I start to realize june is really stupid. Some post she put dont even make sense like gal go sit down your marga rass. Who is june related too like whats her connect in dancehall?
It won’t effect us? Is she trying to say AFFECT? Tryant Behavior?where is this word come from?what dictionary? I Google tryant it’s not a real word.. She’s one of the reasons I deleted my fb,lord God these people didn’t go to school?. June plum please stop go party and take a class for phonics and grammar and alot more like start from kindergarten and up.
As much as June plum gives off a tranny vibez n as dunce as she appears,u are so wrong in correcting her . I am a billion% sure u didn’t Google the word tyrant, otherwise u couldn’t have said that word doesn’t exist!!
Always remember a broken clock is right twice a day.gwaan through June plum, long live freedom of speech.
June Infastructure Spending, Corporate Tax Reform and Regulatory Reform are three ways in which Trump can directly affect normal working class people who a nuh dancehall hoe like yourself dunce! Go Jamal and researching dem three topics deh a ur first assignment
June Plum need some food…..crawny baddd!!!
I start to realize june is really stupid. Some post she put dont even make sense like gal go sit down your marga rass. Who is june related too like whats her connect in dancehall?
Trump have no effect for she easy to say when u don’t contribute nothing into society dancehall is her career she doesn’t have responsibilities
She need fi worm out
Effect?! no June it’s affect. Tryant behavior?!
It won’t effect us? Is she trying to say AFFECT? Tryant Behavior?where is this word come from?what dictionary? I Google tryant it’s not a real word.. She’s one of the reasons I deleted my fb,lord God these people didn’t go to school?. June plum please stop go party and take a class for phonics and grammar and alot more like start from kindergarten and up.
As much as June plum gives off a tranny vibez n as dunce as she appears,u are so wrong in correcting her . I am a billion% sure u didn’t Google the word tyrant, otherwise u couldn’t have said that word doesn’t exist!!
Always remember a broken clock is right twice a day.gwaan through June plum, long live freedom of speech.
June Infastructure Spending, Corporate Tax Reform and Regulatory Reform are three ways in which Trump can directly affect normal working class people who a nuh dancehall hoe like yourself dunce! Go Jamal and researching dem three topics deh a ur first assignment
she looks like a malnourished Sheree from Atlanta Housewives
Please go learn to spell girl.
Idiooot.
DOES SHE EVEN HAVE PAPERS BOUT TYRANT BEHAVIOR BITCH GO HAVE SEVERAL SEATS… F**KIE F**KIE JUNE PLUM
Met Justice department inspector General launching probe into FBI actions ahead of election