TO PELPA STALKER, DAINTY IS HIM BIGGEST FAN(S) YUH HEAR

13 thoughts on “TO PELPA STALKER, DAINTY IS HIM BIGGEST FAN(S) YUH HEAR

1. Man they have come a long damn way..caan feget de chead weh shut dung nd did haffi start agen i died that very dayyy

2. Lord dem days deh did bad, that’s why mi haffi laugh when dem ppl yah a gwaan a way cause a likkle 200 comment deh pon a post!

Big up unnuh self!

3. Look how much gyal sit in him face nobody wants him. He goes around and eat pussy everywhere. Look how much time him beg to eat my pussy . A waste bwoy. Just she alone a mad over him. She haffi find someone to love her and all her Pitney

4. Omgosh! You guys need to do better..stop talking about people’s marriage because some of us will never see that day cause nobody wants you. I honestly can say these two individuals love each other dearly. Dainty, your future looks bright boo that’s why a lot a gal head a hurt them. What god put together, no man pulls apart. Girl, congrats again

5. Can’t even hate she rock the shit out that dress pelpa big up yourself I know u love this girl great f**g move it takes a real man to do what u do bless up

6. When Di man dem use Di woman dem and lef dem with nothing to show we criticise so when dem duh Di honourable thing wi fi congratulate them. I don’t know them but it’s a good move. Congrats guys

7. Congratulations to the 2 of u..May God bless your union and u grow old together..every one has a past, some of us will only be baby mother’s and dream of becoming someone wife…u criticizing the man and some of us a share a man that’s broke and have 50 gal…the man step up and made her a wife

8. Yes Pelpa your wife look good don’t let the hater get to u both I know ur wife love you and I know you love your wife