Like fresh morning dew. Mi luv it. Rayyyyy. Go TC. Still one of the baddest in the game all when yuh ole like lightpost. Lol. A joke yah. Yuh as young as yuh feel. Come tru Goodieeeeee
Tracy really looks like a CHAMPION here .
You go girl ! (Still think you coulda do better and more with your life tho. Still dripping for DAncehall? But Why?
How Ironic.. We was talking about the dunnments at Wally B Party of her BFFF Keisha, and Now Tracy is featured today… is this what we would call Deflect andreroute?/ When people Dark and dunce it is a hell of a ting. Keisha we nawease up offa you “badmind”, “Stay bad” ways ina ur voice. Go spend time with ur chile and stop rung dung hype .
Like fresh morning dew. Mi luv it. Rayyyyy. Go TC. Still one of the baddest in the game all when yuh ole like lightpost. Lol. A joke yah. Yuh as young as yuh feel. Come tru Goodieeeeee
She look decent.
This is one good looking illiterate jail bird. No comparison to a literate jail bird. Got it??
The Queen, Tracy……she looks amazing!!
Tracy really looks like a CHAMPION here .
You go girl ! (Still think you coulda do better and more with your life tho. Still dripping for DAncehall? But Why?
How Ironic.. We was talking about the dunnments at Wally B Party of her BFFF Keisha, and Now Tracy is featured today… is this what we would call Deflect andreroute?/ When people Dark and dunce it is a hell of a ting. Keisha we nawease up offa you “badmind”, “Stay bad” ways ina ur voice. Go spend time with ur chile and stop rung dung hype .
She and Tiffany Barbie have a slight resemblance.
Tracey is committed to keeping her naturally Pelican nose straight!
Tracey yuh still look like a man in a wig. Yuh look bout 50 nuff inna yuh hard face.
She wears too many dressmaker clothes. I don’t see anything fashionable about her.
I just can’t with these feather tail dresses.
These still ah wear.?.?.?…
Like dem just stuck in the past and don’t want let go smdh
DESPITE ALL A THAT TRACY NEED FI RETIRE NOW MAN GOOD GOD JUST PARTY SO NOTHING ELSE WITH U LIFE!!!!!