Come yah yuh nuh see like tina batty puncture🤣🤣😩😩 this is botched in real r*ss life, deh gyal yah confidence high because if my body look Suh mi nah wear dem things yah
9 thoughts on “TINA DEM SEH IT RUPTURE”
Omg I was looking at the same pics the other day and say from sideways she is full of lumps and cellulite badly.It do not look Good and she must seen it before posting.She seeking some attention bcs Everyday she post something different.You is a mother of a baby,good looking girl just need to get it together Tina with the posting.
Saw her at daybreak in Sept and God know these dancehall celebs should only go out at night dem stay bad yuh fuuuuuck!!!! Me don’t grudge dem none tall dem all need abdo over
It’s not even abt the cellulite but is how she dont like to wear clothes and her body is so lumpy lumpy she is a beautiful girl but good lord put on the parent role now ur daughter is getting big
You bitches have no life it’s sad how you sit and write ur opinion like she cares or anyone else does and none of you have strength to say it to her face she is not no damn dancehall celebrity she a women living her life so how about you guys do the same you dnt have citizenship go find it who ah fuck somebody mon go find one of your own get a life you guys are so sad. And probably ugly in real life.
Hi.. Cellulite queen here. most women have celly jelly. so dont shame us. more times not even exercise can help because its skin deep.. just like being ugly.. there is NOTHING you can do about ugly bc its skin deep.. unless you do surgery. Mek mi tell u.. anytime I hit the beach – yall gonna get alllllllllllaaaaaaaadissss. Who dont like it, go blind! big up myself with my real jello arse and hips that people pay for. (yes i realize some women are lucky and have no celly… I hate u.. I hate you all)
ANYTIME SHE AND LANDO (MR.SELFIE TUESDAY)MASH UP CAUSE HIM FUCK PON HAR AS USUAL SHE START POST UP BARE PICS AND SCRIPTURE.TINA A LEOPARD NEVER CHANGE HIS SPOT SO STOP SELLING YOURSELF SHORT AND GIVING HIM CHANCES. LOVE YOU SELF FIRST GIRLFRIEND I’M SURE YOU CAN DO MUCH MUCH BETTER.
Omg I was looking at the same pics the other day and say from sideways she is full of lumps and cellulite badly.It do not look Good and she must seen it before posting.She seeking some attention bcs Everyday she post something different.You is a mother of a baby,good looking girl just need to get it together Tina with the posting.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Unnu bad mi fraid.
smells of haterade, mi si some young slim gal who neva guh near a plastic surgeon with some deeper canyons. every woman have cellulite Kmt
Saw her at daybreak in Sept and God know these dancehall celebs should only go out at night dem stay bad yuh fuuuuuck!!!! Me don’t grudge dem none tall dem all need abdo over
It’s not even abt the cellulite but is how she dont like to wear clothes and her body is so lumpy lumpy she is a beautiful girl but good lord put on the parent role now ur daughter is getting big
You bitches have no life it’s sad how you sit and write ur opinion like she cares or anyone else does and none of you have strength to say it to her face she is not no damn dancehall celebrity she a women living her life so how about you guys do the same you dnt have citizenship go find it who ah fuck somebody mon go find one of your own get a life you guys are so sad. And probably ugly in real life.
Hi.. Cellulite queen here. most women have celly jelly. so dont shame us. more times not even exercise can help because its skin deep.. just like being ugly.. there is NOTHING you can do about ugly bc its skin deep.. unless you do surgery. Mek mi tell u.. anytime I hit the beach – yall gonna get alllllllllllaaaaaaaadissss. Who dont like it, go blind! big up myself with my real jello arse and hips that people pay for. (yes i realize some women are lucky and have no celly… I hate u.. I hate you all)
ANYTIME SHE AND LANDO (MR.SELFIE TUESDAY)MASH UP CAUSE HIM FUCK PON HAR AS USUAL SHE START POST UP BARE PICS AND SCRIPTURE.TINA A LEOPARD NEVER CHANGE HIS SPOT SO STOP SELLING YOURSELF SHORT AND GIVING HIM CHANCES. LOVE YOU SELF FIRST GIRLFRIEND I’M SURE YOU CAN DO MUCH MUCH BETTER.
this is taste like skittles Tina?