TK LOSE WEIGHT AND DUH BRES O

SENDER-Tk weh yuh and Robert wear pon the boat ?? Yuh stocking RIP Mrs surgery at 24 young woman bout u nuh do surgery ah tell lie pon Insta bout you only have glow you ah liaadd!
Robert you think you was with hugh Hefner play boy Bunny? You really Apple clown!! Sheka u look like di devil him self why u never stay home ah you madda but omg u look nasty

17 thoughts on “TK LOSE WEIGHT AND DUH BRES O

1. Deck Deck you look like a mermaid i couldn’t date a man dress like you in my lifetime my god you are swimming up stream !!!

2. I call hoax on the weight loss and say tummy tuck or lypo. Look how buff her arms and shoulders are and thick her bottom is. Who can target weight loss only in the waist? Sylvester sisters, I would be mad if you whitened your teeth or bought a home in someone else’s name.

3. Let me say this Saturday I saw Bobbeth and Twinny for the first time in real life two separate occasions, in the daylight. I stared with exclamation! couldn’t believe what I was seeing as to what these people Instagram picture looked like as was the total opposite

Not overreacting but they look like carcass, ghost, burned out, scrawny and dirty.. the really looked like men.

4. YO. WHEN I FIRST TOOK A LOOK AT THAT PICTURE I WAS LIKE WHATTTTT??? IS THAT DECK DECK!!!!!!!??? HE’S LIGHTER THAN HIS EX ROCHELLE!!!!! WOOOOOOWWWWWW. THESE CHEMICAL BROWNING IS NO JOKE! I GUESS BLEACH OUT SKIN SHOW MONETARY STATUS OF SOME SORT.

5. Honestly Bobette sister Toni Kay look good with her surgery even her face is looking prettier by the day and she can dress and doesn’t over do the brands unlike her sister

6. If you have a waist like that then your arms n legs would’ve been tone. Tired of irrelevant wannabe ediat gal dem. Let’s promote femakes in DH that’s doing good like …have house, go to college, take care of dem kids. Only have low mileage and don’t scam.. pluuuuzeeee I beg

7. Tk your so call man on vacation with him wife.. I know dat a bun yuh idiot gal yuh even tattoo da Bwoy name on your skin