https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ymKeiAOCa-A
Someone please send Beenie woman some clothes, first the shoes was killing her foot and den when she come outa di shoes she seemed to have automatically found herself by living vicariously through Beenie man..Maybe a di lack of a good outfit oo.Beenie him full a life as usual. Roy Fowl mi almost never recognize….I dont know if a age cargo drop dung pan him or what him do fi sinting drop pan him but whadeva it is…….it dont look good fi him face. Nonetall…Di young lady in the pink hat, swears she is wearing more than she is, can someone tell her that she has on clothes for the mall…please..cause she swear she is wearing something she clearly isnt..chuh..Harry Toddler has not missed a meal since 2016 started..Huge venue and nuh baddie nuh ina di party ah doe know why ooo
Lmao party look boring….and the young lady in the pink hat in mall attire is Beenie daughter Desha dwl
Bernie woman is naturally beautiful….she need to sue her makeup artist because that makeup along with the lashes look heavy as hell…it don’t look good….yea and that outfit is awful….probably Deshabille dress har lmao
Beenie*
Desha *
Lmao
Dem look like dem in love tho or better yet comfortable with each other… She should have worn a pencil fitted pants with that top or a simple top tucked in the skirt with a belt. BEENIE a fashion gad so him mussi never see no fault cause it overshadowed by love..heehee
Unnu see Ding ah tell Desha fi “STOP GWAAN LIKE YUH AH EEDIAT AND STOP GWAAN SUH”????? LMFAO, sheeda do one supmn and ah gwaan like invalid fi choo! Lololololol, Desha is just a clown, like her dad, she’s quite modest, Met.
I could watch Beenie, Tristan, Author Wale and the crew for days!!!!! They are such BIG KIDS; FULL OF LIFE AND FUN! Especially Beenie; him is a eeeeediat!
Someting tumble dung, BHOODOOF BOOOOOOOF pon General B too, Met! I waahn know is WHATTTTT!?!?!?!?! Oosh pawt dem man deh ah stand up mek tings ah KLAAAAAT dem dung suh, I DON’T KNOW!?!
DI WHOOOOOLE AH FOWL TABLE AND IT’S ENVIRONS (@SWIZZLE BODY) FAYVA WALKING DEAD!
Smaddy dash dem right age gi dem and dem did a tink a youth and ketch it :angel
@Met, YUH NUH SEE SEH FOWL DRAW UP LIKE HIM GET A STROKE AND CAN BARELY MOVE HIM HAND AND FOOT DEM!?!?!?!?! IF MI NEVA KNOW BETTA, MI WUDDA THINK AH HIM NAME ONEY!
@ROY FOWL, GET OUT OF THESE PARTIES AND ADDRESS YOUR HEALTH ISSUES, RIGHT THIS INSTANTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!! DRINKING LIQUOR LIKE A THIRSTY CAMEL FRESH OUTTA THE SAHARA, ISN’T MASKING THE FACT THAT YOU ARE DEATHLY ILL AND IMMENSELY UNHAPPY!!!!! YOU’RE NOTTTTT FOOLING ANYONE!!!!! YOU AREN’T EVEN A FRAGMENT OF YOU FORMER SELF, YOU ARE UNRECOGNIZABLE; DUPPY STAGE YUH REACH!!!!! LHOW OUT ROAD AND START TAKING YOUR MEDS, EATING HEALTHY/WHOLESOME MEALS, EXERCISING AND GET THE MUCH NEEDED REST! REST! REST! REST! REST! REST! RESTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!
Beenie man wowan lame nuh b@#!clat she look like she’s in a place she doesn’t belong, can someone tell the girl in the pink hat I know she’s having fun and thing but the nuh haff fi a gwan suh in a her yaad clothes and the girl with the lace white dress with the back cut out she nuh haffi turn round so much time to show the cut out of the dress clothes mek suh regularly, now the girl with the high tummy in the white that was dancing with the girl in the pink stripe dress is she drunk? You can tell nuff a dem artists suffering you see it in the face. All mi a hear big up the general bounty killer I can’t see him all now.. Party full a vibes tho I would’ve look to be there, take a break from school and work to have some fun.