HOT TEA WITH BOXING DAY BREEZE.1. When will the bitter runner also known as
who use to show his 🦞 come out of the closet? Rumors say ⚡Wasn’t the reason u cldnt unleash the beast in u.
2. Well know boutique owner got G Wagon for Birthday and Box dung as a follow up gift! We salute u thu foxy lady bcus u didnt stay arnd ! Tell ur story so others can be inspired to move on from toxic relationships
3. 3 years ago my fren introduced me to mr. #godsplan and said he is the #gucciman I did secure a bag bcus it was #myplan then I ✂️
4. Update : Darren 🦗er and new
is being is a fugitive and is being hunted for millions owed . Bailiffs sleep on his door step but he jumps into pig pen and hide in the mud. JLP must be recruiting professionals con men now. Tag Bro Gawd
for number 2? are u saying that big belly man Bax down Jody or mi misunderstand the riddle,,cuz him nuh look like the badman type
Sweet Teasssssss…. I know # 1 & 3. Trying to guess Foxy at #2. #4 Faada caan help him? Him nuh have the bag or the Vases of Flowers
Now i figure out 4, just seeing the insect…is 2 Foxy’s Bootikeek Owne?r She have G Waggon?
We’ve been known about #1 for years! # 2 & 4 eluding me