what the sender is saying I see it everyday on IG she’s a wanna be .. The other girl I don’t know who she is she looks better than Kristen though
Who f**k want be dutty anwka n dutty Paris?
I’m so disappointed because I know Kristen personally and I’m distraught to hear these types of info about her