TINO MOVE FROM SLIPPAS TO DRESS

0 thoughts on “TINO MOVE FROM SLIPPAS TO DRESS

1. Gay agenda in full swing. Trust mi, Tino will be doing the next interview with Diane Sawyer.

2. Met and Metters good morning. Quick question, WHY IS IT THAT LATELY ALLLLL THESE BOY GIRLS DRESS AS WOMEN????? It was NEVER like that before, and that goes to show that they are SICKKKKK, RED EYED, ENVIOUS, GRUDGEFUL, FEMALE HATING ASS, WANNA BE MOF**KAS WHO CONTRARY TO POPULAR BELIEF BY DUMB ASS MOF**KAS, WERE NOTTTTT BORN GAY AND INSTEAD ARE SOME LIKES LOVING, MOF**KAS WHO WILL DO ANY AND EVERY THING TO BE “IN”. There is ABSOLUTELY NOOOOOOOOO WAY in God’s wonderful earth, which these pieces of shit are screwing up and headed for GREAT DOOM by the second, that suddenly ALLLLL “GAY” MEN DRESS AS FEMALES!!!!! NO WAY!!!!! Where’s the ORIGINALITY and UNIQUENESS and INDIVIDUALITY which God created us ALLLLL with????? There is NOOOOO WAY we were born and everybody end up ONE WAY!!! BULLSHIT! And it’s ALL GREED AND ENVY which is buried DEEP inside your NASTY asses, that is created all this f@ucking nonsense! *No, the way how mi UPSET mi ah cry* God have a ASSING fi unnu yuh see, and it won’t be the kind unnu like!!! IMAGINE, our GREAT and MAGNIFICENT Lord made you stinkers in his beautiful image and likeness and kooh deh!!!

And mi see I KNEW ITTTTT!!!!! I KNEW THEY WERE ALLLLLLLLLL GONNA RUN WITH THIS BRUCE JENNER SHIT LIKE A MOFO….! I AM SOOOOOO ANGRY!

1. As long as there is sin/satan..there will be confusion. Some are born this way and some consciously choose this lifestyle. Would you become a homosexual for style/popularity and hype? Would you choose a lifestyle that puts you in danger, shames you, ridicules you and can lead you to commit suicide? Their assing won’t be any better or worse than the assing of the rest of us who do not repent. I refuse to judge them. It is not for any of us to judge them. Hating them wont benefit me or you…So mi jus low dem. I too have realized this intermingling of dancehall and gay/lesbian/bi people. It is puzzling. I’m not sure if it can be over simplified by blaming it on hype, money and material things. I too get offended when I hear gay men mocking women. I get offended when I hear them refer to themselves and to each other as “gyal” “gurlll” or make ridiculous statements such as “a mi av di good holeeeee”. No one can slander a woman like a gay man can. I have seen it and heard it too often so you have a point about them hating women. The world is changing but if you study the Bible it tells us about these changes. We are living in a time where it seems like people love money, hype life, vanity and material wealth more then they love themselves, other people and God. BTW we av not seen anything yet….Bruce Jenner is nothing compared to what is coming.

3. My uncle refuse to visit America the harlot. This great country is poison to those who are spiritually weak. Jamaicans, some not all. Are so hoodwinked and bamboozled. That they have become enslaved mentally and spiritually and morally corrupt. Yes batty man deh a Jamaica long time, but this epidemic never start till Babylon said it’s acceptable.

4. @Sweet, exactly so! If they had received STRONG REJECTION as in some parts of the world, it wouldn’t be this bad! And the more you give them/accept the more the push the outrageous envelope and try to force their DIRTY, NASTY, SICKENING lifestyles on us.

@Marie, keep telling yourself that! NO ONE WAS BORN GAY!!!!! What do you mean if they would knowingly call down shame, ridicule etc on themselves???? Why when these mof**kas go into the ppl dem store KNOWING she dem nuh have NO PAPERS and WILL GET DEPORTED, caws di ppl dem NOT PLAYING wid dem, to steal from the big to the invisible, from the necessary to the useless and embarrassing, and get caught and arrested and their ridiculous pictures put up for all to see, they go right the f**k back first stop on their way home from jail???? You tell me? THEY ARE SICKKKKK! GAY PPL ARE SICKKKKK AND ENVIOUS AND THAT IS WHY THEY ARE THE WAY THE ARE! Whether jealous of someone’s worldly possessions or of their relationship. Mi done chat!

1. @WNPP thats exactly my point. It name SIN. If it was a choice to be straight or gay why would anyone in their right mind choose to be ridiculed, discriminated against, shamed, be beaten and in some cases murdered? These things come with being gay in certain communities. The suicide rate in this group is high especially amoung teens. WNPP the church used to take the same position as you and taught its members to pray the gay away..some pastors have stopped delivering that message. You are entitled to your opinion. As I said before these things come with sin just as how some people are born with diseases (a result of sin) or ppl who are born with both sexual organs (a result of sin). IN SOME CASES YOU ARE CORRECT…it is a choice…I am not naive I am aware that some ppl experiment and that some people wake up one day after many failed relationships and decide to switch teams. I am also aware that some couples are kinky and just love the threesome thing. Not ever thing is black and white.

5. YOU LOOK BETTER AS A MAN YOUR WIG LOOK A MESS MAKE UP MESS THE DRESS WAS MAKE FOR A REAL WOMAN AND THE HEELS A REAL WOMAN NOT A FAKE ONE STAY IN YOUR LANE SO THIS PIC WAS BEFORE THE FUNERAL AND THEN HIM DEAD AFTER SO HE ONLY LIVE A SHORT WHILE AFTER THE HEELS AND DRESS AT LEAST HE CAN SAY HE WENT OUT IN WOMAN CLOTHING

6. I told you a long time ago that those 3K plus dem mada and di next two singer dem have something a let off pon the boy dem…si dem tunoutdi stepfada because heng round dem till it tek him ova tun him inna sitten weh nuh mek nuh sense