TONI KAY BIG VACATION & PETTY THEFT

0 thoughts on “TONI KAY BIG VACATION & PETTY THEFT

1. Wait no just weh day this. Petty larceny. Criminal possession of stolen goods, forced docs…. and really still deh pon ig a hype.

2. Morning Met and Metters..
    Which part ah dis big ole tuff turbit born 1993?
    Nuh fi hah plane ticket did post up few days ago?
    An har staycation rap sheet keep well quiet.. Losers to 10th!

3. Morning this lovely Monday MET and all who me spirit tek and all who it can’t tek….morning! I see that the “Cereal bag and the box” are absolutely dumb asses.
    They better post that return flight to NYC before 11/13 since next appearance is 11/13…or the courts will know about her ass. You take on legal aid, yet a pose up as a dance hall celebritiy! DWRCLN! The internet will be onu greatest downfall!

1. PP, she better cause that is an automatic bench warrant and ah dem time deh bounty hunters deh pan yuh trail *hiding undaneath a bed is no fun* :cd

1. Mi mumma! and then your friend is going to take it and give to someone else. What a nastiness a gwaan in a dancehall.

4. OK so which one of you are benefitting from this story again??????? Boy all when she don’t f**k with y’all broke ass hoes y’all still find time to get info on her..yyyyyyyyy??? She on vacation where y’all should be an y’all trying hard here boy I tell you. Y’all mofos is loserssssssss. Tkay fulljoy yourself boo an when u come back u have enough time to deal with your mistakes as a young woman. Cause no one on here is innocent. We all make mistake. GOD alone can judge

1. No one hating dem to hype and rich (or bah) find a thief and run round have legal aid. Kmrt 21 and look like 40 damm old before she young bitches go get a degree

2. ummmm this is not a mistake. A mistake is doing something once and realizing that you are making a mistake and then correct it. This is straight up ThiefT. This is habit and habit becomes character. So please go and encourage her to stop thiefTing and go get a legit job so she can honestly buy all her designer clothes, shoes and bags.

3. Well ma’am, we all do make mistakes and do dumb shit everyday that typically don’t involve police and courthouse. I myself have theifted ah pack ah bubble gum before *picked up ah .25 cents pack of gum and forgot to pay for it* because I was too busy grocery shopping/ price comparing/ coupon matching, and wanted to eat a piece of the gum….but when I realized that I forgot to pay for the gum, I went back into the store and give them them .27 cents* ….*tax included*…you see ma’am, with these girls, they believe *in their minds* that every day is a 5 finger discount day and everything is on sale at 100% off, which in society’s minds, is not the case…so that’s why they stay catching cases..yuh get mi ma’am?…ok, good! :coffee:

4. Public Defender of scammer, mi ah beg yuh fi save yuh opening line till court date November 13, 2014. Di judge wi knoe weh fi duh wid yuh….everyting unno run come talk bout hate, jealous and badmind. Guh tell yuh teefin scamma fren dem fi stop badmind di people dem credit card and di people dem claat an boot inna dem store.

5. so that tuff teifTing turbit up top is 21????? How and why would we hate on thieves??? She is a theifT and the information is public, suh what yuh should do is hate on your friend for teifTing and getting caught. GTFOH

6. “Broke???? tell us again a who gone a jail fi trouble di pple dem thing. Thats unu problem. Unu waa di world (ig) fi think unu have it when bottom line unu Bruk. So unu affi thief fi keep up with a hype unu place pon unu self.

7. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….
    It only gets worse as the years dem cum along, a bet by early next year dance ago name thefters affair,wear weh yuh theft,biggest theft a the year…..not even puss kitten wen it teef loud suh dem need fi mek an example out a dem nd stop give dem a slap on the risk

1. Same thing mi seh Simply. Stop charge dem wid misdemeanor and lock these b**ches up for at least a year and the more the value a weh dem theif the more time. So wen dem ketch dem a theif a red bottom all 3-5yrs dema look pan

1. But even when dem lock up they gonna continue the cycle in prison and teef the inmate them slippas and commissary snacks …once ah teeef, always ah teeeef *anyweh dem deh*

8. Its not about hating but I saw the girl on IG showing her bags and dissing lame bitches, listing the name brands and all. Now I am not a dancehall person (yes I love the culture and the new generation uplift). So frankly I was amaze with how money so easy and alittle badmine how I work hard and can’t drop that kind of money without a headache. Thats how I saw followup pinkwall cause them ppl spenting with no worry make me wonder how. Then one day I was in Walmart & she cash me out ( my mouth was open the whole time ) what the f**k Celine bag and a cashier. To this day I can’t believe it cause if it was me the bag would have been a one semester in Community college. Or my bad she must have been helping out at her daddy store. I was so confuse I became a fixture on dancehall ppl and the many other dum we (blacks) out there. (yes white and other do it too but who care, I worry about we cause thats what my kids associate with in the end) Trust me Met I started to see my family friends and I are just not normal. Cause no one hyper than my ppl & I but our hype a big pretty house big car high education vacation and most of all big big portfolio (notice I did not say bank account cause we all know cash alone nor mek it). But anywho dem yah ppl need to stop the hyper with no future

9. Me Nikki not a thief Hun and will never , be lmaooo just comeing from my job do u know what that is ??? :ngakak :ngakak legal aid girl plzzzz sit your broke ass down why don’t u get a paying lawyer sine u so hype and rich Thief thief thief :tkp :tkp @ star well said girl :recsel but what a day it shall be :siul :siul

10. Gud mawning met and meters….. Hating on what you girl/ man boi/ or animal ….. Di Gyal hav a disease …. She grow up in a teefin environment … TEefin in a har DNA mistake mi ass …. How ppl fi hate pon a dutty teef!! Yu a fool or wah

11. But all fi dem MUUMA suppose to caaaa sleep a night eee man her two gal pikney dem due in court back to back mi shame n anno mi smh

12. STAR a jus wah day mi seh de same thing… dere is noway dem can deh pon Public Assistance,nah work or even a work a certain kine a job nd av things inna dem house above wat dem bringing in or as been budgeted as……..a day gwine cum wen de system jus stop help who really need the help cuz dem out dere a tek di help fi granted.
    nuff ppl gwine get into sum deep shit fi all the S.N.A.P fraud weh dem a gwaan wid

13. So you mean fi tell me bobbette have har little 21 year old sister a walk and a thief wid har before she send har go school go get an education Jesus Christ if you not busy dear lord help…

14. She is #21 because my friend and her went to same jhs too and same
    Class as well ! Mi like how dem dress and suh mi never know seh dem did a aguh suh hard with the clutching and swipe ! All mi know is everyone have a hustle whether bad or good some may agree and some may disagree

15. It don’t matter where she work she work though n that is all that matters. Worry about your own troubles n schooling she could make as much mistakes as she waan. Yeah har Tiefing family still have har back doh.. y’all should be at work or studyi

16. You right we should be at work or studying but cause we black and Jamaican we hate went ppl like to mix us all together. So we call out the bad seed so the can change they dum uneducated life. You don’t see Jamaican are not known for hard working educated ppl no more. So yes I feel I am doing my dutied as a black educated Jamaican and shaming the ppl to change their dutty life. Some may listen and some make not.
    Met we are the new civil rights leader cause this generation need HELP

17. Met their was a time when whores can be whores and no one know so later in life they can denied that shit and be the most respected person but this generation love to have prove of there whoreness like its fashion. They love to say its one life to live, like they going to dead today & no plans for the future.

18. Clearly these ppl are delusional about being “RICH” ass if… :bingung ( IN MY WHITE GIRL VOICE) :ngakak Bobby and her Sister are young adults that portray this big woman role when in fact their Kids :hoax2 What they should be doing is fixing their lives starting with ugly ass man royal bobby. Boo Boo you need a legal status in America, walking around like you have papers or a SS the nerves of this concubine :batabig Fix your status cause it don’t look good when a proclaim HOT GIRL/BAD BITCH is walking around undocumented it don’t look good. #GIRLBYE #GETYALIFE

19. BOBBETTE YOUR LIKKLE SISTAH INA MIAMI A RENT BENTLEY WHEN SHE DONT EVEN HAVE A POT FI PISS INA FI HAR SELF AND HAR SON IN NEWYORK THATS HERS!! HOW SHI RICH AGAIN? :bingung :bingung :bingung UNO IS SOME WEIRDOS MAN MI SWEAR A BUNCH OF POOR FOLKS TRYING TO LIVE A LIFE STYLE THAT DOESNT EVEN FIT UNO. TUNNEL KAY WHAT EVA YA NAME IS YOU SHOULD OF TOOK THAT MONEY AND INVEST INA ONE APT OR GED CLASS OLE DROP OUT CRUFF. BOBBY TELL YOUR MAN STAY OUT MY INBOX WINK* :ngakak

20. They need help bad bad. Because she fat she look older and she have a son . She need help. I’m surpised by this, Because they so hype.

21. Who are you again to call anyone out. Tk live comfortable so she can fly anywhere. Y’all not the judge of her an we not in Jamaica we In the U.S.A home of the free land of the brave. Where all foreigners are welcomed to have an opportunity. This ain’t Jamaica with no big yard an everyone in your business. Tk do your thing boo only God can judge you. They need a life cause all when u don’t f**k with these lowlives your name gonna call cause plp are just sad and jealous an have nothing better to do ..no one on here talking is innocent so stop judge her she young free an happy an y’all comments is sad cause all y’all do is sit behind y’all computer n watch an envy others for what they have.. do not matter how they have it just that they got it an y’all do not n that is sad cause you do not help another by bashing them or making up lies on them.

1. yuh can knw wen unno vocabulary very limited,all unno duh is stick to three words
      1. Badmind (which is really a Jamaican term for being Jealous) “suh a two words really unno know.”
      2. Jealous
      3. Hate
      how is ppl lying on her wen up top is her sheet stating what she is being charged for and set with a court date at hand?!?!?

22. You all are fools the girl graduate from H.S y’all will say anything to try n put a person Down. Get y’all facts right first cause she have a h.s diploma an she live somewhere comfortable.

23. HATING ASSES STFU! YOU SOUND UNDOCUMENTED AND UNEDUCATED JUSS LIKE THESE LAME BITCHES. WHEN DID TONI K GRADUATE AGAIN ? YOU MEAN SHE GOT A DIPLOMA FOR SHOP LIFTING FOH!! SHES YOUNG DUMB AND FULL OF CUM. BOBBY YOUR NO ROLE MODEL FOR ANYONE JUST A UGLY POOR GIRL TRYING TO LIVE A UPTOWN LIFE. #GETYALIFE #GIRLBYE BOBBY HOWS YOUR $1,000 A MONTH CAR PAYMENT COMING ALONG? MUST BE HARD ON A YOUNG GIRL LIKE YOU ESPECIALLY WHEN YOUR HARBORING A LOW LIFE BRUKE POCKET MAN THAT DONT DO SHIT FOR YOU. #FACTS PLEASE DONT COME ON HERE TALKING ABOUT ONEIL SPENDS HIS MONEY ON YOU BECAUSE THAT WOULD BE A LIE. STOP MINE MAN IT DONT LOOK GOOD FOR A YOUNG GIRL LIKE YOURSELF. BUT I GET IT….NO OTHER MAN HAS OWNED YOU OR CLAIMED YOU IN PUBLIC (SHES LIKE A KID IN THE CANDY STORE WITH THIS RELATIONSHIP BECAUSE SHE NEVER HAD ONE LIKE THIS) YOU COULDN’T POST OR ADD MARLON ON SOCIAL MEDIA #FACTS YOU USE TO SPEND ALL YOUR MONEY TO KEEP MARLON BUT THAT STILL DIDNT KEEP HIM AT THE END. STOP MINE MAN CAUSE GOOD PUSSY SPEAKS FOR IT SELF! YOUR PUSSY DONT HAVE NO VALUE SO THATS WHY YOU WILL ALWAYS PAY LIKE YOU WEIGH FOR A MAN.

24. BTW! BAD BITCHES DONT USE LEGAL AIDS THEY PAY REAL LAWYERS TO DEAL WITH CASES LIKE THIS. #GIRBYE BUMB ASS BITCHES DONT STUNT FOR THE GRAM STUNT IN REAL LIFE.

25. Ok now this is definitely a lie there is no way she born 1993 that’s just foolishness…look how she look old I’m not believing this one U guys went out ur way for this one..no way that old bitch is 21

26. Ugly Bobbette. U sound angry once again I KNOW FOR A FACT SHE HAS HER DIPLOMA NOW U STFUUUU so what she full of cum u sound like she took someone for u? You need to stop being so mad an get educated. Cause you to ignorant n angry with the wrong girls boo boo. Now you go buy a Celine bag . Or maybe spend less time studying them an get your own life cause if u had one. You wouldn’t allegedly know what’s going on in theirs.

27. “Hating asses” must be Toni k typing all that dwl what a waste gal you are I feel sorry for your son to have such s waste of a family

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply