TINA WHAT TIME IS IT?

Met I have a piece of story to tell you. One piece of something pon Facebook yesterday with Juju and Krystal. Juju is currently pregnant for Bush that’s him in the pic below with her. Krystal is Bush’s fiancĂ©. So while Bush and Krystal were broken up Bush was messing with Juju and Krystal was messing with Marcel and Juju ended up being pregnant. So Krystal and Juju been going at it. I guess Krystal is taking the pregnancy hard. But here’s the twist. When Krystal had her party Tina went and supported her. Even took pics with her. Mind due Tina and Marcel have this on and off relationship. So therefore Tina and Krystal are posed up together knowing or not knowing they sleeping with the same man. I have one question? What is going on in this dancehall community?

3 thoughts on “TINA WHAT TIME IS IT?

1. What a ugly girl.. sender a suh dem love share man. I swear there is a devil in dancehall influence these ppl. Marcel your so dirty. Mi use to feel a kina way for u, when u were getting your dunnings. But don’t u know that there is a spirit that stays with u when u sleep with so much women. And sometimes unuh wonder why unuh so salt.

But hey that’s how u survive, f**k and collect. I don’t trust no man weh love likes. Dem will dun bulla man

2. Da bredda WET DEM sleep with everybody man n woman. him a bisexual longtime.. jah know unno affi mek ppl live how dem want. Fi dem life u zeet.. Da B @RebelliousBella from last yr she & Tina ex Fren @Leri.Twoos a sleep with him. Him a f**k __Shakkii__ & har fren @PrissyKrissyPrissy but shakkii neva know.. Di genna all a f**k dem hairdresser frenz ya @hairLord & NadineGlamExpress from last yr. Is a surprise him no look Tami fren @nae_mill.. Yute no easy still caz him no hide him ways, him look man di same way him look woman pan instagram. hear dem a say him after Kamar, Mikey, and dougie Caz him want travel like dem. Alll in alll nuff ppl him a sleep wid dis a jus di frenz edition… Di man dem tiad fi talk to him fi jus bill n go easy.