seriously no other pic…recycled only turn side ways today. I can’t deal with them. I bet if I asked any of them to buy me a McDonald’s Happy Meal they couldn’t do it.
The only thing Lean Head Toya needs to worry about is why she doesn’t have her other child. Also why she scammed people with gift cards that had no money in it.
Is that Guyanese stink mouth Toya. Why are ALL these girls bleaching they skin like this
seriously no other pic…recycled only turn side ways today. I can’t deal with them. I bet if I asked any of them to buy me a McDonald’s Happy Meal they couldn’t do it.
All that Gucci
But pose up in front of the Dutty broomsticks
Smh
I always laugh at these dancehall people
Full a bran and no class
At least she have mop and broom in her house .. some of ya DON’T!!!!!!
so nobody sees the soundbox on the bottom right corner
She don’t need to buy Gucci she need to buy better chairs to sit in no sah smh !!
The only thing Lean Head Toya needs to worry about is why she doesn’t have her other child. Also why she scammed people with gift cards that had no money in it.