HIM SEH HIM DEH A TAX OFFICE A TRY GET OUT BACK THE PASSPORT
10 thoughts on “TODDLA SEH HIM A GET OUT BACK DI PASSPORT”
:ngakak :ngakak fun an joke a side :nerd Tax office can give yuh back passport? An whats up wid him movements yow? Him tek drugs?…. di man move like criminal star!… him move like a him teef him owna tings dem from himself. What is happening?
You have to pay for the police report at the tax office to take to the passport office/embassy. That’s the first step. The police not looking at you if you don’t have the receipt. He needs to lay off the drugs but this man don’t trouble people that I know of so I hope they give him back his visa hassle free.
U you say more gun and more gun surround mi.Unno boost up the gunman dem. Now you get the result.Stop big up killers and criminal.A unno a help mash up the country byd encourging the youths fi tun gunman.Stop glorifying criminality.
:ngakak :ngakak fun an joke a side :nerd Tax office can give yuh back passport? An whats up wid him movements yow? Him tek drugs?…. di man move like criminal star!… him move like a him teef him owna tings dem from himself. What is happening?
You have to pay for the police report at the tax office to take to the passport office/embassy. That’s the first step. The police not looking at you if you don’t have the receipt. He needs to lay off the drugs but this man don’t trouble people that I know of so I hope they give him back his visa hassle free.
Do you need no police report to replace a lost or stolen passport?
Yes you have to get a police report.
dem too grimey cos dem can’t use the visa, give the man him things
Weh di bumbo a gwan yah so. Toddlecrack pls leave di jugggss alone please mi a beg u. It don’t look good
U you say more gun and more gun surround mi.Unno boost up the gunman dem. Now you get the result.Stop big up killers and criminal.A unno a help mash up the country byd encourging the youths fi tun gunman.Stop glorifying criminality.
Ease up off the crack Toddla
Why does he keep doing his head like that, I cant take it anymore. Plus why he has to post everything.
It is obvious that he was targeted.He is truly lucky to be alive.