She need a set a ironing herself because mi nuh know what convince har fi run up ina wi flag, naked as she is and wid di reputation she have. She cudda wear a swim suit ina jamaica colors but the flag a big disrespect.
Kill them dead they the shit an the pussy reputation good nah these bitches f**k every artiste a Ja to get notice they nobody and need to act better gal like dem mek woman look bad I can’t stand them a swear and they wonder y they can’t keep a man for too long
When these bitches gonna grow tf up, smh. Waiting to hear sumn positive about them, I like the fact that they were changing their careers but I guess they still dont want better.
She put in some huge rahtid implants deh…me no like it at all
Yes because her breast did sag but dem big. All she had to do was get a lift and reduce
Mi nuh like it either disrespectful.
and cheap
she cudden iron the flag?
She need a set a ironing herself because mi nuh know what convince har fi run up ina wi flag, naked as she is and wid di reputation she have. She cudda wear a swim suit ina jamaica colors but the flag a big disrespect.
All do gal needed was a breast lift! God del extra…. and dem same one use to make fun of girls who’d do work on their bodies…
Kill them dead they the shit an the pussy reputation good nah these bitches f**k every artiste a Ja to get notice they nobody and need to act better gal like dem mek woman look bad I can’t stand them a swear and they wonder y they can’t keep a man for too long
She need a bath.
A who she.. A sketel?
When these bitches gonna grow tf up, smh. Waiting to hear sumn positive about them, I like the fact that they were changing their careers but I guess they still dont want better.
A hope she can show these pics to her grandchildren and